Airbag inspection done differently in Wishaw

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Wishaw


O7vmi8o9f50pfvt7360e

39 Reviews

Verified

786 Auto Repairs Ltd

Garage in Glasgow, 14 years of experience


17th February 2016
“This was the first time I used this site and found it easy to use and before I booked a mechanic I was given a quote with no hidden fees I then clicked and booked a mechanic at a time that suited me and from then I was kept well informed with e-mails from the confirmation booking that told me the mechanics name and phone number right through to the e-mail that informed me that they had taken the money from my bank all in all I was well pleased and would recommend this site to my friends very happy 😀.”

CAROL, Glasgow

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th March 2015
“Fantastic service and communication. I read the online reviews and decided to give it a go. Full service and a very shinny car was returned, service book completed and readings reset, Defo recommend. Thanks.”

FIONA, Glasgow

Nissan Juke • Service - Major


Ze6plnfspcizx7c7ryxj

66 Reviews

Verified

Msr Scotland

Mobile mechanic serving Wishaw, 17 years of experience


22nd February 2019
“Excellent service from the guys at MSR. Highly recommended. Brake pads replaced with no hassle.”

MALCOLM, Motherwell

Mercedes-Benz GLE Class • Brake pads replacement - front (all)

29th September 2016
“Ross was friendly and helpful,work was top class.would be happy to use him again.far better than going to a garage.cheers ross”

GARY, Fife

Ford Focus • Front brake disc (both) replacement


Wrench hand blue

152 Reviews

Verified

Mjd Automotive

Garage serving Wishaw, 10 years of experience


15th October 2018
“Matthew was brilliant. He was very thorough with the inspection, deminstrating his knowledge and experience through a well documented report. I was not present at the inspection but he promptly contacted me with the results and explained what his finding were.
I cannot recommend him enough as well as Click Mechanic. I will definitely be using this service again.“

READ MORE

RICHARD, Wishaw

Mitsubishi L300 • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

11th March 2019
“Matthew was first class - exactly what I had hoped for. He exchanged texts with me prior to the appointment so I could keep the seller of the car informed. He then called me after the inspection to talk me through his findings.
The seller also reported back to me that 5he mechanic was good and took the time to explain what he was doing.
I called the click mechanic office whilst setting up the inspection and also after the inspection to refresh my password. The service was good during both calls.

Regards
Martin“

READ MORE

MARTIN, Glasgow

BMW 5 Series • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Wrench hand blue

14 Reviews

Verified

North Road Autos

Garage serving Wishaw, 16 years of experience


6th February 2017
“Mechanic was great and couldn't be any more helpful”

LORRAINE, Wishaw

Fiat Punto Evo • Alternator belt replacement

9th May 2017
“The mechanic was friendly and said what the time the repair would be done. And very happy with their work would recommend again .”

PETER, Glasgow

Honda Accord • Exhaust pipe replacement - front/downpipe


M5sft4j485x4vdoyatou

67 Reviews

Verified

Cdl Autotec

Garage serving Wishaw, 17 years of experience


30th March 2018
“Duncan was a complete professional, arrived exactly when he said he would and had the problem diagnosed in no time at all.
Within 20 minutes of finishing I had the quote through for the fix at a much better price than the dealer would have quoted.”

KYLE, Wishaw

Renault Clio • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection

26th October 2017
“Duncan was very friendly and helpful”

KATARZYNA, Edinburgh

Hyundai i10 • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Wishaw

£46.86

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Nissan 200SX 1.8L 1993
Wishaw
£46.55

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen C4 HDi 1.6L 2011
Wishaw
£46.71

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz B Class B180 CDI/BlueEFFICIENCY 1.5L 2014
Wishaw
£46.39

SRS/Airbags Inspection

LDV Maxus CRD 2.5L 2005 09
Wishaw