Airbag inspection done differently in Hamilton

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Hamilton


39 Reviews

786 Auto Repairs Ltd

Garage in Glasgow, 14 years of experience


17th February 2016
“This was the first time I used this site and found it easy to use and before I booked a mechanic I was given a quote with no hidden fees I then clicked and booked a mechanic at a time that suited me and from then I was kept well informed with e-mails from the confirmation booking that told me the mechanics name and phone number right through to the e-mail that informed me that they had taken the money from my bank all in all I was well pleased and would recommend this site to my friends very happy 😀.”

CAROL, Glasgow

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

4th March 2016
“great that I could book and for them to come to me much prefer this to going into a garage defiantly recommend ”

CATHERINE, Glasgow

Vauxhall/Opel Corsa-D • Warning Light Inspection


15 Reviews

Mastermechanics

Garage serving Hamilton, 25 years of experience


12th July 2019
“Kenny was very friendly and had my car back to me within the timescales. Would definitely use again.”

DAVID, Hamilton

Citroen C4 Cactus • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)

11th April 2018
“Kenny was punctual and helpful. I had no issues with him at all. I'm a little frustrated that he was unable to pinpoint the actual fault but I don't think that was his fault. I would use this service again.”

CHRISTINA, Glasgow

Honda Civic • Diagnostic Inspection


78 Reviews

Cdl Autotec

Garage serving Hamilton, 17 years of experience


7th July 2019
“Duncan was great , he was very knowledgeable and pointed out some good tips for me regarding looking after my car .”

KAREN, Glasgow

Ford Fiesta • Interim Service

7th April 2019
“Duncan was very friendly, courteous and punctual. He was very knowledgeable and complimentary about the condition of my 11 year old Volvo. I will definitely use this service again.”

DAVID, DALGETY BAY

Volvo V70 • Interim Service


7 Reviews

Tm Mechanical Services

Mobile mechanic serving Hamilton, 30 years of experience


15th June 2019
“Yes, very pleased with the work, dealt with promptly and honestly. Knowledgeable and efficient.”

PHOEBE, Hamilton

Citroen C4 Cactus • Battery replacement (vehicles without start/stop system)

16th November 2018
“Excellent service from Tom. He explained the work and checked my understanding”

JAMES, Coatbridge

Ford Fiesta • Ignition coil replacement


20 Reviews

Jenkins Motor Services

Mobile mechanic serving Hamilton, 25 years of experience


18th March 2019
“Joe did a great job, all the more happier with it considering the weather he came out in . Thanks again.”

RICHARD, Hamilton

Skoda Citigo • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)

28th February 2019
“Very friendly, a pleasure to chat with and sorted the new brakes out nicely.”

DAVID, Falkirk

Skoda Yeti Outdoor • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Hamilton

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£49.18

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Trafic II dCi 1.9L 2002
Hamilton
£47.04

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Nissan Navara/Pick up dCi 2.5L 2011
Hamilton
£48.05

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 3 Series 325i 2.5L 2003
Hamilton
£46.98

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo V50 DRIVe 1.6L 2009
Hamilton