Airbag inspection done differently in Hamilton

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Hamilton


O7vmi8o9f50pfvt7360e

39 Reviews

Verified

786 Auto Repairs Ltd

Garage in Glasgow, 14 years of experience


17th February 2016
“This was the first time I used this site and found it easy to use and before I booked a mechanic I was given a quote with no hidden fees I then clicked and booked a mechanic at a time that suited me and from then I was kept well informed with e-mails from the confirmation booking that told me the mechanics name and phone number right through to the e-mail that informed me that they had taken the money from my bank all in all I was well pleased and would recommend this site to my friends very happy 😀.”

CAROL, Glasgow

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

4th March 2016
“great that I could book and for them to come to me much prefer this to going into a garage defiantly recommend ”

CATHERINE, Glasgow

Vauxhall/Opel Corsa-D • Warning Light Inspection


Lxdh62uucmobuoj2yoar

20 Reviews

Verified

Jenkins Motor Services

Mobile mechanic serving Hamilton, 25 years of experience


18th March 2019
“Joe did a great job, all the more happier with it considering the weather he came out in . Thanks again.”

RICHARD, Hamilton

Skoda Citigo • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)

28th February 2019
“Very friendly, a pleasure to chat with and sorted the new brakes out nicely.”

DAVID, Falkirk

Skoda Yeti Outdoor • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


E9bzxad2opdliorhymme

13 Reviews

Verified

Mastermechanics

Garage serving Hamilton, 25 years of experience


11th February 2019
“kenny was excellent, supplied photos of the work before and after completion. explained what he had done and things to be aware of for next mot / service. will definitely use this service again.”

CHRISTOPHER, Hamilton

Mercedes-Benz SLK • Major Service

19th March 2019
“Kenny was helpful engaging and forthcoming. Never came across as pushy and very pucntual.”

JOSE, Airdrie

Citroen C3 Picasso • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


Sdfwuwxkk83fgda0fs3a

5 Reviews

Verified

Tm Mechanical Services

Mobile mechanic serving Hamilton, 30 years of experience


30th September 2018
“My first time using clickmechanic.
Tom was great. Explained everything. Will use again for sure.”

ANDREW, Hamilton

Ford Ka • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)

30th June 2017
“Tom was very freindly and happy with his work..”

LOUISE, Paisley

Vauxhall/Opel Astra-H • Full Service


H58h8zundznsstrm8bfp

2 Reviews

Verified

Roadrunner Mot And Service Centre

Garage serving Hamilton, 20 years of experience


11th September 2018
“Very happy with the service provided. Mechanic helped us out when the repair got worse. Went out of his way to get the job done quicker than we expected.”

PETER, Hamilton

Ford Focus • Radiator hose replacement - top

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Hamilton

£49.18

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Trafic II dCi 1.9L 2002
Hamilton
£47.04

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Nissan Navara/Pick up dCi 2.5L 2011
Hamilton
£48.05

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 3 Series 325i 2.5L 2003
Hamilton
£46.98

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo V50 DRIVe 1.6L 2009
Hamilton