Airbag inspection done differently in Leicestershire

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

20

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Leicestershire

Number of Ratings

21

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Leicestershire

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Leicestershire

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Leicestershire


Wrench hand blue

85 Reviews

Verified

Premier Vehicle Services

Mobile mechanic in Leicestershire, 45 years of experience


21st January 2018
“What an absolutely fantastic first time exeperience! Right from booking to completion of work. Booking, communication, price, mechanic (john) Excellent! First class service would certainly recommend. John was friendy knowledgeable informative and overall a first class mechanic. Very very sattisfed. Tony“
READ MORE

ANTHONY, Leicester

Vauxhall Zafira • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd February 2017
“John was a good knowledgeable mechanic, we had hiccups with time of appointment but that was resolved amicably.”

PHILIP, Lichfield

Jaguar S-Type • Diagnostic Inspection


Owdcnoxirfdyjgq1674s

315 Reviews

Verified

10th October 2017
“Zak, was very helpful and prompt....an excellent service.”

STEWART, Melton Mowbray

Citroen Berlingo/Berlingo First I/II • SRS/Airbags Inspection

6th September 2016
“Very good, would definitely have them back,no messing about, would have liked a bill, to prove cambelt and water pump have been done.”

STUART, Mansfield

Vauxhall/Opel Antara • Camshaft drive belt and Water pump replacement


Yickmw1nc5yhtv8wamnx

51 Reviews

Verified

Blundell Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic in Leicestershire, 16 years of experience


6th May 2016
“Mechanic arrived with a non charged laptop to perform an electrical diagnostic check. This took 20 minutes into my booking, plus used my electricity !”

ROBERT, Coventry

Citroen C2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

24th February 2015
“Really pleasant and friendly! Gave me everything I needed to know and more!”

SOPHIE, Coventry

Mini Mini • Pre-purchase Inspection


Wrench hand blue

48 Reviews

Verified

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Leicestershire, 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID, Sutton Coldfield

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th July 2018
“Theo was great, he carried out the service on my car and I would not hesitate to recommend him.he was very knowledgable and a real credit to click mechanic. I,was a bit dubious using an online mechanic. But would definitely use again if I could have Theo.“
READ MORE

CLARE, Coventry

MG MGF • Major Service


Amzfsqeydflupxhyjf0a

386 Reviews

Verified

Cosmic Automotive Engineers

Garage serving Leicestershire, 9 years of experience


10th January 2017
“Top job, will definatly recommend him.”

STEPHEN, Dudley

Nissan Micra C+C • SRS/Airbags Inspection

27th March 2015
“Very knowledgeable - I believe he can resolve the issue next week. Peter Lawrence. ”

PETER, Sutton Coldfield

Mercedes-Benz E-Class Coupe/Cabriolet • Diagnostic Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Leicestershire

£51.83

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 3 Series 325i 2.5L 1990
Leicestershire
£46.05

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Fiat 500/500C TwinAir Turbo 0.9L 2011
Leicestershire
£45.22

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Skoda Fabia II TSI 1.2L 2010 13
Leicestershire
£46.78

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Clio II/Clio Campus/Clio Storia 1.2L 2002
Leicestershire