S And A Autoss Ltd , Leicestershire | ClickMechanic

Book S And A Autoss Ltd

(13 ratings)

  • 4 years professional experience

  • 42 completed bookings

  • Active since April 2019

Qualifications

  • ATA Level 3 Accredited
  • Other Accreditation
  • IMI Member

S And A Autoss Ltd , Leicestershire | ClickMechanic

Aram A
We are Based at Clarendone Business Par in Leicester just 5 minutes drive from the city centre. We operate a 2 ramp workshop. Our team of 4 skilled Mechanics have many years experience in a wide variety of repairs including vehicle dismantling to servicing. We specialize in VW Vauxhall, Ford, Peugeot, Renault, Honda And Toyota, however, our expertise and quality labour are applied to all of our work.

We always aim to make our customers 100% satisfied by sending them home knowing their car is roadworthy.
Keith
26th October 2019
Alfa Romeo GT Clutch replacement
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

Took longer than expected but work on my car normally does. They did a great job and in terms of value I couldn’t be happier. Would’ve cost me more double if I’d have been charged by the hour. Great job will use again for sure.

Reply from S And A Autoss Ltd:

Hi

Thanks very much for your kind feedback, It was our pleasure serving you today and you’re always welcome to use our services as and when you need it.
Thanks

Best regards
S&A Autoss ltd

Charmaine
17th October 2019
Kia Sportage Brake pads replacement - rear (all)
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

I am very happy with my car the job was done when I was off work I work a lot of hrs and don’t have time to take my car for repairs the breaks were bad he came and sorted it thank you
Charmaine

Jake
7th October 2019
Volkswagen Polo Clutch replacement
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

Mechanic very friendly..the clutch replacement was completed successfully..happy with the service

Reply from S And A Autoss Ltd:

Thank you very much for using our services, it was really our pleasure serving you, please feel free contact us at any times should you need our help again .

Kind regards
S&A Autoss LTD

Matthew
1st October 2019
BMW 1 Series Major Service
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

Another fast and efficient service. All went well and the car is running smoothly again.

Bryan
12th September 2019
Peugeot 206 Clutch replacement
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

First time I used this service, very happy with the mechanic, collected car on time and kept me informed when car was being returned. Only concern which is not the fault of the mechanic is that no guarantee was given for the clutch which was fitted..if the clutch was to fail or have issues what is the length of warranty with the new part fitted?
When your receipt is sent to your email, really any warranty should be attached for your reference.
Happy with the work completed and car is now perfect again, satisfied with the service..thank you 😁

Valerie
28th August 2019
Peugeot RCZ Timing belt/chain replacement
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

Hi soz just seen this I'm more than happy with ur work and honesty and will use u in the future and pass ur number on to any1 who needs a mechanic and again thanku

Richard
27th August 2019
Volkswagen Crafter Clutch replacement
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

Mechanic was very good superb communication kept me informed throughout highly recommended

Reply from S And A Autoss Ltd:

Thank you very much for your kind feedback, however it was our pleasure to serving you and we will always be happy to help you again should you need our help in the coming future.

Kind regards
S&A Autoss ltd.

Julie
13th August 2019
Peugeot 807 Interim Service
MOT with collection & delivery
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

I used the free collection and drop off service so unfortunately I didn't get to meet the mechanic.

Natasha
6th August 2019
Nissan Qashqai Clutch replacement
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

Was really friendly and did it in a day.. Only issue I have is there is now a knocking sound coming from my front wheel like the wheel is slipping

Reply from S And A Autoss Ltd:

Hi

Thanks for your feedback, however I would like to say that the noise that comes from your car wheel is nothing to do with The clutch replacement job as your car came in to us like that and when we return the car to you we mentioned to you that one of the wheel bearings needed replacing and you said you can live with it, however it was our pleasure serving you andShould you need our help at any point in the future we will be more than happy to help you again.
Thanks.

Kind regards
S&A Autoss ltd

Alexander
1st August 2019
Peugeot 208 Battery replacement (vehicles without start/stop system)
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

very punctual, freindly and fair with the quote. They correctly diagnosed the problem over the phone and fixed it promptly. Best part about it is, you don't pay until they fix it.