Airbag inspection done differently in Loughborough

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

11

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Loughborough

Number of Ratings

10

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Loughborough

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Loughborough

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Loughborough


89 Reviews

Premier Vehicle Services

Mobile mechanic serving Loughborough, 45 years of experience


21st January 2018
“What an absolutely fantastic first time exeperience! Right from booking to completion of work. Booking, communication, price, mechanic (john) Excellent! First class service would certainly recommend. John was friendy knowledgeable informative and overall a first class mechanic. Very very sattisfed. Tony“
READ MORE

ANTHONY, Leicester

Vauxhall Zafira • SRS/Airbags Inspection

25th October 2016
“Was happy with John service”

LISA, Tamworth

Toyota Avensis • Diagnostic Inspection


315 Reviews

Mobile Vehicle Servicing

Garage serving Loughborough, 21 years of experience


10th October 2017
“Zak, was very helpful and prompt....an excellent service.”

STEWART, Melton Mowbray

Citroen Berlingo/Berlingo First I/II • SRS/Airbags Inspection

2nd January 2017
“Fantastic...Am using you again”

MARK, Leicester

Audi TT • Lambda sensor replacement


48 Reviews

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Loughborough, 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID, Sutton Coldfield

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th July 2018
“Theo was great, he carried out the service on my car and I would not hesitate to recommend him.he was very knowledgable and a real credit to click mechanic. I,was a bit dubious using an online mechanic. But would definitely use again if I could have Theo.“
READ MORE

CLARE, Coventry

MG MGF • Major Service


402 Reviews

Cosmic Automotive Engineers

Garage serving Loughborough, 9 years of experience


10th January 2017
“Top job, will definatly recommend him.”

STEPHEN, Dudley

Nissan Micra C+C • SRS/Airbags Inspection

1st March 2016
“Kalim was very helpful and kept me informed every step of the way. I would definitely recommend him in the future.”

LYDIA, LEAMINGTON SPA

Ford Fiesta • Clutch replacement (Plate, cover & release bearing)


924 Reviews

3h Automotive

Garage serving Loughborough, 8 years of experience


19th May 2018
“Maz came at the time. He gave did the work on car very happy would deffo use again”

LEE, Sheffield

SEAT Ibiza • SRS/Airbags Inspection

30th May 2018
“The Harrogate/Ripon mechanic was excellent and did very good job replacing front brake pads on Suzuki. This was the first time we used ClicMechanic. It's very handy not to have to take the car to the garage and it was cheaper too. We will use this service again.“
READ MORE

BEATRICE, Harrogate

Suzuki SX4 • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Loughborough

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£50.45

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Golf V 1.4L 2005
Loughborough
£49.74

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Nissan Pathfinder dCi 2.5L 2010 13
Loughborough
£44.28

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Clio dCi 1.5L 2005 11
Loughborough
£45.44

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Nissan Qashqai/Qashqai+2 dCi 1.5L 2010 13
Loughborough