Airbag inspection done differently in Loughborough

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

11

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Loughborough

Number of Ratings

14

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Loughborough

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Loughborough

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Loughborough


Wrench hand blue

85 Reviews

Verified

Premier Vehicle Services

Mobile mechanic serving Loughborough, 45 years of experience


21st January 2018
“What an absolutely fantastic first time exeperience! Right from booking to completion of work. Booking, communication, price, mechanic (john) Excellent! First class service would certainly recommend. John was friendy knowledgeable informative and overall a first class mechanic. Very very sattisfed. Tony“
READ MORE

ANTHONY, Leicester

Vauxhall Zafira • SRS/Airbags Inspection

12th January 2018
“Once again, John did a great job on my car. Very pleased with the work. John was friendly, and very knowledgable, and I would call again on John's skill and work ethic for any future work on my car. ”

JOSEPH, NEWTOWN LINFORD

Volkswagen Passat • Rear brake pads (all) replacement


Owdcnoxirfdyjgq1674s

314 Reviews

Verified

Mobile Vehicle Servicing

Garage serving Loughborough, 21 years of experience


10th October 2017
“Zak, was very helpful and prompt....an excellent service.”

STEWART, Melton Mowbray

Citroen Berlingo/Berlingo First I/II • SRS/Airbags Inspection

7th September 2017
“Zak and his team did exactly what they said they would do, thank you ”

DAVID, Nottingham

Suzuki Ignis • Clutch replacement


Wrench hand blue

48 Reviews

Verified

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Loughborough, 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID, Sutton Coldfield

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th July 2018
“Theo was great, he carried out the service on my car and I would not hesitate to recommend him.he was very knowledgable and a real credit to click mechanic. I,was a bit dubious using an online mechanic. But would definitely use again if I could have Theo.“
READ MORE

CLARE, Coventry

MG MGF • Major Service


Lx25qq6k9i2h0xcvtdyz

201 Reviews

Verified

Auto Chip Tech

Mobile mechanic serving Loughborough, 11 years of experience


14th April 2016
“Easy to use & quick responses, never used the service before but I'll absolutely use the service again”

SCOTT, Warwick

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

22nd April 2018
“the mechanic was very good.could not do enough.very friendly.can recommend to orthers”

KENNETH, Atherstone

Ford Streetka • Power steering fluid reservoir replacement


Amzfsqeydflupxhyjf0a

386 Reviews

Verified

Cosmic Automotive Engineers

Garage serving Loughborough, 9 years of experience


10th January 2017
“Top job, will definatly recommend him.”

STEPHEN, Dudley

Nissan Micra C+C • SRS/Airbags Inspection

29th April 2019
“Kalim was excellent, he sent me photos of the problem and of the new clutch etc that he was fitting. Very happy with his work and the speed of the fix. 10/10”

CHRISTOPHER, Coventry

BMW 3 Series • Clutch replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Loughborough

£50.45

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Golf V 1.4L 2005
Loughborough
£49.74

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Nissan Pathfinder dCi 2.5L 2010 13
Loughborough
£44.28

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Clio dCi 1.5L 2005 11
Loughborough
£45.44

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Nissan Qashqai/Qashqai+2 dCi 1.5L 2010 13
Loughborough