Airbag inspection done differently in Leicester

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

12

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Leicester

Number of Ratings

13

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Leicester

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Leicester

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Leicester


Wrench hand blue

86 Reviews

Verified

Premier Vehicle Services

Mobile mechanic serving Leicester, 45 years of experience


21st January 2018
“What an absolutely fantastic first time exeperience! Right from booking to completion of work. Booking, communication, price, mechanic (john) Excellent! First class service would certainly recommend. John was friendy knowledgeable informative and overall a first class mechanic. Very very sattisfed. Tony“
READ MORE

ANTHONY, Leicester

Vauxhall Zafira • SRS/Airbags Inspection

6th September 2016
“John was very professional turned up and got straight on the job and was fantastic unlike other mechanics i've had look at my vehicle .
Thanks John 👍

SIMON, Uttoxeter

Volkswagen Transporter T4 • Diagnostic inspection


Owdcnoxirfdyjgq1674s

315 Reviews

Verified

Mobile Vehicle Servicing

Garage serving Leicester, 21 years of experience


10th October 2017
“Zak, was very helpful and prompt....an excellent service.”

STEWART, Melton Mowbray

Citroen Berlingo/Berlingo First I/II • SRS/Airbags Inspection

25th April 2017
“I was a little dubious at first but was reassured after booking when key questions were asked to ensure the correct parts were ordered, great open communication and prompt and reliable mechanic fixed our issue. More than happy to recommend this service to others.“
READ MORE

KULVINDER, Leicester

Ford S-MAX • Rear wiper motor replacement


Wrench hand blue

48 Reviews

Verified

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Leicester, 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID, Sutton Coldfield

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

14th January 2018
“Everything went to plan. Theo arrived on time, did the job and explained things in a friendly manner, and tidied up.”

MARTIN, Bedford

Vauxhall Zafira • Complete exhaust system replacement


Lx25qq6k9i2h0xcvtdyz

203 Reviews

Verified

Auto Chip Tech

Mobile mechanic serving Leicester, 11 years of experience


14th April 2016
“Easy to use & quick responses, never used the service before but I'll absolutely use the service again”

SCOTT, Warwick

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

23rd October 2015
“Extremely polite and helpful. I was pleased with the service i received”

NICOLA, Rugby

Ford Galaxy • Car Leaking Outside Inspection


Amzfsqeydflupxhyjf0a

386 Reviews

Verified

Cosmic Automotive Engineers

Garage serving Leicester, 9 years of experience


10th January 2017
“Top job, will definatly recommend him.”

STEPHEN, Dudley

Nissan Micra C+C • SRS/Airbags Inspection

30th December 2014
“So helpful be using again ”

LEIGH, Birmingham

Mini Mini • Service - Major

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Leicester

£51.04

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall Astra 1.7L 2011
Leicester
£49.98

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW Z4 2.2L 2003 06
Leicester
£47.78

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Clio II/Clio Campus/Clio Storia 16V 1.2L 2006
Leicester
£44.49

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mazda 2 1.3L 2012
Leicester