Airbag inspection done differently in Rugby

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

11

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Rugby

Number of Ratings

10

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Rugby

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Rugby

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Rugby


Yickmw1nc5yhtv8wamnx

51 Reviews

Verified

Blundell Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic serving Rugby, 16 years of experience


6th May 2016
“Mechanic arrived with a non charged laptop to perform an electrical diagnostic check. This took 20 minutes into my booking, plus used my electricity !”

ROBERT, Coventry

Citroen C2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th January 2015
“Although an earlier job made Chris late he did call me and txt me yo name sure I was OK with the time change. Excellent service, although I don't want any more problems, click mechanic will be the first place I go in future for car repairs.”

JANE, Coventry

Vauxhall/Opel Astra-H • Front bumper replacement - complete


Lx25qq6k9i2h0xcvtdyz

204 Reviews

Verified

Auto Chip Tech

Mobile mechanic serving Rugby, 11 years of experience


14th April 2016
“Easy to use & quick responses, never used the service before but I'll absolutely use the service again”

SCOTT, Warwick

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

15th May 2017
“Amazing! Really helpful, kind and considerate. Explained what was happening and very knowledgeable.”

TERESA, Nuneaton

Toyota Aygo • Car Won't Start Inspection


Wrench hand blue

48 Reviews

Verified

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Rugby, 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID, Sutton Coldfield

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th October 2017
“Theo was on time, very polite and explained everything he was doing, he was very knowledgeable and I was happy with the feedback I received.”

ANNETTE, Sutton Coldfield

BMW 3 Series • Car Won't Start Inspection


Amzfsqeydflupxhyjf0a

386 Reviews

Verified

Cosmic Automotive Engineers

Garage serving Rugby, 9 years of experience


10th January 2017
“Top job, will definatly recommend him.”

STEPHEN, Dudley

Nissan Micra C+C • SRS/Airbags Inspection

12th January 2017
“Kalim was great very punctual phoned with updates to keep me informed. Very happy thank you ”

DEBBIE, Birmingham

Volkswagen Touran • Timing belt/chain replacement


De6owxvxnsjxgwbq1sux

4 Reviews

Verified

Faheem Sajjad Services

Garage serving Rugby, 6 years of experience


16th February 2019
“Faheem very polite and punctual kept me updated as to arrival time quick and efficient service would definitely recommend”

MARK, HARLINGTON

Mercedes-Benz SLK • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th March 2019
“Yes Faheem supplies a great service and kept in touch regarding times throughout the day.”

CHRIS, Bedford

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • Wing mirror glass replacement - driver side

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Rugby

£49.78

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Zafira A 1.8L 2000 05
Rugby
£46.06

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Land Rover Range Rover 4.4L 2004
Rugby
£47.14

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A4 quattro TDI 2.5L 2001 04
Rugby
£49.44

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz A Class A180 CDI 1.5L 2013
Rugby