Airbag inspection done differently in Northampton

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

8

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Northampton

Number of Ratings

7

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Northampton

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Northampton

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Northampton


De6owxvxnsjxgwbq1sux

4 Reviews

Verified

Faheem Sajjad Services

Garage serving Northampton, 6 years of experience


16th February 2019
“Faheem very polite and punctual kept me updated as to arrival time quick and efficient service would definitely recommend”

MARK, HARLINGTON

Mercedes-Benz SLK • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th March 2019
“Yes Faheem supplies a great service and kept in touch regarding times throughout the day.”

CHRIS, Bedford

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • Wing mirror glass replacement - driver side


Wrench hand blue

48 Reviews

Verified

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Northampton, 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID, Sutton Coldfield

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

4th November 2017
“Theo was terrific and I couldn’t be happier with the work he did on my car”

JOHN, Leicester

Mini Mini • Major Service


Amzfsqeydflupxhyjf0a

386 Reviews

Verified

Cosmic Automotive Engineers

Garage serving Northampton, 9 years of experience


10th January 2017
“Top job, will definatly recommend him.”

STEPHEN, Dudley

Nissan Micra C+C • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd March 2019
“Kalim was really good he explained all the work that was needed and when extra parts were required the reasons were explained to me and the photos were a big help”

LISA, Leicester

Citroen C3 Picasso • Labour


Yickmw1nc5yhtv8wamnx

51 Reviews

Verified

Blundell Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic in Coventry, 16 years of experience


6th May 2016
“Mechanic arrived with a non charged laptop to perform an electrical diagnostic check. This took 20 minutes into my booking, plus used my electricity !”

ROBERT, Coventry

Citroen C2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

22nd September 2014
“Good communication, arranged a time and date, arrived on time and finished on time. I am very satisfied with the work, highly recommended ”

STEVE, Warwick

Mercedes-Benz E-Class • Front brake disc (both) replacement


Lx25qq6k9i2h0xcvtdyz

201 Reviews

Verified

Auto Chip Tech

Mobile mechanic in Nuneaton, 11 years of experience


14th April 2016
“Easy to use & quick responses, never used the service before but I'll absolutely use the service again”

SCOTT, Warwick

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

24th April 2017
“Ahmed was great arrived on time and great communication and he gave us a very competitive quote for our repair which we were pleased with. This is the first time we have used click mechanic and have been using the same mechanic for 6 years but we wanted a fix in a hurry and was worried that we may get charged an inflated price but we were not, very pleased with the service thanks .”

MARTIN, Coventry

Nissan Micra • Car Won't Start Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Northampton

£46.57

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 3 Series 330i 3.0L 2006 14
Northampton
£45.51

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mitsubishi ASX DI D 1.8L 2010 13
Northampton
£45.74

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Fiat Panda/Panda Classic 1.1L 2007
Northampton
£52.30

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz C Class C200 CDI BlueEFFICIENCY 2.1L 2013
Northampton