Airbag inspection done differently in Leighton Buzzard

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

11

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Leighton Buzzard

Number of Ratings

8

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Leighton Buzzard

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Leighton Buzzard

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Leighton Buzzard


4 Reviews

Faheem Sajjad Services

Garage serving Leighton Buzzard, 6 years of experience


16th February 2019
“Faheem very polite and punctual kept me updated as to arrival time quick and efficient service would definitely recommend”

MARK, HARLINGTON

Mercedes-Benz SLK • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th March 2019
“Yes Faheem supplies a great service and kept in touch regarding times throughout the day.”

CHRIS, Bedford

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • Wing mirror glass replacement - driver side


213 Reviews

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Leighton Buzzard, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

7th June 2018
“Faroog was excellent. Fantastic service and very helpful. I would recommend him to do a great job.”

GARY, LINGFIELD

Vauxhall Astra • Major Service


486 Reviews

Callzeemechanic

Garage serving Leighton Buzzard, 25 years of experience


16th May 2015
“Mechanic tried his best but problem was not solved..”

CARL, Halstead

Chrysler PT Cruiser • SRS/Airbags Inspection

29th September 2015
“Really helpful and knowledgeable guy and fixed my van brakes with no dramas.”

PETER, STANSTED

Renault Trafic II • Rear brake pads (all) replacement


21 Reviews

One Stop Motor Services

Garage in Chesham, 18 years of experience


14th August 2015
“Very good a gredit to you and himself. One of the best I have come across thank you Paul ”

DERYCK, Bedfordshire

Honda CR-V • SRS/Airbags Inspection

12th July 2018
“The mechanic was friendly and accurately diagnosed the fault, he fixed the problem- would recommend”

IAN, Amersham

Ford Fiesta • Diagnostic Inspection


413 Reviews

Armz Motors

Garage in London, 15 years of experience


14th December 2015
“Ahmed was very nice and professional I will use he's service again and I will recomand his services to my friends ! Thank you ”

ADRIANA, Harlow

Fiat Punto/Punto Classic • SRS/Airbags Inspection

1st November 2016
“I was very happy with the work Ahmet did on the pre-purchase inspection. Thank you.”

NITA, East London

Peugeot 207 • Pre-purchase Inspection

Recent bookings near Leighton Buzzard

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Leighton Buzzard

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£51.19

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Honda Accord i CTDi 2.2L 2007
Leighton Buzzard
£48.06

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 206 CC 16V 1.6L 2006
Leighton Buzzard
£46.91

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Transporter T5 TDI CR 2.0L 2009 13
Leighton Buzzard
£51.99

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Skoda Octavia III TDI CR 1.6L 2015
Leighton Buzzard