Airbag inspection done differently in Watford

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

18

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Watford

Number of Ratings

15

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Watford

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Watford

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Watford


Hgo5bwintkrueti7xmsq

210 Reviews

Verified

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Watford, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

1st July 2018
“Farooq was friendly and knowledgeable. I am happy with the work he carried out.”

JERMAINE, Watford

Audi A4 • Full Service


Sjqr66d8lfttg2dzt4of

403 Reviews

Verified

Armz Motors

Garage serving Watford, 15 years of experience


12th December 2017
“Ahmet was friendly and gave me a quick estimate. ”

JAY, London

Volkswagen Sharan • SRS/Airbags Inspection

21st April 2018
“good service all round. could not have been more helpful. could not have been more helpful.”

KEVIN, Cheshunt

Volkswagen Golf • Car Won't Start Inspection


W0zz5ocadpjmlmookow6

310 Reviews

Verified

Wrenchworks Automotive Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Watford, 8 years of experience


27th January 2018
“Mohamed was great! Really chatty, talked me through everything and would recommend him to anyone! Sorted the issue quickly and easily.”

ALI, Hertfordshire

Volkswagen Polo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

7th December 2018
“Mohammed was ace. He doesn't mess about. Got the job done and was able to aje questions and provide adequate decisions to help make a decision. It's just what I needed to close a deal. Nice one for being real on the phone with me as this is what I needed.”

LEROY, London

Audi allroad • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Sahfizusbw2td6vt5vki

201 Reviews

Verified

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic serving Watford, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

28th July 2018
“Shahid was early which worked out really well for me, great guy, work was excellent, would definitely use him again”

TOBY, Croydon

Toyota AYGO • Horn replacement


De6owxvxnsjxgwbq1sux

4 Reviews

Verified

Faheem Sajjad Services

Garage serving Watford, 6 years of experience


16th February 2019
“Faheem very polite and punctual kept me updated as to arrival time quick and efficient service would definitely recommend”

MARK, HARLINGTON

Mercedes-Benz SLK • SRS/Airbags Inspection

17th February 2019
“Faheem was great! His professionalism was a 5 star. I would highly recommend him”

ALEX, Milton Keynes

BMW 3 Series • Diagnostic Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Watford

£49.15

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A4 Cabrio TDI PD 2.0L 2005 09
Watford
£49.99

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Land Rover Freelander 2 2.2L 2009
Watford
£49.17

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Astra H OPC/VXR 2.0L 2010
Watford
£52.99

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Fiat Ducato JTD 2.0L 2006
Watford