Airbag inspection done differently in St Albans

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

15

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in St Albans

Number of Ratings

12

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in St Albans

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in St Albans

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in St Albans


W0zz5ocadpjmlmookow6

310 Reviews

Verified

Wrenchworks Automotive Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving St Albans, 8 years of experience


27th January 2018
“Mohamed was great! Really chatty, talked me through everything and would recommend him to anyone! Sorted the issue quickly and easily.”

ALI, Hertfordshire

Volkswagen Polo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

29th May 2018
“Mohammed was brilliant. Text me to keep me informed of time and carried the work out efficiently. happy bunny”

LISA, London

Citroen C1 • Brake pads replacement - front (all)


De6owxvxnsjxgwbq1sux

4 Reviews

Verified

Faheem Sajjad Services

Garage serving St Albans, 6 years of experience


16th February 2019
“Faheem very polite and punctual kept me updated as to arrival time quick and efficient service would definitely recommend”

MARK, HARLINGTON

Mercedes-Benz SLK • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th March 2019
“Yes Faheem supplies a great service and kept in touch regarding times throughout the day.”

CHRIS, Bedford

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • Wing mirror glass replacement - driver side


Sjqr66d8lfttg2dzt4of

403 Reviews

Verified

Armz Motors

Garage serving St Albans, 15 years of experience


14th December 2015
“Ahmed was very nice and professional I will use he's service again and I will recomand his services to my friends ! Thank you ”

ADRIANA, Harlow

Fiat Punto/Punto Classic • SRS/Airbags Inspection

11th November 2017
“very good ”

TONY, Hertford

Citroen C3 I/II/First/Classic • Full Service


Wrench hand blue

174 Reviews

Verified

Sms

Garage serving St Albans, 20 years of experience


6th April 2017
“Very happy with the whole experience, and very welcome to be used in the future.
Very delighted with all the work done.

STAVROS, Farnham

Volvo V70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

25th March 2019
“New front brake pads and disks with a full service. Grate price and service”

SARRON, CHESSINGTON

Kia ceed • Full Service


Wnpq2wmciibuksvbsg3r

482 Reviews

Verified

Callzeemechanic

Mobile mechanic serving St Albans, 25 years of experience


16th May 2015
“Mechanic tried his best but problem was not solved..”

CARL, Halstead

Chrysler PT Cruiser • SRS/Airbags Inspection

4th January 2018
“Great service. I received a text 30 minutes before Andrew arrived. He arrived promptly and completed the work quickly and efficiently. He gave me some advice on the issue too which was very helpful. Would highly recommend.”

NEIL, Cambridge

Peugeot 208 • Front brake pads (all) replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in St Albans

£45.12

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Skoda Fabia II TSI 1.2L 2011
St Albans
£52.34

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Twingo II 16V 1.2L 2011
St Albans
£49.65

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Focus 1.8L 2000
St Albans
£51.28

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Megane Scenic 2.0L 1999
St Albans