Airbag inspection done differently in Harrow

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

25

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Harrow

Number of Ratings

18

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Harrow

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Harrow

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Harrow


213 Reviews

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Harrow, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

19th November 2018
“I am happy with the service I received from clickmechanic. It took half and hour to complete servicing. I feel the pick up is little bit better after the service.”

BIMAL, Woking

Honda Civic • Full Service


581 Reviews

Bear Motor

Mobile mechanic serving Harrow, 18 years of experience


29th January 2016
“Amazing experience, will definitely use Click Mechanic again.”

DONNA, KEW

Land Rover Range Rover • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th February 2016
“It was really easy to use and very helpful”

DOL, Isleworth

Volkswagen Polo • Pre-purchase Inspection


413 Reviews

Armz Motors

Garage serving Harrow, 15 years of experience


12th December 2017
“Ahmet was friendly and gave me a quick estimate. ”

JAY, London

Volkswagen Sharan • SRS/Airbags Inspection

9th April 2016
“Would definitely recommend using ClickMehanic. Very helpful. ”

RAFIAT, TOWER HAMLET

BMW 1 Series • Diagnostic inspection


222 Reviews

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic serving Harrow, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

28th September 2018
“Very friendly relations with the mechanic and I am happy with the work carried out also showed me how the work was done”

DEBORAH, London

MG MGF • Coolant/antifreeze drain & refill


332 Reviews

Wrenchworks Automotive Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Harrow, 8 years of experience


27th January 2018
“Mohamed was great! Really chatty, talked me through everything and would recommend him to anyone! Sorted the issue quickly and easily.”

ALI, Hertfordshire

Volkswagen Polo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

19th June 2018
“Extremely helpful, polite, efficient and knowledgeable, and helped when I needed to change the time of the inspection with no issue or questions whatsoever. Would highly recommend.”

SIMON, London

Volkswagen Caddy Maxi • Basic Pre-purchase Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Harrow

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Harrow

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£50.71

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Jeep Cherokee 3.7L 2002
Harrow
£49.72

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo XC90 D5 2.4L 2010
Harrow
£46.07

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Porsche Cayenne S 4.5L 2003
Harrow
£51.97

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Astra H OPC/VXR 2.0L 2010
Harrow