Airbag inspection done differently in Harrow

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

21

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Harrow

Number of Ratings

16

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Harrow

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Harrow

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Harrow


Hgo5bwintkrueti7xmsq

210 Reviews

Verified

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Harrow, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th November 2016
“Farouqu was really good, the service was just what I needed, he gave me a good report and an honest response. Managed to spot a difficult to diagnose but common fault with an auto gearbox on a pre purchase inspection, saved me thousands in the long run. Money well spent!“
READ MORE

CHRIS, London

Audi A4 quattro • Pre-purchase Inspection


Xaoduul0xkktlzpywiqz

575 Reviews

Verified

Bear Motor

Mobile mechanic serving Harrow, 18 years of experience


29th January 2016
“Amazing experience, will definitely use Click Mechanic again.”

DONNA, KEW

Land Rover Range Rover • SRS/Airbags Inspection

4th February 2018
“Dan was great, knowledgeable, efficient and fast. He was delayed on an earlier job but kept me informed. Highly recommend.”

ROBIN, West Drayton

Mercedes-Benz C-Class • Starter motor replacement


Sjqr66d8lfttg2dzt4of

402 Reviews

Verified

Armz Motors

Garage serving Harrow, 15 years of experience


12th December 2017
“Ahmet was friendly and gave me a quick estimate. ”

JAY, London

Volkswagen Sharan • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th July 2018
“Ahmet was fantastic. Arrive on time, he knew what he is doing. Very friendly, communication was brilliant, showed everything what he did and explained it. Brilliant. If need a mechanic next time I will definitely will go for Ahmet.”

ZSOLT, Borehamwood

Renault Megane • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


Sahfizusbw2td6vt5vki

201 Reviews

Verified

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic serving Harrow, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

31st May 2018
“Shahid is a consummate professional mechanic with a wide-ranging technical skillset and the ability to flex to suit any challenge given.
His methodical and consistent approach is admirable and his tenacity is infectious.

If you're looking for a multi-skilled mobile mechanic then you needn't look further as he the best you will ever get.“

READ MORE

VINAY, Pinner

BMW 3 Series • Alternator replacement


W0zz5ocadpjmlmookow6

306 Reviews

Verified

Wrenchworks Automotive Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Harrow, 8 years of experience


27th January 2018
“Mohamed was great! Really chatty, talked me through everything and would recommend him to anyone! Sorted the issue quickly and easily.”

ALI, Hertfordshire

Volkswagen Polo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

25th February 2018
“Mohammed was absolutely brilliant, got here early, talked me through all he was going to do, explained what he had found wrong & even gave the engine bay area a bit of a clean, would definitely use again & would HIGHLY recommend.”

DAVID, London

Vauxhall Vivaro • Full Service

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Harrow

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Harrow

£50.71

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Jeep Cherokee 3.7L 2002
Harrow
£49.72

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo XC90 D5 2.4L 2010
Harrow
£46.07

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Porsche Cayenne S 4.5L 2003
Harrow
£51.97

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Astra H OPC/VXR 2.0L 2010
Harrow