Wrenchworks Automotive Ltd , London | ClickMechanic

Book Mohammed

(788 ratings)

  • 14 years professional experience

  • 2282 completed bookings

  • Active since August 2017

Qualifications

  • Diploma in Light Vehicle Repair & Maintenance
  • The Motor Ombudsman
  • Trading Standards Uk
  • Accredited Castrol Mobile Mechanic

Wrenchworks Automotive Ltd , London | ClickMechanic

Mohammed R
Having previously worked for one of the U.K largest used car dealership I gained valuable
experience working with all makes and models for 6 years. I then moved on to further my experience and worked for a Jaguar Land Rover main dealer for 2 years and Mazda main dealer for 1 year until I decided to open up my own mobile mechanic and vehicle recovery business.
I operate around Essex, London and surrounding areas, so whatever the issue is I can get you back on the road.
Richard
19th March 2024
BMW 3 Series Alternator replacement
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

The mechanic was very good. Despite an issue with the part, he came back the following day and rectified. Very happy overall.

Neil
7th March 2024
Ford Fusion Starter motor replacement
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

Muhammed was knowledgeable and friendly and quick with repair. Communicated well on time scale

Fiona
4th March 2024
Fiat 500 Major Service
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

Mohammed was punctual, phoned ahead half an hour before arriving, polite, intelligent, spoke to me respectfully & was all round brilliant.
He carried out the service on my driveway, took the car for a test drive & returned all in a couple of hours. It’s the best service, I wouldn’t ever use a garage & the misogyny that seems to go with a standard garage ever again. Click mechanic is the best service & especially for single women who don’t have a partner to help them get to a garage. Highly recommend for everyone but particularly for women on their own.

Degmar
25th February 2024
Mercedes-Benz E-Class Premium Pre-purchase Inspection
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

Muhammed was brilliant, detailed and informative. Very professional and honest. We talked through details of his findings. Mo is patient in explaining clearly what we found on a Mercedes E Class which i took it to the dealer. Unfortunately i had to walk away from the deal and saved me an easily 1.5k worth of potential fixes to say the least. I would definitely recommend him hands down if you ever needed an unbiased inspection done on a used car he's definitely your guy....!

Qudama
22nd February 2024
BMW 4 Series Premium Pre-purchase Inspection
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

Great service, would highly recommend Mohammad. Called me as soon as he'd finished, and explained what he found. Also the report was uploaded very quickly and with all the necessary information.

Amanda
17th February 2024
Peugeot 208 Standard Pre-purchase Inspection
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

Muhammed was amazing, so helpful and accommoding as flexible would definitely recommend 👌

Ian
13th February 2024
Mazda Mazda3 Premium Pre-purchase Inspection
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

happy with the work carried out. seller explained he was very thorough checking over the car.

had an issue at first getting in contact with the seller but kept me up to date and informed and contacted me when contact was made and when job was completed

Ian
20th January 2024
Vauxhall Insignia Battery replacement (vehicles without stop/start system)
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

Mohammed was fab, great job, great advice we would highly recommened. Thank you for you help! Top bloke!

Venancio
18th January 2024
Vauxhall Corsa Full Service
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

My main requirement was to have the car MOTed and serviced at the same time. No MOT was done and when I contacted the mechanic, he said there was no MOT on his job booking otherwise he wouldn't have taken on the job as he is not reistered to carry out an MOT. Now I have got to get someone to do the same job again that I thought I paid for initially.

Reply from Mohammed:

I'm not sure why you have left a bad review due to your mistake. When making the booking, you did not select MOT and service and yes otherwise I wouldn't have taken the job as I'm not a MOT tester it would not make sense for me to take the job on.

All the best.

Felix
14th January 2024
Kia Picanto Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)
Brake pads replacement - front (all)
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

Good to go with his work and he did the right job with no time wasting and so friendly