Sparrowhawk Motors Iv Ltd , London | ClickMechanic

Book Sparrowhawk Motors Iv Ltd

(13 ratings)

  • 9 years professional experience

  • 96 completed bookings

  • Active since March 2019

Qualifications

  • Other Accreditation

Sparrowhawk Motors Iv Ltd , London | ClickMechanic

Antony O
From a convenient location in West London, Sparrowhawk motors Garage has been offering a full range of garage services for over 20 years to customers from all over London.

Whatever work your car needs, the team of qualified mechanics will carry out great work for a reasonable cost. In addition, we can assure your expectations will be exceeded whatever your requirements may be.

If you are looking for car repairs or service in the London area, then Sparrowhawk motors can meet your needs at a competitive price. The convenient location makes it ideal for the Londoners to find us.
Jason
24th March 2020
Mercedes-Benz G-Class MOT with collection & delivery
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

Yes very happy with the mechanic and service provided. I would highly recommend Sparrowhawk

Tracie
7th February 2020
MINI Mini Brake pads replacement - rear (all)
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

Great service, made life very simple. Seemed to be knowledgable and very professional. Definitely use again 👍

Reply from Sparrowhawk Motors Iv Ltd:

Dear Tracie,

Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We are pleased you was happy with the services provided to you. We look forward to seeing you in the future for any further services and repairs on your car.

Kind Regards
Sparrowhawk Motors

Kirsty
1st February 2020
Volkswagen Golf Shock absorbers replacement - front (pair)
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

Pleased with the work done on our VW golf. Great communication with the pick up and drop off.

Armani
30th January 2020
Renault Megane Replace front wheel bearing hub - passenger side
Wheel bearing replacement - front (driver side)
Wheel bearing replacement - front (passenger side)
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

The communication was absolutely terrible. I had to constantly call the garage to find out what was going on with my car since nobody bothered to keep my updated. At one point i called in and I overheard the mechanic tell his receptionIt’s to tell me he wasn’t in, plus they charged me extra for being slightly late to collect the car, even though the jobs is a 3-4hour job and they had the car for 4days. Definitely would not recommend unless you enjoy chasing people down for update on work that your PAYING them to do.

Reply from Sparrowhawk Motors Iv Ltd:

Dear Armani,

We are sorry that you felt this way. However, as you were made aware your job was not as simple as you had said. We did not diagnose your car as this was done elsewhere, other problems were found and we did our best to sort them out for you.

You was here on one occasion where we even stayed later than our opening hours in order to try and complete your car so you could take it home with you. You yourself saw the complications and it was not as simple as a 3/4 hr job as parts needed to be ordered for the repair.

We did not charge you extra for being late. You told us that you would not get here until 7:30PM and we closed at 6:00PM.
You asked that if someone would stay and wait for you, you would pay them extra for their time, which a member of staff agreed to.

Once again we are sorry you felt this experience, but we believe we done the best we could under the circumstances.

Kind Regards
Sparrowhawk Motors Team
Read more

Elizabeth
13th January 2020
Jeep Patriot
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

Antony was great. Really helpful and informative. My car had issues with the starter motor. He was able to help with towing etc

Reply from Sparrowhawk Motors Iv Ltd:

Dear Elizabeth,

Thank you for your kind words, we appreciate the positive feedback.

Kind Regards
Sparrowhawk Motors Team

Lotty
15th October 2019
Volkswagen Touareg MOT with collection & delivery
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

Sparrow Hawk really good to deal with. Explained the repairs needed and why they are important. Let me buy my own part for something small as it was so, so much cheaper.
Will use them again. Lotty

Rory
11th September 2019
Audi TTS MOT with collection & delivery
Anti-roll bar drop link replacement - front (passenger side)
Full Service
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

Excellent service all round, Sparrow Hawk motors in particular were superb. Highly recommend both clickmechanic and sparrow hawk in Fulham 👍👍

Reply from Sparrowhawk Motors Iv Ltd:

Hi Rory,

Thank you for your positive feedback, We strive to ensure we provide the best service to all our customers.

We appreciate your review.

Kind Regards
Sparrowhawk Motors Team

Paul
7th September 2019
Volkswagen Touran Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

Gteat comms including pic of diagnostic report so i see whats going on. Great comms on option to get particular bit of work done by main dealer for free so saved me hundreds there

Reply from Sparrowhawk Motors Iv Ltd:

Thank you for your kind words and custom

Anna
3rd September 2019
Mercedes-Benz A-Class Full Service
MOT with collection & delivery
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

All done as booked. Car was collected and returned as expected. Good communication throughout.

Reply from Sparrowhawk Motors Iv Ltd:

Hi Anna,

Thank you for your positive review, much appreciated. Will let the team know of your kind words. Please feel free to contact us in the future again if you require any work on your vehicle.

Kind Regards
Sparrowhawk Motors Team

Dimitrios
15th August 2019
BMW 3 Series Coil spring (road spring) replacement - rear
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

They did the job and the car seems to be fine and the prices were very reasonable.