Airbag inspection done differently in Ealing

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

27

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Ealing

Number of Ratings

19

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Ealing

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Ealing

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Ealing


582 Reviews

Bear Motor

Mobile mechanic serving Ealing, 18 years of experience


29th January 2016
“Amazing experience, will definitely use Click Mechanic again.”

DONNA, KEW

Land Rover Range Rover • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd June 2018
“Really happy with our repair and great service. Already planning to use Dan for more work in the future.”

CHRIS, Cobham

BMW 3 Series • Replace drve belt tensioner and idlers


213 Reviews

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Ealing, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

12th April 2019
“Really good guy, knows his stuff, very competent and kept me posted throughout”

STEVE, AYLESFORD

Kia ceed • Brake discs and pads replacement - rear (both)


222 Reviews

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic serving Ealing, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

15th May 2019
“Shahid was punctual, efficient and highly professional. Got the job done in under a couple of hours and even popped my car key back through my letterbox when he was finished so I could get on with my day! So much easier and more affordable than visiting a garage. Would definitely use Shahid again! Many thanks.“
READ MORE

LEILA, London

Land Rover Freelander 2 • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


413 Reviews

Armz Motors

Garage serving Ealing, 15 years of experience


12th December 2017
“Ahmet was friendly and gave me a quick estimate. ”

JAY, London

Volkswagen Sharan • SRS/Airbags Inspection

11th November 2016
“I wish l would have known clickmechanics to vehicle inspection before l purchase my Vauxhall Astra 2010,l noticed some problems just a day after l purchased the car and the dealer refused to refund my money or give me replacement, (stockley trade is the dealer) so l decided to take them to court and l needed experts report to prove that the car was defective, and my friend introduced click mechanics to me so l booked for the inspection and the following day the mechanics was there. (Ahmet)very professional, and he diagnosed all the faults on the vehicle and a test drive after that he gave me report to take to court. So l do recommend them to everyone who want to purchase a second hand car to do inspection before buying ,it cost me only 59 pounds compare to AA and RAC who charge about 150 pounds plus.To avoid any hasle use them because it worth it.to avoid any lemon car sold to you.
Great service.
Richard “

READ MORE

RICHARD, London

Vauxhall/Opel Astra-J • Diagnostic Inspection


58 Reviews

Premier Workshop

Garage serving Ealing, 14 years of experience


3rd May 2018
“Friendly staff , fair price , satisfying results. I got detailed information about my problem and all possible solutions for solving it”

HRISTO, Walthamstow

Renault Megane • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th March 2019
“Good communications. Car picked up early and dropped off on time. Happy job done well.”

MUTALIB, Ilford

Hyundai Getz • MOT with collection & delivery

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Ealing

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Ealing

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£44.64

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen Nemo HDi 1.4L 2010
Ealing
£44.46

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Mondeo TDCi 2.0L 2007 13
Ealing
£52.79

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A3 TDI 2.0L 2008
Ealing
£51.51

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A5 Coupe/Cabriolet TFSI 2.0L 2010
Ealing