Airbag inspection done differently in Ealing

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

22

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Ealing

Number of Ratings

16

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Ealing

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Ealing

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Ealing


Xaoduul0xkktlzpywiqz

575 Reviews

Verified

Bear Motor

Mobile mechanic serving Ealing, 18 years of experience


29th January 2016
“Amazing experience, will definitely use Click Mechanic again.”

DONNA, KEW

Land Rover Range Rover • SRS/Airbags Inspection

8th September 2017
“Dan was great. He has completed the job as agreed. Great communication from him as well. ”

GREG, FELTHAM

Fiat Panda/Panda Classic • Timing belt/chain replacement


Hgo5bwintkrueti7xmsq

210 Reviews

Verified

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Ealing, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

20th January 2018
“Farooq was friendly, punctual and provided regular updates on progress and timings. Excellent service.”

JAMES, London

Volkswagen Polo • MOT with collection & delivery


Sahfizusbw2td6vt5vki

201 Reviews

Verified

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic serving Ealing, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th January 2019
“Excellent and efficient. Many thanks. Problem was sorted in no time. Much appreciated.”

TOM, London

Nissan Qashqai+2 • Fuel filter replacement


Sjqr66d8lfttg2dzt4of

401 Reviews

Verified

Armz Motors

Garage serving Ealing, 15 years of experience


12th December 2017
“Ahmet was friendly and gave me a quick estimate. ”

JAY, London

Volkswagen Sharan • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd April 2015
“Excellent, professional and efficient - highly recommended. Won't go back to BMW unless it's critical.”

GIUSEPPE, London

BMW X3 • Diagnostic Inspection


Wrench hand blue

55 Reviews

Verified

Premier Workshop

Garage serving Ealing, 14 years of experience


3rd May 2018
“Friendly staff , fair price , satisfying results. I got detailed information about my problem and all possible solutions for solving it”

HRISTO, Walthamstow

Renault Megane • SRS/Airbags Inspection

18th October 2017
“It was a terrific service. My car was collected from my flat and returned after the work was completed. I was kept abreast of all the extra costs. I would highly recommend.”

SUSAN, London

Renault Megane III • Timing belt/chain replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Ealing

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Ealing

£44.64

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen Nemo HDi 1.4L 2010
Ealing
£44.46

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Mondeo TDCi 2.0L 2007 13
Ealing
£52.79

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A3 TDI 2.0L 2008
Ealing
£51.51

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A5 Coupe/Cabriolet TFSI 2.0L 2010
Ealing