Airbag inspection done differently in Wandsworth

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

24

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Wandsworth

Number of Ratings

18

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Wandsworth

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Wandsworth

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Wandsworth


Xaoduul0xkktlzpywiqz

575 Reviews

Verified

Bear Motor

Mobile mechanic serving Wandsworth, 18 years of experience


29th January 2016
“Amazing experience, will definitely use Click Mechanic again.”

DONNA, KEW

Land Rover Range Rover • SRS/Airbags Inspection

16th January 2017
“Dan was a good mechanic and found the problem straight away, well done!.”

ALBERTO, London

BMW 3 Series • Car Won't Start Inspection


Sjqr66d8lfttg2dzt4of

403 Reviews

Verified

Armz Motors

Garage serving Wandsworth, 15 years of experience


12th December 2017
“Ahmet was friendly and gave me a quick estimate. ”

JAY, London

Volkswagen Sharan • SRS/Airbags Inspection

28th August 2017
“Ahmed was very professional and friendly , he was able to find the problem in couple of minute and he was very sure of what he is doing .best mechanic”

VALENTIN, Watford

BMW 3 Series • Car Won't Start Inspection


Sycgqk9eia03pm6ztmdi

389 Reviews

Verified

Smithson Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic serving Wandsworth, 8 years of experience


31st January 2017
“Darren was very friendly told us what the problem was and diagnosed what was needed to be done .”

GLEN, Wallington

Chevrolet Lacetti • SRS/Airbags Inspection

28th February 2017
“Darren was brilliant he knew exactly what is was straight away and he gave me an idea of how much it would be ”

EDDIE, Orpington

Ford Fiesta • Diagnostic Inspection


Sahfizusbw2td6vt5vki

201 Reviews

Verified

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic serving Wandsworth, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

1st December 2018
“Shahid was puntual and the fact that I put my trust is this man was a little worrying, until he told me he had already done the work to the vehicle whilst I was out and then came back to help me get the car started, he made sure he went through everything and even gave me advice on further work my car needs, which is less that most garages would do, i was recieving quotes of £400 and now I know where I will be getting my future work done, Shahid was both personal and professional and was communicating with me throughout the process, letting me know when the parts will arrive and when I can expect the work completed. Thanks Shahid.

I'll see you again next week as my breaks need doing.“

READ MORE

ANDREW, Surbiton

Mercedes-Benz CLK • Alternator replacement


Wrench hand blue

56 Reviews

Verified

Premier Workshop

Garage serving Wandsworth, 14 years of experience


3rd May 2018
“Friendly staff , fair price , satisfying results. I got detailed information about my problem and all possible solutions for solving it”

HRISTO, Walthamstow

Renault Megane • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th March 2019
“Really great service. First time using them for a clutch, service, MOT and oil leak, The mechanic communicated well. Went out of their way to resolve issues and did everything I could have hoped for. My car is an old 1995 Defender and they were experienced and informative. All and all I could not have been happier from my first call with the ClickMechanic diagnostic mechanic and the service from the garage.“
READ MORE

STEPHEN, London

Land Rover 110 Defender • MOT with collection & delivery

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Wandsworth

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Wandsworth

£52.94

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Jetta TDI CR 2.0L 2011 14
Wandsworth
£47.96

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Fiat Ducato 1.9L 1999
Wandsworth
£51.97

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A3 Saloon TFSI 1.4L 2014
Wandsworth
£51.42

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo S40 D3 2.0L 2012
Wandsworth