Airbag inspection done differently in Wimbledon

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

22

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Wimbledon

Number of Ratings

16

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Wimbledon

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Wimbledon

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Wimbledon


Sahfizusbw2td6vt5vki

201 Reviews

Verified

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic serving Wimbledon, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th September 2018
“Shahid was highly capable, very friendly and I am very pleased wih his service.”

CORMAC, Guildford

Mercedes-Benz SLK • Alternator belt replacement


Sycgqk9eia03pm6ztmdi

388 Reviews

Verified

Smithson Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic serving Wimbledon, 8 years of experience


31st January 2017
“Darren was very friendly told us what the problem was and diagnosed what was needed to be done .”

GLEN, Wallington

Chevrolet Lacetti • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th October 2016
“Darren's a good guy, friendly and helpful - did a good job”

PASCAL, Surbiton

Fiat 500/500C • Interim Service


Xaoduul0xkktlzpywiqz

575 Reviews

Verified

Bear Motor

Mobile mechanic serving Wimbledon, 18 years of experience


29th January 2016
“Amazing experience, will definitely use Click Mechanic again.”

DONNA, KEW

Land Rover Range Rover • SRS/Airbags Inspection

2nd March 2019
“Dan was very professional. He inspected the work and within minutes completed the brakes and tested them.
Awesome work!”

OLIVER, Woking

Honda Civic • Brake pads replacement - front (all)


Sjqr66d8lfttg2dzt4of

402 Reviews

Verified

Armz Motors

Garage serving Wimbledon, 15 years of experience


12th December 2017
“Ahmet was friendly and gave me a quick estimate. ”

JAY, London

Volkswagen Sharan • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th March 2016
“Rang me on the day of my visit to give me a more precise arrival time, which was very helpful. Very friendly and found the problems. Even put the parking sensor and holder back that had been pushed out, when he was only doing a diagnostic test. Advised me of the part that was causing the problem and emailed me the breakdown of the test. He replied to extra questions I thought of after he had left, via text. I am a very satisfied customer.“
READ MORE

ANGELA, Barnet

Ford S-MAX • Diagnostic Inspection


Hgo5bwintkrueti7xmsq

210 Reviews

Verified

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Wimbledon, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

1st September 2018
“Everything with the car seems okay. Farooq was fine too. Just not too sure who the secondary chap was who attended our job?”

TINA, Horley

Mercedes-Benz B-Class • Full Service

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Wimbledon

£46.43

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A8 TDI CR 4.2L 2006
Wimbledon
£45.64

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Nissan Leaf 0.0L 2015
Wimbledon
£48.66

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen Xsara Picasso 16V 1.6L 2006
Wimbledon
£46.27

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Hyundai Tucson CRDi VGT 2.0L 2007
Wimbledon