JNC Group Ltd T/A JNC Automotive , London | ClickMechanic

Book Jnc

(87 ratings)

  • 15 years professional experience

  • 228 completed bookings

  • Active since March 2020

Qualifications

  • NVQ Level 2 Qualified
  • Ev training

JNC Group Ltd T/A JNC Automotive , London | ClickMechanic

Jnc A
We pride ourselves on the reputation we have built.

Honesty, Integrity with a keen interest & can do attitude.

No job too small, No task too big.
Hilary
8th June 2022
Citroen Grand C4 Picasso Supply and for cylinder 1 and cylinder 4 injector
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

Jamie was brilliant. He took the time and trouble to explain everything. I am very pleased with the work carried out.
Thank you.

John
4th May 2022
Citroen C4 Picasso Suspension airbag replacement - rear (driver side)
Suspension airbag replacement - rear (passenger side)
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

Jamie was a very friendly efficient mechanic. Did the job with no fuss. Even jumpstarted it as it had been standing for two months. Thanks Jamie, will use you again. 👍🏻

Sharon
15th February 2022
Mazda Mazda5
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

Very friendly and knowledgeable and able to save me money as the job I’d booked wasn’t necessary

Lisa
7th February 2022
Volkswagen Polo Diagnostic Inspection
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

Really efficient work fixed my problem and explained it to me. Replaced the broken part and explained how to avoid the problem in the future

Kate
3rd February 2022
Ford Focus Battery Drain Investigation
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

Andrew was great, did the diagnostic on my car, found the problem, checked I was happy with the price before fixing, took the part away with him and was back that evening with it all fixed, back in my car, car back up and running, thank you

David
24th January 2022
BMW X5 Suspension airbag replacement - rear (driver side)
Suspension airbag replacement - rear (passenger side)
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

Jamie is very knowledgeable and competent. I'd have no problem recommending him

Mary
19th January 2022
Vauxhall Astra Thermostat replacement
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

. Machine was very good done perfect job. Quick I have no problem with the service.
Excellent

Zsuzsi
14th January 2022
Nissan Qashqai+2 Diesel particulate filter (DPF) physical clean and regeneration - Unable to complete due to fault
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

I booked for a dpf clean. The mechanic told me that my dpf was fine and I needed to replace a faulty egr valve. He charged me 130 for 20 mins of inspection. The car has not been running for 10 weeks and I have not been able to work due to not being able to fund 500 for a new egr valve. My neighbour took my car today to his friends mechanic workshop and he said my egr valve is absolutely fine…he cleaned out my dpf and said that it was in an absolutely terrible state. I got the car back in a few hours and it now runs better that when I first bought it a year ago. I’m disgusted and disgraced with the mechanic from click mechanic I haven’t been able to work and I have been struggling all through Christmas without my car.

I expect a full refund due to his laziness and wanting to just get a quick sum of money and giving me a wrong diagnosis to achieve this. Men like him give mechanics a bad name.

The only good thing was that he was punctual lol what a joke.
Read more

Reply from Jnc:

We appreciate all feedback both positive and constructive criticism. However on this occasion I feel your negative review is unjustified.
Just to add some context to this; you booked a DPF Clean/Forced Regeneration.
You stated on the booking form you had this diagnosed and was confident the work would fix the issue.
After carrying out tests a broken actuator arm on the EGR was found. (I advised a complete new EGR unit would not be needed, just the broken part). I attached pictures on the job sheet and showed your (wife?) a photo.
As the full requested work was not carried out I discounted the charge accordingly.

Martin
5th January 2022
Peugeot 3008 Crossover Car Won't Start Inspection
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

Couldn't have hoped for more. Dead, problematic car started during first appointment with absolute knowledge and skill. Problem sorted and great advice for future too. Lovely bloke as well. 10/10.

Reply from Jnc:

Many thanks for your kind feedback.

Pavol
3rd January 2022
BMW 5 Series Cruise Control Inspection
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

I had an issue with an air system/compressor in my BMW. Mechanic was excellent; performed analysis, offered solutions (short and long-term), clearly explained what each would involve and fixed the problem in a way that car was safely ride-able the same day. I would recommend JNC again
Pavol

Reply from Jnc:

Many thanks for your kind feedback.