Nissan Airbag inspection the easy way

Over 1.5 million quotes since 2013

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Nissan Mechanics

14

Total expert Nissan airbag inspection mechanics

Number of Ratings

7

Total number of airbag inspection reviews for Nissan bookings

Average Rating

Average user rating for Nissan airbag inspection bookings

Recent Reviews Related to Nissan Airbag Inspection


Vv37ywfi0bmuedwbriev

6 Reviews

Verified

Hp Promise Limited

Mobile mechanic in St Owen's Cross , 6 years of experience


24th July 2018
“Dwight was really good and sorted the problem quickly, I would recommend him (and I don't do that very often!)
Overall a great service, circumstances meant I had three children on my own which made it difficult to get to a garage.
..this is the perfect solution..“
READ MORE

ANDY

Nissan Qashqai • SRS/Airbags Inspection

6th August 2018
“He arrived on time was polite and even went off and got correct part after being sent the wrong one”

STEPHEN

Skoda Fabia • Roof aerial/antenna replacement


Amzfsqeydflupxhyjf0a

349 Reviews

Verified

Cosmic Automotive Engineers

Garage in Birmingham , 8 years of experience


10th January 2017
“Top job, will definatly recommend him.”

STEPHEN

Nissan Micra C+C • SRS/Airbags Inspection

25th April 2018
“Kalim is an excellent mechanic who went above and beyond to service my car and keep it in great condition. He has great communication and is knowledgeable and honest. In the future he would be the first person I go to for any issues with my car.”

ANANDA

Volkswagen Golf • Full Service


Wnpq2wmciibuksvbsg3r

463 Reviews

Verified

Callzeemechanic

Mobile mechanic in Saffron Walden , 25 years of experience


21st January 2015
“Couldn't fix the problem as part not available”

ROBERT

Nissan Serena • SRS/Airbags Inspection

2nd December 2015
“Andrew turned up on time and carried out the required work efficiently and with a professional manner.
I would highly recommend.”

ARMON

Alfa Romeo GT • Service - Minor


Bjoxa6euqrqq20oijs9c

2 Reviews

Verified

A J Robertson Ltd

Garage in Hove , 40 years of experience


20th January 2019
“Very happy, good communication throughout and no nonsense. Would certainly use again.”

TIM

MINI Mini Countryman • Clutch replacement

21st December 2018
“Super - very knowlegeable and took time to discuss everything. Job done quickly.”

RAJ

Volkswagen Golf • Brake pads replacement - rear (all)


Vslqol1bcjkszlrljrgy

36 Reviews

Verified

O S Motors

Mobile mechanic in Birmingham , 10 years of experience


20th January 2019
“Omar was my car mechanic in this occasion, and he was fab. He was polite, thorough and was very professional. Definitely recommended.”

SIAN

Renault Clio • Battery replacement (vehicles without start/stop system)

12th January 2019
“Omar was excellent. Communication, knowledge and punctuality could not be faulted. Helped make our decision to buy the car an easy one.
Highly recommended, thank you Omar.”

MANDY

Toyota Corolla • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Nissan Airbag inspection quotes

£50.45

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Nissan Qashqai DIG T 1.2L 2014
Amesburt
£46.15

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Nissan Qashqai/Qashqai+2 2.0L 2010 13
Bewdley
£48.46

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Nissan Note dCi 1.5L 2009
Westminster
£44.18

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Nissan Pathfinder dCi 2.5L 2004 10
Mablethorpe