Nissan Airbag inspection done differently

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Nissan Mechanics

19

Total expert Nissan airbag inspection mechanics

Number of Ratings

10

Total number of airbag inspection reviews for Nissan bookings

Average Rating

Average user rating for Nissan airbag inspection bookings

Recent Reviews Related to Nissan Airbag Inspection


167 Reviews

Avs Servicing

Garage in Wrexham, 25 years of experience


20th March 2019
“Adam arrived on time and set about finding the fault. Found him very friendly and professional, he found the fault and left saying he would find a price for the parts / labour and contact me. He did this and have booked the job into be done.”

ALAN

Nissan Micra • SRS/Airbags Inspection

15th June 2018
“Did a pre purchase inspection for me on a car I was keen on buying, was very professional and called me immediately with his verdict and emailed me a report .
It's great to know an expert has taken a look rather than a tyre kicker like me ! Would highly recommend .”

DAMIAN

Skoda Octavia • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection


23 Reviews

Blackers

Mobile mechanic in Wickford, 16 years of experience


8th March 2019
“James was excellent, he solved the issue so quickly he didn’t even turn his ignition off”

JOHN

Nissan Juke • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th November 2017
“The Work was spot on and the guy did an excellent Job, kept us informed every step of the way.

NIGEL

Land Rover Discovery 4 • Remove tank and repair leak.


220 Reviews

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic in Kingston, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

9th December 2017
“Shahid was in the area on the evening prior to the booking so I was happy for him to come then. He was friendly and confident and showed me the diagnostics he got from the car computer management system stating loss of fuel pressure. We were able rule out any service oversight but suspect that the cheap Sainsbury's fuel I had filled up with on Saturday was the culprit. Shahid suggested I add some Reddex cleaner to the existing fuel and top up with one of the higher quality fuels the contain cleaning additives which is what I'll do.“
READ MORE

JOHN

Saab 42803 • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection


11 Reviews

Hp Promise Limited

Mobile mechanic in Ross-On-Wye, 6 years of experience


24th July 2018
“Dwight was really good and sorted the problem quickly, I would recommend him (and I don't do that very often!)
Overall a great service, circumstances meant I had three children on my own which made it difficult to get to a garage.
..this is the perfect solution..“
READ MORE

ANDY

Nissan Qashqai • SRS/Airbags Inspection

6th August 2018
“He arrived on time was polite and even went off and got correct part after being sent the wrong one”

STEPHEN

Skoda Fabia • Roof aerial/antenna replacement


402 Reviews


10th January 2017
“Top job, will definatly recommend him.”

STEPHEN

Nissan Micra C+C • SRS/Airbags Inspection

27th February 2018
“Kalim was great. He let me know when he would be here then when he arrived it didn't take long for him to find the problem.”

ANNA

Citroen C4 Picasso • Diagnostic Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Nissan Airbag inspection quotes

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£50.45

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Nissan Qashqai DIG T 1.2L 2014
Amesburt
£46.15

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Nissan Qashqai/Qashqai+2 2.0L 2010 13
Bewdley
£48.46

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Nissan Note dCi 1.5L 2009
Westminster
£44.18

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Nissan Pathfinder dCi 2.5L 2004 10
Mablethorpe