Nissan Airbag inspection done differently

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Nissan Mechanics

18

Total expert Nissan airbag inspection mechanics

Number of Ratings

10

Total number of airbag inspection reviews for Nissan bookings

Average Rating

Average user rating for Nissan airbag inspection bookings

Recent Reviews Related to Nissan Airbag Inspection


Xncnusa76cfjzbqybz68

155 Reviews

Verified

Avs Servicing

Garage in Wrexham, 25 years of experience


20th March 2019
“Adam arrived on time and set about finding the fault. Found him very friendly and professional, he found the fault and left saying he would find a price for the parts / labour and contact me. He did this and have booked the job into be done.”

ALAN

Nissan Micra • SRS/Airbags Inspection

17th February 2019
“Very happy, no issues at all, the work was done in great time and to a high standard.”

ANDREW

Toyota Auris • Brake discs and pads replacement - rear (both)


Wrench hand blue

22 Reviews

Verified

Blackers

Mobile mechanic in Wickford, 16 years of experience


8th March 2019
“James was excellent, he solved the issue so quickly he didn’t even turn his ignition off”

JOHN

Nissan Juke • SRS/Airbags Inspection

12th October 2017
“Was extremely impressed with the way my contact was handled . Extremely efficient all round. James was communicative with me before the apt and turned up exactly on time. He was extremely thorough with the vehicle and we went through all the options available. It is an old car and the repair required was not worth the expense. It was on its way to be traded in any case within the next few days. I would not hesitate to recommend James his experience and knowledge of all vehicles is impressive. I count myself lucky he picked up my job. Thank you. “
READ MORE

ROSS

BMW 5 Series • Pressure test engine cooling system


Sahfizusbw2td6vt5vki

201 Reviews

Verified

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic in Kingston, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th September 2018
“Shahid was highly capable, very friendly and I am very pleased wih his service.”

CORMAC

Mercedes-Benz SLK • Alternator belt replacement


Vv37ywfi0bmuedwbriev

10 Reviews

Verified

Hp Promise Limited

Mobile mechanic in St Owen's Cross, 6 years of experience


24th July 2018
“Dwight was really good and sorted the problem quickly, I would recommend him (and I don't do that very often!)
Overall a great service, circumstances meant I had three children on my own which made it difficult to get to a garage.
..this is the perfect solution..“
READ MORE

ANDY

Nissan Qashqai • SRS/Airbags Inspection

6th August 2018
“He arrived on time was polite and even went off and got correct part after being sent the wrong one”

STEPHEN

Skoda Fabia • Roof aerial/antenna replacement


Amzfsqeydflupxhyjf0a

387 Reviews

Verified

10th January 2017
“Top job, will definatly recommend him.”

STEPHEN

Nissan Micra C+C • SRS/Airbags Inspection

1st July 2016
“Good”

ROHAN

Peugeot 307 • Clutch replacement (Plate, cover & release bearing)

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Nissan Airbag inspection quotes

£50.45

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Nissan Qashqai DIG T 1.2L 2014
Amesburt
£46.15

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Nissan Qashqai/Qashqai+2 2.0L 2010 13
Bewdley
£48.46

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Nissan Note dCi 1.5L 2009
Westminster
£44.18

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Nissan Pathfinder dCi 2.5L 2004 10
Mablethorpe