Airbag inspection done differently in Suffolk

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

14

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Suffolk

Number of Ratings

9

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Suffolk

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Suffolk

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Suffolk


Wnpq2wmciibuksvbsg3r

482 Reviews

Verified

Callzeemechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Suffolk, 25 years of experience


16th May 2015
“Mechanic tried his best but problem was not solved..”

CARL, Halstead

Chrysler PT Cruiser • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd February 2016
“Very nice guy, he actually checked the car and advised not to replace front shocks as they were still in good condition, which really saved me money. He replaced the rear shocks and the car now runs really nice. Thanks Andrew.“
READ MORE

MAREK, Cambridge

Volkswagen Passat • Front shock absorbers (pair) replacement


Wrench hand blue

975 Reviews

Verified

Mobile Autocare

Mobile mechanic serving Suffolk, 20 years of experience


10th June 2016
“Excellent honest service. Solved problem when Ford technical dealership misdiagnosed and caused two different problems. Thank you!”

GEORGE, Essex

Ford Galaxy • SRS/Airbags Inspection

14th February 2017
“Mechanic got stuck in as soon as he arrived, stripped off old caliper and disk, replaced flexible hose and replaced with new parts. He was quick and efficient. I took the car out last night and the brakes felt spongy, I think there may be some air in the system. I need to call him to check.“
READ MORE

COLIN, Braintree

Ford Focus C-MAX • Rear brake calliper replacement


W0zz5ocadpjmlmookow6

308 Reviews

Verified

Wrenchworks Automotive Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Suffolk, 8 years of experience


27th January 2018
“Mohamed was great! Really chatty, talked me through everything and would recommend him to anyone! Sorted the issue quickly and easily.”

ALI, Hertfordshire

Volkswagen Polo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

15th March 2019
“Terrific Job on my S-Class and very informative about the whole process. I was the late evening appointment but Mohammed wasn't rushed to finish up and leave. He took his time carried out the full service and gave the engine a full clean to top it off.
I will always request him first for future work. Top Mechanic!“

READ MORE

SANJAY, London

Mercedes-Benz S-Class • Major Service


Wrench hand blue

22 Reviews

Verified

Blackers

Mobile mechanic in Wickford, 16 years of experience


8th March 2019
“James was excellent, he solved the issue so quickly he didn’t even turn his ignition off”

JOHN, Wickford

Nissan Juke • SRS/Airbags Inspection

28th October 2017
“James was on time, friendly and knowledgeable. He reassured us that the car isn't a complete no hope and look forward to him coming back to repair it! ”

RACHEL, Chelmsford

Ford Fiesta • Diagnostic Inspection


Sjqr66d8lfttg2dzt4of

403 Reviews

Verified

Armz Motors

Garage in London, 15 years of experience


14th December 2015
“Ahmed was very nice and professional I will use he's service again and I will recomand his services to my friends ! Thank you ”

ADRIANA, Harlow

Fiat Punto/Punto Classic • SRS/Airbags Inspection

2nd June 2018
“Ahmet came let me know that he was in his way. Came on time and was very friendly. Seemed to know was he was doing and after carefully checking, he gave me an accurate diagnosis on the car.”

JOSE, London

Renault Clio • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Suffolk

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Suffolk

£44.51

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Honda Jazz 1.2L 2006
Suffolk
£51.74

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 308 e HDi 1.6L 2011 13
Suffolk
£44.50

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Suzuki Grand Vitara 2.4L 2009
Suffolk
£50.85

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 5 Series 2.5L 2003 07
Suffolk