Airbag inspection done differently in Lowestoft

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Lowestoft


Wnpq2wmciibuksvbsg3r

482 Reviews

Verified

Callzeemechanic

Mobile mechanic in Saffron Walden, 25 years of experience


21st January 2015
“Couldn't fix the problem as part not available”

ROBERT, BURY SAINT EDMUNDS

Nissan Serena • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th March 2016
“Definitely use again, thank you”

MANDIE, HADLEIGH

Ford Fiesta • Front road spring replacement


Wrench hand blue

6 Reviews

Verified

Norwich Raod Garage

Garage in Lowestoft, 30 years of experience


30th September 2018
“Yes.
You asked for more detail. My car needed a small extra amount of work. You need to sort out the process for people who need this done, the current one is ridiculous. I sent two email queries about how to process payment to the garage and I did receive very prompt responses, but neither one answered the question.
This was a real pain for me and the garage.
Otherwise, the concept is brilliant, but needs tweaking.
I have received numerous emails from you, all through this debacle, asking for feedback. ??
Too many emails, not enough attention to the problems you have.“

READ MORE

SALLY, Lowestoft

Hyundai Accent • MOT with collection & delivery

8th January 2019
“The job seemed fine for starters , but when went out tonight back brakes locked on solid car would not move and if did full revs lucky if did 5mph so had to call out breakdown service who disconnected power lead to box and released wheels with pully in boot. runs freely again now but no handbrake need to leave in gear when parked up.“
READ MORE

LESTER, Great Yarmouth

Renault Grand Scenic • Parking brake freeplay check & adjust


J2mksrmw5kvgwyipsm6y

76 Reviews

Verified

Ccr Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic serving Lowestoft, 16 years of experience


22nd February 2017
“Very friendly with good quality work”

STUART, Lowestoft

Volkswagen Golf VI • Rear brake pads (all) replacement

6th June 2017
“Paul was very polite and efficient. I am very happy with the work he carried out on my vehicle. The price was very competitive and I will certainly be using ClickMechanic in the future.”

KIM, DICKLEBURGH

Citroen C4 Picasso/Grand Picasso • Front brake pads (all) replacement


Awmzubw7qyklfu4eu709

22 Reviews

Verified

Tj Oldfield Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Lowestoft, 10 years of experience


16th December 2014
“Good, very happy with the service click mechanic has provided ”

LIZZIE, BRAMERTON

Honda CR-V • Water pump replacement

10th April 2018
“Tim informed me what time he had booked the MOT and what time he would be arriving 2 days before, arrived on time and was very helpful and knowledgable. Carried out the service with no problems. Very pleased and would not hesitate to use again. Thank you“
READ MORE

JANE, HARLESTON

Citroen Grand C4 Picasso • MOT with collection & delivery


Wrench hand blue

15 Reviews

Verified

Buzzy's Bikes And Cars

Garage serving Lowestoft, 8 years of experience


14th March 2016
“Excellent service. From booking to work completion, totally trouble free. Really appreciated such a reliable experience. Mechanic arrived on time and completed the diagnostic tests, as agreed. He was happy to talk me through all procedures and offered helpful advice.”

DEBORAH, Norwich

MG TF • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection

26th October 2018
“Friendly, polite and punctual, top marks, no complaints at all. Couldn't have asked for more. 10/10. Would recommend.”

JONATHAN, Norwich

Volkswagen Caddy • Exhaust gas recirculation (EGR) valve replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Lowestoft

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Lowestoft

£50.95

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Scenic/Grand Scenic III dCi 1.5L 2009 13
Lowestoft
£45.29

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Kangoo/Grand Kangoo II dCi 1.5L 2013
Lowestoft
£52.00

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Lancia Ypsilon TwinAir Turbo 0.9L 2011
Lowestoft
£44.33

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall Zafira 1.6L 1999 05
Lowestoft