Airbag inspection done differently in Cambridge

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

8

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Cambridge

Number of Ratings

7

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Cambridge

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Cambridge

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Cambridge


W0zz5ocadpjmlmookow6

306 Reviews

Verified

Wrenchworks Automotive Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Cambridge, 8 years of experience


27th January 2018
“Mohamed was great! Really chatty, talked me through everything and would recommend him to anyone! Sorted the issue quickly and easily.”

ALI, Hertfordshire

Volkswagen Polo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

18th January 2019
“Mohammed was great. Kept in touch throughout. He explained why i should replace rear discs too. The wrong brake parts came at first which meant there was another appointment but all went well after that.”

IAIN, BISHOPS STORTFORD

Land Rover Discovery 4 • Brake pads replacement - rear (all)


Wnpq2wmciibuksvbsg3r

482 Reviews

Verified

Callzeemechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Cambridge, 25 years of experience


21st January 2015
“Couldn't fix the problem as part not available”

ROBERT, BURY SAINT EDMUNDS

Nissan Serena • SRS/Airbags Inspection

23rd June 2016
“I was very pleased with the interaction I had with ClickMechanic. Booking a slot was very easy and the website is very easy to navigate. More importantly though, I'm really grateful to Andy, the mechanic assigned to me, for his work. He arrived on time and started work straight away even though I hadn't yet arrived (i'd warned that my appointment would be midway between the chosen slot).

The information he gave me was thorough and gave me much more confidence about the vehicle I was buying. Very pleasant and easy experience. Thank you Andy and thank you ClickMechanic.“

READ MORE

SUSAN, Ampthill

Honda Civic • Pre-purchase Inspection


De6owxvxnsjxgwbq1sux

4 Reviews

Verified

Faheem Sajjad Services

Garage serving Cambridge, 6 years of experience


16th February 2019
“Faheem very polite and punctual kept me updated as to arrival time quick and efficient service would definitely recommend”

MARK, HARLINGTON

Mercedes-Benz SLK • SRS/Airbags Inspection

17th February 2019
“Faheem was great! His professionalism was a 5 star. I would highly recommend him”

ALEX, Milton Keynes

BMW 3 Series • Diagnostic Inspection


Hgo5bwintkrueti7xmsq

210 Reviews

Verified

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Cambridge, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

1st September 2018
“Everything with the car seems okay. Farooq was fine too. Just not too sure who the secondary chap was who attended our job?”

TINA, Horley

Mercedes-Benz B-Class • Full Service


Sjqr66d8lfttg2dzt4of

401 Reviews

Verified

Armz Motors

Garage in London, 15 years of experience


14th December 2015
“Ahmed was very nice and professional I will use he's service again and I will recomand his services to my friends ! Thank you ”

ADRIANA, Harlow

Fiat Punto/Punto Classic • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th April 2017
“Ahmet was really great, called me to let me know when he was on his way & what time to expect him, had great knowledge and great customer service. Did a great job. Cant recommend highly enough. Reasonably priced as well. Quick and efficient.“
READ MORE

CHARMAINE, Dagenham

Seat Ibiza • Cooling fan motor thermoswitch replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Cambridge

£48.79

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford C MAX 1.6L 2010
Cambridge
£44.40

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo S40 2.0L 2007
Cambridge
£44.40

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Golf IV VR5 2.3L 2003
Cambridge
£52.88

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi TT TFSI 2.0L 2010
Cambridge