Airbag inspection done differently in Cambridge

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

6

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Cambridge

Number of Ratings

6

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Cambridge

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Cambridge

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Cambridge


332 Reviews

Wrenchworks Automotive Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Cambridge, 8 years of experience


27th January 2018
“Mohamed was great! Really chatty, talked me through everything and would recommend him to anyone! Sorted the issue quickly and easily.”

ALI, Hertfordshire

Volkswagen Polo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th September 2017
“Mohammed was great. very clear and concise with explanations. kept me up to date all the way and gave me peace of mind. Very happy with service and would definitely use again.”

PIUS, Dagenham

BMW 1 Series • Pre-purchase Inspection


486 Reviews

Callzeemechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Cambridge, 25 years of experience


21st January 2015
“Couldn't fix the problem as part not available”

ROBERT, BURY SAINT EDMUNDS

Nissan Serena • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th September 2015
“Efficient, will definitely use this service again ”

MONICA, Cambridge

Mini Mini • Diagnostic Inspection


4 Reviews

Faheem Sajjad Services

Garage serving Cambridge, 6 years of experience


16th February 2019
“Faheem very polite and punctual kept me updated as to arrival time quick and efficient service would definitely recommend”

MARK, HARLINGTON

Mercedes-Benz SLK • SRS/Airbags Inspection

17th February 2019
“Faheem was great! His professionalism was a 5 star. I would highly recommend him”

ALEX, Milton Keynes

BMW 3 Series • Diagnostic Inspection


413 Reviews

Armz Motors

Garage in London, 15 years of experience


14th December 2015
“Ahmed was very nice and professional I will use he's service again and I will recomand his services to my friends ! Thank you ”

ADRIANA, Harlow

Fiat Punto/Punto Classic • SRS/Airbags Inspection

23rd February 2018
“Happy with the work that Ahmet carried out. I would recommend his service. He was approachable and delivered a professional service. Thank you.”

LORRAINE, London

Vauxhall Meriva • LABOUR TO REPLACE IGNITION LOCK


21 Reviews

One Stop Motor Services

Garage in Chesham, 18 years of experience


14th August 2015
“Very good a gredit to you and himself. One of the best I have come across thank you Paul ”

DERYCK, Bedfordshire

Honda CR-V • SRS/Airbags Inspection

29th August 2015
“Very good ”

ELAINE, Milton Keynes

Audi A3 • Instrument panel replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Cambridge

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£48.79

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford C MAX 1.6L 2010
Cambridge
£44.40

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo S40 2.0L 2007
Cambridge
£44.40

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Golf IV VR5 2.3L 2003
Cambridge
£52.88

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi TT TFSI 2.0L 2010
Cambridge