Airbag inspection done differently in Braintree

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

11

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Braintree

Number of Ratings

9

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Braintree

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Braintree

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Braintree


Wnpq2wmciibuksvbsg3r

482 Reviews

Verified

Callzeemechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Braintree, 25 years of experience


16th May 2015
“Mechanic tried his best but problem was not solved..”

CARL, Halstead

Chrysler PT Cruiser • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th April 2017
“I was not at the garage for the vehicle inspection but the report was done and emailed later the same afternoon. I spoke to Andrew the day after to ask some questions and he was very helpful.”

FAHEEM, SOUTH OCKENDEN

BMW 3 Series • Pre-purchase Inspection


Wrench hand blue

977 Reviews

Verified

Mobile Autocare

Mobile mechanic serving Braintree, 20 years of experience


10th June 2016
“Excellent honest service. Solved problem when Ford technical dealership misdiagnosed and caused two different problems. Thank you!”

GEORGE, Essex

Ford Galaxy • SRS/Airbags Inspection

25th October 2018
“Lee ,was very informative about the work he was going to carry out, he was friendly and got on with the job. I am very pleased with the work carried out.”

BARRY, Basildon

Fiat Ducato • Timing belt/chain replacement


De6owxvxnsjxgwbq1sux

4 Reviews

Verified

Faheem Sajjad Services

Garage serving Braintree, 6 years of experience


16th February 2019
“Faheem very polite and punctual kept me updated as to arrival time quick and efficient service would definitely recommend”

MARK, HARLINGTON

Mercedes-Benz SLK • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th March 2019
“Yes Faheem supplies a great service and kept in touch regarding times throughout the day.”

CHRIS, Bedford

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • Wing mirror glass replacement - driver side


Hgo5bwintkrueti7xmsq

210 Reviews

Verified

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Braintree, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th April 2017
“Farooq was very professional and service was impeccable.”

DANNY, Cambridge

Vauxhall/Opel Movano-B • Rear brake pads (all) replacement


Wrench hand blue

22 Reviews

Verified

Blackers

Mobile mechanic in Wickford, 16 years of experience


8th March 2019
“James was excellent, he solved the issue so quickly he didn’t even turn his ignition off”

JOHN, Wickford

Nissan Juke • SRS/Airbags Inspection

14th October 2017
“James was excellent a credit to your company. He was very friendly, polite and knowledgable.
I was extremely happy with the work carried out, the information that he gave me on the faults
my car has and the ways to remedy them.
I would have no hesitation using James again and
recommending him to others.“

READ MORE

JOHN, Stanford-le-hope

Ford Focus • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Braintree

£48.67

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 6 Series M6 5.0L 2005
Braintree
£52.97

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford S MAX ST 2.5L 2007
Braintree
£46.41

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Antara CDTI 2.2L 2012
Braintree
£50.51

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Skoda Yeti TSI 1.2L 2015
Braintree