Airbag inspection done differently in Stanford-le-Hope

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

18

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Stanford-le-Hope

Number of Ratings

14

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Stanford-le-Hope

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Stanford-le-Hope

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Stanford-le-Hope


1038 Reviews

Mobile Autocare

Mobile mechanic serving Stanford-le-hope, 20 years of experience


10th June 2016
“Excellent honest service. Solved problem when Ford technical dealership misdiagnosed and caused two different problems. Thank you!”

GEORGE, Essex

Ford Galaxy • SRS/Airbags Inspection

8th February 2017
“Could not have done any more, excellent service, very helpful.”

MARTYN, Sandy

Toyota RAV4 • Pre-purchase Inspection


1 Reviews

Motor Works Services Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Stanford-le-hope, 10 years of experience


27th April 2017
“Mo (Mohammed) was great. He arrived punctually a day earlier than I had booked because he was close to my address. He carried out a quick inspection and then put the problem right (something that had confounded 2 local garages).
I would definitely recommend his services.“

READ MORE

PETER, Dagenham

Honda Accord • SRS/Airbags Inspection


232 Reviews

Snape’s Garage Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Stanford-le-hope, 5 years of experience


8th March 2019
“Very helpful, knowledgeable and very professional. Good advice all the way through”

PAUL, ERITH

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

30th May 2018
“Excellent work. quick and competent. Competitively priced.
Friendly and approachable, Knowledgeable without bluster.
Really happy with the results. One happy bunny!”

STEPHEN, YALDING

Renault Laguna • Auxiliary drive belt replacement


486 Reviews

Callzeemechanic

Garage serving Stanford-le-hope, 25 years of experience


16th May 2015
“Mechanic tried his best but problem was not solved..”

CARL, Halstead

Chrysler PT Cruiser • SRS/Airbags Inspection

23rd May 2017
“Yes, thank you.”

MARGARET, ICKLETON

Volkswagen Polo • Rear road spring replacement


213 Reviews

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Stanford-le-hope, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

29th July 2017
“Farooq and his colleague firstly rang to ask if they could arrive early. Big plus! Promptly, provided the full sevice and found the fault in the rear wiper. Very nice guys and great workers. Was worried about using click mechanic for the first time but think I will only use now going forward.”

LAURA, Stanford-le-hope

Audi A3 • Full Service

Recent bookings near Stanford-le-Hope

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Stanford-le-Hope

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£46.20

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz E Class Coupe/Cabriolet E220 CDI BlueEFFICIENCY 2.1L 2013
Stanford Le Hope
£52.60

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Focus 1.6L 2011
Stanford Le Hope
£45.85

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Hyundai i20 1.25L 2009 12
Stanford Le Hope
£48.62

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo XC90 D5 2.4L 2011
Stanford Le Hope