Airbag inspection done differently in Billericay

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

15

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Billericay

Number of Ratings

15

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Billericay

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Billericay

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Billericay


Wrench hand blue

977 Reviews

Verified

Mobile Autocare

Mobile mechanic serving Billericay, 20 years of experience


10th June 2016
“Excellent honest service. Solved problem when Ford technical dealership misdiagnosed and caused two different problems. Thank you!”

GEORGE, Essex

Ford Galaxy • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th May 2019
“Lee was efficient, friendly and sorted problem quickly, tested and back on the road in no time”

PAUL, CLACTON-ON-SEA

Renault Scenic • Lower engine mount replacement


Wrench hand blue

22 Reviews

Verified

Blackers

Mobile mechanic serving Billericay, 16 years of experience


8th March 2019
“James was excellent, he solved the issue so quickly he didn’t even turn his ignition off”

JOHN, Wickford

Nissan Juke • SRS/Airbags Inspection

30th October 2017
“Very friendly and extremely professional. Very well prepared. ”

LUIS, LEIGH ON SEA

Peugeot 5008 • 50000 Miles Service


Hsdqhwyqk2loiyzndur7

1 Reviews

Verified

Motor Works Services Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Billericay, 10 years of experience


27th April 2017
“Mo (Mohammed) was great. He arrived punctually a day earlier than I had booked because he was close to my address. He carried out a quick inspection and then put the problem right (something that had confounded 2 local garages).
I would definitely recommend his services.“

READ MORE

PETER, Dagenham

Honda Accord • SRS/Airbags Inspection


Sjqr66d8lfttg2dzt4of

403 Reviews

Verified

Armz Motors

Garage serving Billericay, 15 years of experience


20th May 2019
“Excellent service sorted the problem in no time well recommend very friendly sorted out a problem with my airbags no one else could find excellent work go”

DAVE, Chigwell

Vauxhall Mokka • SRS/Airbags Inspection

1st March 2017
“Ahmed greeted me with a smile, but one of his mechanics ( some biggish guy) looked sullen and cold. I don't do "sad" faces, they spoil my day. When I greeted him he did not even respond. What a shame as I really don't care about anyone who does not acknowledge my presence.

I was more concerned about how Ahmet treated me because it was his name I was given on booking the appointment. I must say Ahmet made me feel at ease as I was able to ask questions freely. He gave out good information and clarification.

I will certainly refer Ahmed and you guys to my friends and family, and will certainly ask for Ahmed (minus the other guy) in the future.

Thank you guys at Click Mechanic“

READ MORE

LEONARD, Harlow

Ford Mondeo • Warning Light Inspection


Wnpq2wmciibuksvbsg3r

482 Reviews

Verified

Callzeemechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Billericay, 25 years of experience


16th May 2015
“Mechanic tried his best but problem was not solved..”

CARL, Halstead

Chrysler PT Cruiser • SRS/Airbags Inspection

18th August 2017
“Andrew was a terrific bloke, professional, friendly and on top of that he turned up on time, thanking him and yourselves, will definitely use you again and recommend you to others.”

IAN, Hemel Hempstead

Ford Transit Connect • Radiator replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Billericay

£44.26

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mazda 6 2.0L 2007 10
Billericay
£47.68

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Kia Soul CRDi 1.6L 2012
Billericay
£45.23

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Ranger TDCi 2.5L 2006 11
Billericay
£51.41

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Focus TDCi 2.0L 2009
Billericay