Airbag inspection done differently in East London

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

25

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in East London

Number of Ratings

19

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in East London

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in East London

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in East London


Sjqr66d8lfttg2dzt4of

402 Reviews

Verified

Armz Motors

Garage in East London, 15 years of experience


20th May 2019
“Excellent service sorted the problem in no time well recommend very friendly sorted out a problem with my airbags no one else could find excellent work go”

DAVE, Chigwell

Vauxhall Mokka • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th April 2019
“I cannot recommend Ahmet highly enough. The replacement clutch was fitted in a morning and I had my car up and running again when promised. I will definately use him again in the future, and have already told my friends what a reliable, fair priced mechanic Ahmet is, and a thoroughly nice man. I felt, as soon as I met him that I trusted him. Top bloke“
READ MORE

TERESA, London

Peugeot 107 • Clutch replacement


Wrench hand blue

56 Reviews

Verified

Premier Workshop

Garage in East London, 14 years of experience


3rd May 2018
“Friendly staff , fair price , satisfying results. I got detailed information about my problem and all possible solutions for solving it”

HRISTO, Walthamstow

Renault Megane • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th October 2017
“great work!”

AKEEM, London

BMW 3 Series • Water pump replacement


Hsdqhwyqk2loiyzndur7

1 Reviews

Verified

Motor Works Services Ltd

Mobile mechanic in East London, 10 years of experience


27th April 2017
“Mo (Mohammed) was great. He arrived punctually a day earlier than I had booked because he was close to my address. He carried out a quick inspection and then put the problem right (something that had confounded 2 local garages).
I would definitely recommend his services.“

READ MORE

PETER, Dagenham

Honda Accord • SRS/Airbags Inspection


Mtyk0wihei2rn7nxmnbj

207 Reviews

Verified

Snape’s Garage Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving East London, 5 years of experience


8th March 2019
“Very helpful, knowledgeable and very professional. Good advice all the way through”

PAUL, ERITH

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd September 2018
“Fantastic service from Richard! Very professional and friendly. Highly recommended!”

PIOTR, Rochester

Vauxhall Astra • Interim Service


Wrench hand blue

973 Reviews

Verified

Mobile Autocare

Mobile mechanic serving East London, 20 years of experience


1st March 2019
“Darren was very good very friendly knowledgeable and helpful happy with work carried out”

PAUL, Harlow

Mercedes-Benz CLK • SRS/Airbags Inspection

4th October 2016
“Yeah very friendly and knowledgeable
All good a+++++++++”

STEPHEN, Dagenham

Saab 9-3 • Full Service

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in East London

£50.66

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot Boxer III HDi 2.2L 2012
East London
£48.17

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 208 e VTi 1.2L 2014
East London
£52.37

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Toyota RAV4 2.0L 2015
East London
£50.14

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A6 TDI CR 2.0L 2010
East London