Airbag inspection done differently in Barking

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

20

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Barking

Number of Ratings

15

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Barking

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Barking

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Barking


Hsdqhwyqk2loiyzndur7

1 Reviews

Verified

Motor Works Services Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Barking, 10 years of experience


27th April 2017
“Mo (Mohammed) was great. He arrived punctually a day earlier than I had booked because he was close to my address. He carried out a quick inspection and then put the problem right (something that had confounded 2 local garages).
I would definitely recommend his services.“

READ MORE

PETER, Dagenham

Honda Accord • SRS/Airbags Inspection


Wrench hand blue

55 Reviews

Verified

Premier Workshop

Garage serving Barking, 14 years of experience


3rd May 2018
“Friendly staff , fair price , satisfying results. I got detailed information about my problem and all possible solutions for solving it”

HRISTO, Walthamstow

Renault Megane • SRS/Airbags Inspection

6th April 2019
“This worked well and felt simple and straight-forward. Car is working well.”

PETER, London

BMW 1 Series • Flywheel replacement


Sjqr66d8lfttg2dzt4of

401 Reviews

Verified

Armz Motors

Garage serving Barking, 15 years of experience


12th December 2017
“Ahmet was friendly and gave me a quick estimate. ”

JAY, London

Volkswagen Sharan • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th April 2018
“Ahmed was fantastic. Very calm and relaxed and knew what he was doing. Really made me feel calm about the issues with me car as I was panicking about it but luckily I had Ahmed there to really calm the whole situation down by disclosing the issues with my car in a really in-depth way. Overall a amazing brother. If I need my car fix in any way. If we are talking service, Repair or anything regarding my car, I only need my mechanic. AHMED ! Period. o“
READ MORE

FUAAD, Walthamstow

Vauxhall Corsa • Diagnostic Inspection


Sahfizusbw2td6vt5vki

201 Reviews

Verified

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic serving Barking, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th July 2018
“Shahid was friendly and very knowledgeable. He called me in advance that he was on his way and completed the work in no time at all. I was very pleased with the work completed on my car and would definitely recommend shahid.”

GAVIN, London

Vauxhall Zafira Tourer • Spark plugs replacement


Hgo5bwintkrueti7xmsq

210 Reviews

Verified

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Barking, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

1st June 2018
“Farooq was excellent! Picked and returned the car on time. Called me up before work started to discuss and kept us informed whilst work was ongoing. Will use again for future work.”

JAMIE, London

Citroen DS3 • Full Service

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Barking

£50.19

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Toyota RAV4 D 4D 2.0L 2013 14
Barking
£51.18

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Honda Accord 2.4L 2007
Barking
£52.16

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 5 Series Gran Turismo 520d GT 2.0L 2012 14
Barking
£50.82

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Jaguar F Type Coupe 3.0L 2014
Barking