Airbag inspection done differently in Barking

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

21

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Barking

Number of Ratings

18

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Barking

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Barking

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Barking


1 Reviews

Motor Works Services Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Barking, 10 years of experience


27th April 2017
“Mo (Mohammed) was great. He arrived punctually a day earlier than I had booked because he was close to my address. He carried out a quick inspection and then put the problem right (something that had confounded 2 local garages).
I would definitely recommend his services.“

READ MORE

PETER, Dagenham

Honda Accord • SRS/Airbags Inspection


58 Reviews

Premier Workshop

Garage serving Barking, 14 years of experience


3rd May 2018
“Friendly staff , fair price , satisfying results. I got detailed information about my problem and all possible solutions for solving it”

HRISTO, Walthamstow

Renault Megane • SRS/Airbags Inspection

25th April 2019
“Excellent. I couldn't be happier. Work carried out quickly, garage kept in touch with me throughout.”

JO, Stoke Newington

Vauxhall Corsa • Oil sump/pan replacement


413 Reviews

Armz Motors

Garage serving Barking, 15 years of experience


20th May 2019
“Excellent service sorted the problem in no time well recommend very friendly sorted out a problem with my airbags no one else could find excellent work go”

DAVE, Chigwell

Vauxhall Mokka • SRS/Airbags Inspection

6th December 2017
“I am first time client. All I can say is our mechanic was super all round.”

MAHIN, Ilford

Toyota Corolla • Alternator replacement


221 Reviews

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic serving Barking, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

28th December 2018
“Very good service. Easy to work with and sorted out my power steering leak and stayed till was sorted. Highly recommended”

JAMES, CLAYGATE

BMW 3 Series • Car Leaking Outside Inspection


213 Reviews

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Barking, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

6th November 2018
“Fantastic service & very professional would highly recommended.
The service & cam belt change on my VW t4 was carried out to a very satisfactory standard.”

DARREN, Braintree

Volkswagen Transporter • MOT with collection & delivery

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Barking

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£50.19

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Toyota RAV4 D 4D 2.0L 2013 14
Barking
£51.18

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Honda Accord 2.4L 2007
Barking
£52.16

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 5 Series Gran Turismo 520d GT 2.0L 2012 14
Barking
£50.82

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Jaguar F Type Coupe 3.0L 2014
Barking