Airbag inspection done differently in Peckham

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

17

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Peckham

Number of Ratings

16

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Peckham

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Peckham

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Peckham


Sjqr66d8lfttg2dzt4of

403 Reviews

Verified

Armz Motors

Garage serving Peckham, 15 years of experience


12th December 2017
“Ahmet was friendly and gave me a quick estimate. ”

JAY, London

Volkswagen Sharan • SRS/Airbags Inspection

2nd February 2017
“Excellent service would use again without hesitation. Anita”

ANITA, London

Honda CR-V • Diagnostic Inspection


Wrench hand blue

56 Reviews

Verified

Premier Workshop

Garage serving Peckham, 14 years of experience


3rd May 2018
“Friendly staff , fair price , satisfying results. I got detailed information about my problem and all possible solutions for solving it”

HRISTO, Walthamstow

Renault Megane • SRS/Airbags Inspection

1st May 2019
“Very good mechanics, reasonable price and we'll explained. The guys were very friendly and rang me to let me know once the car was done. Talked me through the car report and no hard sales techniques”

NIMESH, London

BMW 3 Series • Diagnostic Inspection


Hsdqhwyqk2loiyzndur7

1 Reviews

Verified

Motor Works Services Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Peckham, 10 years of experience


27th April 2017
“Mo (Mohammed) was great. He arrived punctually a day earlier than I had booked because he was close to my address. He carried out a quick inspection and then put the problem right (something that had confounded 2 local garages).
I would definitely recommend his services.“

READ MORE

PETER, Dagenham

Honda Accord • SRS/Airbags Inspection


Sahfizusbw2td6vt5vki

201 Reviews

Verified

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic serving Peckham, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

25th December 2018
“Extremely professional service. Perfectly on time he carried out the work exactly as needed. A very tricky job to do, expertly completed. Will use again.”

MICHAEL, London

BMW 3 Series • Heater blower motor replacement


Hgo5bwintkrueti7xmsq

210 Reviews

Verified

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Peckham, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th May 2018
“A fiddly job replacing rear discs pads etc on a Lexus RX400h. Also front discs pads as well.

Particularly the inset rear parking brake items....”

BRIAN, Farnham

Lexus RX 400h • Brake discs and pads replacement - rear (both)

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Peckham

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Peckham

£49.52

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mazda 2 1.3L 2014
Peckham
£47.40

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo S80 2.4L 2007
Peckham
£48.47

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Corsa D 1.2L 2006 13
Peckham
£51.71

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Zafira B CDTi 1.7L 2013
Peckham