Airbag inspection done differently in Bromley

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

19

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Bromley

Number of Ratings

19

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Bromley

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Bromley

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Bromley


413 Reviews

Armz Motors

Garage serving Bromley, 15 years of experience


12th December 2017
“Ahmet was friendly and gave me a quick estimate. ”

JAY, London

Volkswagen Sharan • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th April 2017
“Fab”

TINASHE, Romford

Vauxhall/Opel Corsa-D • Pre-purchase Inspection


415 Reviews

Smithson Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic serving Bromley, 8 years of experience


31st January 2017
“Darren was very friendly told us what the problem was and diagnosed what was needed to be done .”

GLEN, Wallington

Chevrolet Lacetti • SRS/Airbags Inspection

1st March 2019
“Diagnostic carried out
Very happy , told me what this problem is and good advice”

ANGELA, Dorking

Vauxhall Corsa • Coolant/antifreeze drain & refill


232 Reviews

Snape’s Garage Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Bromley, 5 years of experience


8th March 2019
“Very helpful, knowledgeable and very professional. Good advice all the way through”

PAUL, ERITH

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

30th October 2018
“Richard was brilliant, he telephoned to confirm the time he would arrive, was very punctual and completed fitting a new starter motor in just under an hour, as promised.

When the work was completed Richard spent time with me explaining the probability of why the starter motor had broken and also gave advise and put my mind at ease about another problem I was having with the car.


Richard also managed to rectify my engine management light, which had been on for a few weeks and ensured all the warning lights were back to normal.

Thank you for a great experience“

READ MORE

JULIE, Bexley

Mazda Mazda2 • Starter motor replacement


1 Reviews

Motor Works Services Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Bromley, 10 years of experience


27th April 2017
“Mo (Mohammed) was great. He arrived punctually a day earlier than I had booked because he was close to my address. He carried out a quick inspection and then put the problem right (something that had confounded 2 local garages).
I would definitely recommend his services.“

READ MORE

PETER, Dagenham

Honda Accord • SRS/Airbags Inspection


222 Reviews

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic serving Bromley, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

11th August 2018
“Very happy with the service, on time and work carried out without any fuss - would highly recommend”

TOM, Bushey

Vauxhall Corsa • Shock absorbers replacement - rear (pair)

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Bromley

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£44.67

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Focus Ti VCT 1.6L 2011 14
Bromley
£44.96

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Toyota Corolla 1.4L 2001
Bromley
£46.94

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW X3 d 2.0L 2007
Bromley
£48.84

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Land Rover Range Rover TDV8 4.4L 2012
Bromley