Airbag inspection done differently in Bromley

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

17

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Bromley

Number of Ratings

16

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Bromley

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Bromley

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Bromley


Sjqr66d8lfttg2dzt4of

402 Reviews

Verified

Armz Motors

Garage serving Bromley, 15 years of experience


12th December 2017
“Ahmet was friendly and gave me a quick estimate. ”

JAY, London

Volkswagen Sharan • SRS/Airbags Inspection

6th April 2017
“Ahmet was terrific..efficient, friendly and gave excellent impartial advice. Thank you for your work..”

ANDREW, Bromley

Toyota Avensis • Diagnostic Inspection


Sycgqk9eia03pm6ztmdi

388 Reviews

Verified

Smithson Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic serving Bromley, 8 years of experience


31st January 2017
“Darren was very friendly told us what the problem was and diagnosed what was needed to be done .”

GLEN, Wallington

Chevrolet Lacetti • SRS/Airbags Inspection

27th June 2018
“Darren was punctual, kept me in touch, and although this was a simple job I was happy with the whole procedure from start to finish.”

PAUL, Croydon

Kia Sportage • Battery replacement (vehicles with start/stop system)


Mtyk0wihei2rn7nxmnbj

207 Reviews

Verified

Snape’s Garage Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Bromley, 5 years of experience


8th March 2019
“Very helpful, knowledgeable and very professional. Good advice all the way through”

PAUL, ERITH

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th September 2018
“Richard was punctual helpful and essentially provided top quality service. We will certainly use ClickMechanic again. Thank you”

MATT, Oxted

Volkswagen Touareg • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


Hsdqhwyqk2loiyzndur7

1 Reviews

Verified

Motor Works Services Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Bromley, 10 years of experience


27th April 2017
“Mo (Mohammed) was great. He arrived punctually a day earlier than I had booked because he was close to my address. He carried out a quick inspection and then put the problem right (something that had confounded 2 local garages).
I would definitely recommend his services.“

READ MORE

PETER, Dagenham

Honda Accord • SRS/Airbags Inspection


Sahfizusbw2td6vt5vki

201 Reviews

Verified

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic serving Bromley, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

16th June 2017
“Shahid was good, informative, friendly and polite, told us exactly what was wrong with the car, and even arrived ahead of time. Couldn't have asked for any more.”

SIMON, Egham

Volkswagen Polo • Reduced Engine Power Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Bromley

£44.67

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Focus Ti VCT 1.6L 2011 14
Bromley
£44.96

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Toyota Corolla 1.4L 2001
Bromley
£46.94

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW X3 d 2.0L 2007
Bromley
£48.84

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Land Rover Range Rover TDV8 4.4L 2012
Bromley