Airbag inspection done differently in Catford

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

17

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Catford

Number of Ratings

16

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Catford

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Catford

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Catford


Sjqr66d8lfttg2dzt4of

401 Reviews

Verified

Armz Motors

Garage serving Catford, 15 years of experience


12th December 2017
“Ahmet was friendly and gave me a quick estimate. ”

JAY, London

Volkswagen Sharan • SRS/Airbags Inspection

2nd October 2017
“Ahmet was great. 10 out of 10, very happy with his work.”

PAUL, Romford

Peugeot Partner III • General Diagnostic


Sycgqk9eia03pm6ztmdi

388 Reviews

Verified

Smithson Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic serving Catford, 8 years of experience


31st January 2017
“Darren was very friendly told us what the problem was and diagnosed what was needed to be done .”

GLEN, Wallington

Chevrolet Lacetti • SRS/Airbags Inspection

12th April 2019
“Darren let me know he was coming arrived at the predicted time and kept me informed.”

MARK, London

Honda Civic • Brake pads replacement - rear (all)


Wrench hand blue

55 Reviews

Verified

Premier Workshop

Garage serving Catford, 14 years of experience


3rd May 2018
“Friendly staff , fair price , satisfying results. I got detailed information about my problem and all possible solutions for solving it”

HRISTO, Walthamstow

Renault Megane • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd November 2017
“Very impressive. Shocked with how smoothly it went.”

PAUL, London

Ford Mondeo • Water pump replacement


Hsdqhwyqk2loiyzndur7

1 Reviews

Verified

Motor Works Services Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Catford, 10 years of experience


27th April 2017
“Mo (Mohammed) was great. He arrived punctually a day earlier than I had booked because he was close to my address. He carried out a quick inspection and then put the problem right (something that had confounded 2 local garages).
I would definitely recommend his services.“

READ MORE

PETER, Dagenham

Honda Accord • SRS/Airbags Inspection


Sahfizusbw2td6vt5vki

201 Reviews

Verified

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic serving Catford, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

9th February 2019
“Shahid is a lovely guy who provides helpful and honest advice. I used him to carry out a quick health check on brakes, tyres and wheel bearings, as the car we bought recently was making a noise when driving between 25 and 30 MPH. Shahid was able to quickly diagnose that it was the rear tyres which were badly worn. As a result I was able to go back to the dealer we purchased the car from and get a £140 back towards a set of new tyres! Amazing! Thanks Shahid. Will use him again soon.“
READ MORE

GERARD, Surbiton

Mercedes-Benz B-Class • Diagnostic Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Catford

£52.50

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mini Countryman Cooper D 1.6L 2012
Catford
£50.83

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Kia Cee'd CRDi 1.6L 2012 13
Catford
£51.52

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 1 Series 116i 1.6L 2011
Catford
£47.20

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 3 Series 318i 2.0L 2008
Catford