Airbag inspection done differently in Catford

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

19

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Catford

Number of Ratings

19

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Catford

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Catford

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Catford


413 Reviews

Armz Motors

Garage serving Catford, 15 years of experience


12th December 2017
“Ahmet was friendly and gave me a quick estimate. ”

JAY, London

Volkswagen Sharan • SRS/Airbags Inspection

20th November 2016
“Ahmet was a pleasure to communicate with and did an excellent job, he even worked to an incredibly tight deadline to get me to work on time! ”

JOHN, London

Renault Clio II/Clio Campus/Clio Storia • Exhaust mountings (set) replacement


416 Reviews

Smithson Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic serving Catford, 8 years of experience


31st January 2017
“Darren was very friendly told us what the problem was and diagnosed what was needed to be done .”

GLEN, Wallington

Chevrolet Lacetti • SRS/Airbags Inspection

14th October 2018
“Darren was lovely, super quick and I was back on the road in no time. The whole process was super easy and I would fully recommend this service.”

KATIE, London

Nissan Micra • Battery replacement (vehicles without start/stop system)


58 Reviews

Premier Workshop

Garage serving Catford, 14 years of experience


3rd May 2018
“Friendly staff , fair price , satisfying results. I got detailed information about my problem and all possible solutions for solving it”

HRISTO, Walthamstow

Renault Megane • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd May 2019
“Great service, quick turn around, friendly faces! Will go back again. Turned up at 16:00 for breakpad change and was out by 16:40



.”

JESSICA, Harringay

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • Brake pads replacement - front (all)


1 Reviews

Motor Works Services Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Catford, 10 years of experience


27th April 2017
“Mo (Mohammed) was great. He arrived punctually a day earlier than I had booked because he was close to my address. He carried out a quick inspection and then put the problem right (something that had confounded 2 local garages).
I would definitely recommend his services.“

READ MORE

PETER, Dagenham

Honda Accord • SRS/Airbags Inspection


222 Reviews

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic serving Catford, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

7th January 2019
“Highly recommend Shahid. Really genuine guy. He obviously enjoys his work, and is great with people. He even politely knocked on our neighbor's door to ensure they didn't mind his van parked near their house.

He took time to explain any issues to me and also point out incorrect diagnosis by our main dealer, avoiding unneeded work. He's honest and I'd definitely use him again.“

READ MORE

TIM, Epsom

Volvo XC60 • Brake pads replacement - front (all)

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Catford

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£52.50

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mini Countryman Cooper D 1.6L 2012
Catford
£50.83

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Kia Cee'd CRDi 1.6L 2012 13
Catford
£51.52

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 1 Series 116i 1.6L 2011
Catford
£47.20

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 3 Series 318i 2.0L 2008
Catford