Airbag inspection done differently in Tower Hamlets

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

21

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Tower Hamlets

Number of Ratings

16

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Tower Hamlets

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Tower Hamlets

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Tower Hamlets


Sjqr66d8lfttg2dzt4of

402 Reviews

Verified

Armz Motors

Garage serving Tower Hamlets, 15 years of experience


12th December 2017
“Ahmet was friendly and gave me a quick estimate. ”

JAY, London

Volkswagen Sharan • SRS/Airbags Inspection

15th June 2017
“Ahmet was fantastic, he explained everything, he was polite, professional and arrived when promised. Would highly recommend him!”

SARA, Barking

Ford Focus • Water pump replacement


Wrench hand blue

56 Reviews

Verified

Premier Workshop

Garage serving Tower Hamlets, 14 years of experience


3rd May 2018
“Friendly staff , fair price , satisfying results. I got detailed information about my problem and all possible solutions for solving it”

HRISTO, Walthamstow

Renault Megane • SRS/Airbags Inspection

21st December 2018
“GREAT LADS They are debest, Service 10 /10 .
Will definitely use those guys service”

SANDRO, London

SEAT Mii • MOT with collection & delivery


Hsdqhwyqk2loiyzndur7

1 Reviews

Verified

Motor Works Services Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Tower Hamlets, 10 years of experience


27th April 2017
“Mo (Mohammed) was great. He arrived punctually a day earlier than I had booked because he was close to my address. He carried out a quick inspection and then put the problem right (something that had confounded 2 local garages).
I would definitely recommend his services.“

READ MORE

PETER, Dagenham

Honda Accord • SRS/Airbags Inspection


Sahfizusbw2td6vt5vki

201 Reviews

Verified

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic serving Tower Hamlets, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

27th October 2018
“Shahid was very friendly and professional during my interim service he went through everything with me in terms that I can understand and was honest to what was further required for my car, I would definitely like to have him come back for future work on my vehicle.”

SAMANTHA, Croydon

Ford Fiesta • Interim Service


Hgo5bwintkrueti7xmsq

210 Reviews

Verified

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Tower Hamlets, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

14th January 2018
“Farooq was punctual and clearly communicated his arrival time. He picked up my car for an MOT and service. I'm very happy with Farooq's work and I would recommend him. ”

MADHURIMA, SOUTHEND-ON-SEA

Toyota AYGO • Full Service

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Tower Hamlets

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Tower Hamlets

£52.91

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Espace/Grand Espace IV dCi 1.9L 2004
Tower Hamlets
£50.53

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Lexus RX 400h 3.3L 2006
Tower Hamlets
£50.45

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 207 16V 1.4L 2006
Tower Hamlets
£48.44

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo S80 D4 2.0L 2014
Tower Hamlets