Airbag inspection done differently in Ilford

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

19

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Ilford

Number of Ratings

16

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Ilford

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Ilford

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Ilford


Hsdqhwyqk2loiyzndur7

1 Reviews

Verified

Motor Works Services Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Ilford, 10 years of experience


27th April 2017
“Mo (Mohammed) was great. He arrived punctually a day earlier than I had booked because he was close to my address. He carried out a quick inspection and then put the problem right (something that had confounded 2 local garages).
I would definitely recommend his services.“

READ MORE

PETER, Dagenham

Honda Accord • SRS/Airbags Inspection


Wrench hand blue

56 Reviews

Verified

Premier Workshop

Garage serving Ilford, 14 years of experience


3rd May 2018
“Friendly staff , fair price , satisfying results. I got detailed information about my problem and all possible solutions for solving it”

HRISTO, Walthamstow

Renault Megane • SRS/Airbags Inspection

31st July 2018
“Really happy with the service provided. Kept me informed with regular updates. Feels like a brand new car.”

DANIEL, Chigwell

SEAT Altea • Clutch replacement


Sjqr66d8lfttg2dzt4of

403 Reviews

Verified

Armz Motors

Garage serving Ilford, 15 years of experience


20th May 2019
“Excellent service sorted the problem in no time well recommend very friendly sorted out a problem with my airbags no one else could find excellent work go”

DAVE, Chigwell

Vauxhall Mokka • SRS/Airbags Inspection

1st April 2016
“Kept me informed as to when he would arrive - Friendly & reliable”

SEÁN, BECKTON

Renault Clio III • Front fog lamp replacement - one


Sahfizusbw2td6vt5vki

201 Reviews

Verified

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic serving Ilford, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

1st June 2018
“Shahid was excellent.
Regular comms, keeping me informed constantly.
He even went the extra yard by getting the parts (which weren't available initially) so the job could be completed as quickly as possible due to time restraints.

He performed the job quickly and professionally with minimal fuss and a great attitude.
I cannot recommend him highly enough.“

READ MORE

SANJAY, Croydon

Saab 9-3 • Coil spring (road spring) replacement - front (both)


Hgo5bwintkrueti7xmsq

210 Reviews

Verified

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Ilford, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

12th June 2018
“Friendly knowledgeable and very efficient very happy with what had been done”

NEIL, BAGSHOT

BMW 3 Series • Full Service

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Ilford

£52.43

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Fiesta TDCi 1.4L 2013
Ilford
£47.39

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Astra H 1.6L 2008
Ilford
£47.47

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Corsa D 1.2L 2009 13
Ilford
£51.78

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Iveco Daily 35/40/45/50/60/65/70 3.0L 2013
Ilford