Airbag inspection done differently in Bexley

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

17

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Bexley

Number of Ratings

15

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Bexley

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Bexley

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Bexley


Mtyk0wihei2rn7nxmnbj

207 Reviews

Verified

Snape’s Garage Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Bexley, 5 years of experience


8th March 2019
“Very helpful, knowledgeable and very professional. Good advice all the way through”

PAUL, ERITH

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

25th May 2018
“Richard was efficient & im happy with the job done . A friendly & approachable guy .”

GEORGE, Maidstone

BMW 3 Series • Alternator replacement


Hsdqhwyqk2loiyzndur7

1 Reviews

Verified

Motor Works Services Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Bexley, 10 years of experience


27th April 2017
“Mo (Mohammed) was great. He arrived punctually a day earlier than I had booked because he was close to my address. He carried out a quick inspection and then put the problem right (something that had confounded 2 local garages).
I would definitely recommend his services.“

READ MORE

PETER, Dagenham

Honda Accord • SRS/Airbags Inspection


Sjqr66d8lfttg2dzt4of

402 Reviews

Verified

Armz Motors

Garage serving Bexley, 15 years of experience


12th December 2017
“Ahmet was friendly and gave me a quick estimate. ”

JAY, London

Volkswagen Sharan • SRS/Airbags Inspection

23rd October 2016
“very satisfied with their work, quick and efficient.
explain and described what they were doing”

MARTIN, UPMINSTER

Vauxhall/Opel Insignia • Water pump replacement


Sahfizusbw2td6vt5vki

201 Reviews

Verified

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic serving Bexley, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

17th June 2017
“Shahid was great, cannot recommend him highly enough. Quick diagnosis of the problem, explained everything clearly & concisely. Exactly what I needed out of this online service, thank you. ”

JACQUI, Wallington

Citroen Berlingo/Berlingo First I/II • Car Won't Start Inspection


Hgo5bwintkrueti7xmsq

210 Reviews

Verified

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Bexley, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

20th August 2016
“Nice got, got straight to work and was honest unlike a lot of mechanics I've been to! ”

JOHN, London

Renault Clio II/Clio Campus/Clio Storia • Front brake pads (all) replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Bexley

£47.97

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Fiat Barchetta 1.8L 1997
Bexley
£51.95

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Fiat Grande Punto 8V 1.4L 2005 12
Bexley
£48.92

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Laguna III dCi 2.0L 2007
Bexley
£51.99

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Skoda Fabia II TDI PD 1.4L 2008
Bexley