Airbag inspection done differently in Bexley

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

18

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Bexley

Number of Ratings

18

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Bexley

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Bexley

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Bexley


232 Reviews

Snape’s Garage Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Bexley, 5 years of experience


8th March 2019
“Very helpful, knowledgeable and very professional. Good advice all the way through”

PAUL, ERITH

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

14th June 2019
“Richard was great, friendly and helpful, phoned to give me an arrival time, work carried out satisfactorily and gave me useful advice, will definitely use him again and recommend him to others,”

JANICE, Gillingham

Citroen C3 • Radiator replacement


1 Reviews

Motor Works Services Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Bexley, 10 years of experience


27th April 2017
“Mo (Mohammed) was great. He arrived punctually a day earlier than I had booked because he was close to my address. He carried out a quick inspection and then put the problem right (something that had confounded 2 local garages).
I would definitely recommend his services.“

READ MORE

PETER, Dagenham

Honda Accord • SRS/Airbags Inspection


413 Reviews

Armz Motors

Garage serving Bexley, 15 years of experience


12th December 2017
“Ahmet was friendly and gave me a quick estimate. ”

JAY, London

Volkswagen Sharan • SRS/Airbags Inspection

6th April 2017
“Ahmet was terrific..efficient, friendly and gave excellent impartial advice. Thank you for your work..”

ANDREW, Bromley

Toyota Avensis • Diagnostic Inspection


222 Reviews

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic serving Bexley, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

20th December 2018
“Really nice guy, super helpful and knew his stuff a credit to your company.”

ANTHONY, Guildford

Saab 9-3 • Alternator belt replacement


213 Reviews

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Bexley, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th May 2018
“Was very happy with the work carried out on my car by Farouk , would def recommend”

MANDY, DUNMOW

BMW 3 Series • Replace drivers window switch

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Bexley

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£47.97

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Fiat Barchetta 1.8L 1997
Bexley
£51.95

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Fiat Grande Punto 8V 1.4L 2005 12
Bexley
£48.92

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Laguna III dCi 2.0L 2007
Bexley
£51.99

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Skoda Fabia II TDI PD 1.4L 2008
Bexley