Airbag inspection done differently in London

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

37

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in London

Number of Ratings

23

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in London

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in London

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in London


413 Reviews

Armz Motors

Garage in London, 15 years of experience


20th May 2019
“Excellent service sorted the problem in no time well recommend very friendly sorted out a problem with my airbags no one else could find excellent work go”

DAVE, Chigwell

Vauxhall Mokka • SRS/Airbags Inspection

16th January 2016
“Ahmet was on time and communicated he'd call if there was any problems arriving.
Upon arrival, he was very thorough and informed me of all the outstanding problems and what they were generally caused by - most were problems that were usually associated with my make (which meant he knew what to look for immediately).


Explained everything back to me in a way I could understand (not being mechanically minded).

Excellent services“

READ MORE

JOHN, SOUTHGATE

BMW 5 Series • Service - Major


58 Reviews

Premier Workshop

Garage in London, 14 years of experience


3rd May 2018
“Friendly staff , fair price , satisfying results. I got detailed information about my problem and all possible solutions for solving it”

HRISTO, Walthamstow

Renault Megane • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th May 2019
“So far so good, can feel the difference so seem to have done a good job, had Cham chain replaced they had the car for a day. First time using Click Mechanic and Premier Autos. Would recommend.”

JASON, London

Volkswagen Golf • Timing belt/chain replacement


582 Reviews

Bear Motor

Mobile mechanic serving London, 18 years of experience


29th January 2016
“Amazing experience, will definitely use Click Mechanic again.”

DONNA, KEW

Land Rover Range Rover • SRS/Airbags Inspection

11th June 2015
“mechanic arrived a little late but job was well done”

KIT, London

Renault Laguna II • Front door window winder mechanism replacement


415 Reviews

Smithson Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic serving London, 8 years of experience


31st January 2017
“Darren was very friendly told us what the problem was and diagnosed what was needed to be done .”

GLEN, Wallington

Chevrolet Lacetti • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd June 2018
“Darren was brilliant - he rung half an hour before he was going to arrive and the full service was done within an hour meaning the rest of the day could go on as normal without fuss. Super quick, super efficient and super professional I shall definitely use ClickMechanic again and would recommend them to anyone who has no time for faff!.”

ALICE, CHESSINGTON

Ford Ka • Major Service


59 Reviews

Autocrazy

Mobile mechanic serving London, 29 years of experience


9th October 2015
“Cannot fault anything superb and great guy”

ADAM, LONG DITTON

Fiat Punto • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd November 2015
“Steve, communicated well, was very helpful and did "exactly what it said on the tin". I would definitely recommend him.”

ROB, Epsom

Volkswagen Passat • Headlamp bulb replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around London

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in London

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£47.80

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Golf VI TDI CR/BlueMotion Technology 2.0L 2012
London
£44.01

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Suzuki SX4 1.6L 2012
London
£52.81

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Zafira A 1.8L 2004
London
£44.18

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Skoda Yeti TDI CR GreenLine II 1.6L 2010 13
London