Airbag inspection done differently in Chelsea

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

24

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Chelsea

Number of Ratings

18

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Chelsea

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Chelsea

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Chelsea


582 Reviews

Bear Motor

Mobile mechanic serving Chelsea, 18 years of experience


29th January 2016
“Amazing experience, will definitely use Click Mechanic again.”

DONNA, KEW

Land Rover Range Rover • SRS/Airbags Inspection

2nd January 2018
“Very happy with the work will definitely use again ”

TONY, Guildford

Land Rover Freelander • Front brake pads (all) replacement


413 Reviews

Armz Motors

Garage serving Chelsea, 15 years of experience


12th December 2017
“Ahmet was friendly and gave me a quick estimate. ”

JAY, London

Volkswagen Sharan • SRS/Airbags Inspection

19th September 2016
“Absolutely terrific service. Very friendly, did a great job and ensured it was all working properly throughout before finishing up. 5-Star Service all round.”

ALEX, Sidcup

Saab 9000 • Alternator belt replacement


222 Reviews

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic serving Chelsea, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

25th May 2017
“Shahid did a good job and gave good advice”

PAUL, Ashford

BMW 3 Series • Diagnostic Inspection


58 Reviews

Premier Workshop

Garage serving Chelsea, 14 years of experience


3rd May 2018
“Friendly staff , fair price , satisfying results. I got detailed information about my problem and all possible solutions for solving it”

HRISTO, Walthamstow

Renault Megane • SRS/Airbags Inspection

11th May 2019
“Tarek was amazing very quick to respond and they got my car through a MOT all in the day. It had failed so required a new tyre and brake pads sorted and returned.
Great service highly recommend”

JUSTIN, London

Land Rover Range Rover Evoque • MOT with collection & delivery


213 Reviews

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Chelsea, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

8th August 2018
“Farooq was brilliant got here early, I had already had three other mechanics who failed to get car going he was efficient and fast very helpful so pleased many thanks !!”

ROSEMARY, Enfield

Audi A5 • Battery replacement (vehicles without start/stop system)

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Chelsea

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Chelsea

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£52.41

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Nissan Juke dCi 1.5L 2014
Chelsea
£48.01

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Clio III 1.4L 2006
Chelsea
£52.05

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Nissan Qashqai/Qashqai+2 2.0L 2010 13
Chelsea
£44.48

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Seat Mii 1.0L 2012 13
Chelsea