Airbag inspection done differently in Chelsea

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

21

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Chelsea

Number of Ratings

15

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Chelsea

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Chelsea

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Chelsea


Xaoduul0xkktlzpywiqz

574 Reviews

Verified

Bear Motor

Mobile mechanic serving Chelsea, 18 years of experience


29th January 2016
“Amazing experience, will definitely use Click Mechanic again.”

DONNA, KEW

Land Rover Range Rover • SRS/Airbags Inspection

21st June 2016
“Job well done, thanks. ”

PHILIP, London

Ford Focus C-MAX • Alternator replacement


Sjqr66d8lfttg2dzt4of

401 Reviews

Verified

Armz Motors

Garage serving Chelsea, 15 years of experience


12th December 2017
“Ahmet was friendly and gave me a quick estimate. ”

JAY, London

Volkswagen Sharan • SRS/Airbags Inspection

14th March 2018
“Ahmed is very good guy and mechanic. Everything went as we planned and he sent all the details I need to know for my car. Very professional. I am very satisfied. I really recommend him”

ILIAS, London

Saab 9-3 • Labour to replace steering rack and wheel alignment included


Sahfizusbw2td6vt5vki

201 Reviews

Verified

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic serving Chelsea, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

8th December 2018
“Shahid was really excellent. He was friendly and knowledgeable, and took the time to explain to me what had gone wrong on the car. It was a tricky job in a difficult location but he never stopped smiling once! I was really happy with the work carried out and the service received.”

FRANCESCA, EAST MOLESEY

Citroen C2 • Alternator replacement


Wrench hand blue

55 Reviews

Verified

Premier Workshop

Garage serving Chelsea, 14 years of experience


3rd May 2018
“Friendly staff , fair price , satisfying results. I got detailed information about my problem and all possible solutions for solving it”

HRISTO, Walthamstow

Renault Megane • SRS/Airbags Inspection

11th May 2019
“Tarek was amazing very quick to respond and they got my car through a MOT all in the day. It had failed so required a new tyre and brake pads sorted and returned.
Great service highly recommend”

JUSTIN, London

Land Rover Range Rover Evoque • MOT with collection & delivery


Hgo5bwintkrueti7xmsq

210 Reviews

Verified

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Chelsea, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

14th November 2018
“Great service - very happy to have my brake pads changed in my driveway. Work appears to be to high quality and problem with brakes squeaking has been fixed.”

MICHAEL, London

BMW 3 Series • Premium Brake pads replacement (Brembo) - rear (all

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Chelsea

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Chelsea

£52.41

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Nissan Juke dCi 1.5L 2014
Chelsea
£48.01

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Clio III 1.4L 2006
Chelsea
£52.05

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Nissan Qashqai/Qashqai+2 2.0L 2010 13
Chelsea
£44.48

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Seat Mii 1.0L 2012 13
Chelsea