Warning Light inspection made easy

Low cost warning light inspections at your home or office. Get a free quote and book online with one of our mobile mechanics today.

5 reasons people love ClickMechanic:

  • 50% cheaper than franchise dealers
  • Instant fixed price quotes
  • No need to go to the garage
  • Fully vetted & qualified mechanics
  • 1 year parts & repairs warranty

Let's get you started

"I was very cautious about using ClickMechanic, I should not have been. The service was just what I would have wished for and my car was fixed at my place of work. Highly recommended." - Sara A. Stickley

Meet some of our highly rated mechanics

If you don't book and pay through the ClickMechanic platform you can't leave a review.


Dshppklogtbty85xq99j

12 Reviews

Verified

Ck Motors

Newton Abbot , 6 years of experience


22nd April 2018
“Chris was competent, punctual & knew his stuff. He was communicative and did a great job. Many thanks!”

VIRGINIA

Volkswagen Lupo • Engine Warning Light Inspection

16th October 2017
“Chris came across as a professional and knowledgeable individual. Communication was great. Delivered what was asked of him to a high standard.. I am a very happy customer !”

MAROS

Audi TT • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Betu6rqsaj12qytcodve

43 Reviews

Verified

20th April 2018
“As a recent resident to Hatfield, I’ve been looking for a solid mechanic and you can’t ask for much more than Joe. Seriously, if I had a choice, I’d use him for everything. Can’t be faulted. On time, gets the job done and goes the extra mile - what more can you ask for. Couldn’t recommend him more“
READ MORE

CHARLIE

Volkswagen Polo • ABS Warning Light Inspection

12th October 2017
“joe was friendly and told me exactly what he was doing and what he had done. great job thanks !”

ANDY

Chevrolet Orlando • General Diagnostic


Amzfsqeydflupxhyjf0a

284 Reviews

Verified

20th April 2018
“Kalim is knowledgeable
Honest and a man of integrity
You cannot beat that in a mechanic
Thank you.
A Martin.”

ALPHONSO

Suzuki Swift • Engine Warning Light Inspection

15th November 2017
“Kalim looked after my car and was very friendly and professional, keeping me fully updated regarding the results of the diagnostic and advice in dealing with the issue. I would refer to Kalim again should the situation arise.”

HEMENDRA

Audi A8 • Diagnostic Inspection


Bcc47jaqc9ayvof3t0ld

3 Reviews

Verified

Trident Service Centre

Lytham St Annes , 10 years of experience


5th April 2018
“came & took car away back same day garage rang to check price off parts & job was ok to carry on with good serivce”

PETER

Kia ceed • Engine Warning Light Inspection

23rd November 2017
“Didn't quite work as I expected. Van was taken away for the work but back next day and done to my satisfaction ”

LLOYD

Volkswagen Transporter T5 • Front driveshaft CV joint replacement - outer right


Xmv4raf13dcfqfhuuuwg

9 Reviews

Verified

Sk Autos Ltd

Leicester , 10 years of experience


31st March 2018
“My mechanic was polite, friendly, professional and had my car running smoothly in no time. All with the convenience of not having to go to a garage!”

CAROLINE

Vauxhall Zafira • Warning Light Inspection

30th March 2018
“Sandeep was extremely professional and knowledgeable about the work required on our car. The work was completed to a very good standard and overall, a very reliable mechanic.”

KULVINDER

MINI Mini • Brake pads replacement - rear (all)

200+ Expert Mechanics

Total expert warning light inspection mechanics

445 Ratings

Total number of warning light inspection reviews

Average Rating

Average user rating for warning light inspection bookings

Book a trusted mechanic today

  • Vetted mobile mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking