Warning Light inspection made easy

Over 1.5 million quotes since 2013

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Reviews Related to Warning Light Inspection


Gdifkf5mdt9wkke1yxvj

41 Reviews

Verified

Christian Mechanics Ltd

Mobile mechanic in Wakefield, 16 years of experience


27th January 2019
“Christian did an excellent job, went over and above what was expected, very happy with his service, highly recommend....”

SHANE

Mazda Mazda6 • Engine Warning Light Inspection

30th September 2018
“Thank God for this company. I paid deposit for the car and decided to have it checked. The garage lied about condition of the car and mechanic was so professional.He saved me thousands. I can't thank enough. I lost my deposit but saved massive repair costs.Thank you so much“
READ MORE

RICKY

Audi A7 • Basic Pre-purchase Inspection


Mfnrmwiff5f5wz0rs6ij

246 Reviews

Verified

Md Miah

Mobile mechanic in London, 8 years of experience


24th January 2019
“Mohammed was both friendly and knowledgable. Carried out a full service and battery diagnostic but done quickly and to a high standard. Would very happily use again.”

CHRISTIAN

BMW X1 • Battery Warning Light Inspection

23rd September 2017
“Moh was excellent, arrived on time had a little chat to make me feel comfortable as this was my first time using Click. Will use again. Well done ”

ANDREW

Peugeot 3008 • Front brake pads (all) replacement


M4iqudx53dnmo0ptcifl

11 Reviews

Verified

M.r Auto Services

Garage in Bridgwater, 15 years of experience


21st January 2019
“Martin was fantastic. He communicated with me from start to finish and diagnosed the fault with my engine light. Very efficient, polite and knows his stuff.”

CLAIRE

Volkswagen Beetle • Engine Warning Light Inspection

11th January 2019
“Martin was very professional amd friendly
Very happy with work carried out”

TERRY

Volkswagen Touran • MOT with collection & delivery


Jquo02t1xdfaa5t2d4sv

7 Reviews

Verified

Kmp Crash Repairs

Garage in Woking, 4 years of experience


21st December 2018
“They diagnosed the fault, cleaned a sensor and brought the car back working.”

STEVE

Suzuki Grand Vitara • ABS Warning Light Inspection

15th October 2018
“Very happy with the work done on my car. The mechanic was friendly and kept me up to date with the work. At one point it seemed like extra work would need to be carried out, but after further investigation by the mechanic it was discovered that this was not the case and this made me feel really secure that I was not going to be ripped off. I think I've found a new regular mechanic!“
READ MORE

TRINE

Ford Ka • Oil sump pan replacement


Wrench hand blue

24 Reviews

Verified

Ledster The Mechanic Ltd

Mobile mechanic in Milton Keynes, 9 years of experience


18th December 2018
“Stephen was great. On time, explained the problem. I would definitely recommend him.”

JASON

Volvo C30 • Battery Warning Light Inspection

24th July 2015
“Very pleasant mechanic.”

SIMON

Vauxhall/Opel Vectra-B • Front brake pads (all) replacement

200+ Expert Mechanics

Total expert warning light inspection mechanics

382 Ratings

Total number of warning light inspection reviews

Average Rating

Average user rating for warning light inspection bookings

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Warning Light inspection quotes

£60.39

Engine Warning Light Inspection

Citroen C4 1.6L 2005
Exmouth
£52.26

ABS Warning Light Inspection

Volvo V50 D4 2.0L 2010
Leighton Buzzard
£94.60

Battery Warning Light Inspection

Hyundai Santa Fe 2.7L 2006 10
Barry
£51.07

Engine Warning Light Inspection

SEAT Leon 2.0L 2007
Godalming