Warning Light inspection done differently

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Reviews Related to Warning Light Inspection


Cuqic7rimp0vsdp2sxjf

248 Reviews

Verified

Gr Automotive Repairs And Servicing

Mobile mechanic in Shepperton , 13 years of experience


28th April 2019
“George was polite and on time he carried out the work very well and explained all as needed. He was great.”

COLIN

Renault Scenic • ABS Warning Light Inspection

8th June 2019
“George was great. Punctual, polite and completed the job quickly. I would recommend his work.”

ANTHONY

Skoda Octavia • Brake discs and pads replacement - rear (both)


Gdifkf5mdt9wkke1yxvj

71 Reviews

Verified

Christian Mechanics Ltd

Mobile mechanic in Wakefield, 16 years of experience


5th April 2019
“Christian was well prepared for handling the problem.
Made sure I knew there was a delay on the roads which I appreciated.”

JOSIE

Kia Sedona • Engine Warning Light Inspection

19th January 2019
“He was very thorough a good report and helped make the decision on wether to buy or not.”

RON

BMW 2 Series • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Xastathktb25cnp8noc7

130 Reviews

Verified

A T Auto Repairs Limited

Mobile mechanic in Bodmin, 20 years of experience


26th March 2019
“Very friendly and knowledgeable . I would be very happy to use the service again. My son
( Jolyon Vincent) recommended Click mechanic to me following his positive experience.”

CATHERINE

Daihatsu Sirion • Engine Warning Light Inspection

14th December 2017
“Arrived on time and kept in touch. Thanks Andrew.”

LINDA

Citroen C3 I/II/First/Classic • To return and fit the new part


Mnv7kvbqrmhhc3wny2nf

125 Reviews

Verified

L&g Auto Mobile Mechanic

Garage in Bristol, 24 years of experience


17th March 2019
“Jason was friendly, got me an early slot which worked well for both of us, and he told me everything that I needed to know and gave advice if the same thing happened again”

RICKY

Volkswagen Golf • ABS Warning Light Inspection

8th April 2019
“Jason was excellent and went out if his way to get the job done early. He was polite and respectful and did a great job on my car.”

MIRIAM

Hyundai i20 • Full Service


Zmiiwawwuuryxifytuie

95 Reviews

Verified

Sas Car Repairs

Mobile mechanic in Dunsyre, 15 years of experience


5th March 2019
“Very friendly and helpful mechanic. Very happy with the work carried out.”

CEE

Ford Focus • Engine Warning Light Inspection

12th January 2019
“Punctual and friendly, happy with the service received and the communication.”

VICTORIA

Dacia Sandero Stepway • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)

200+ Expert Mechanics

Total expert warning light inspection mechanics

380 Ratings

Total number of warning light inspection reviews

Average Rating

Average user rating for warning light inspection bookings

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Warning Light inspection quotes

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£60.39

Engine Warning Light Inspection

Citroen C4 1.6L 2005
Exmouth
£52.26

ABS Warning Light Inspection

Volvo V50 D4 2.0L 2010
Leighton Buzzard
£94.60

Battery Warning Light Inspection

Hyundai Santa Fe 2.7L 2006 10
Barry
£51.07

Engine Warning Light Inspection

SEAT Leon 2.0L 2007
Godalming