Warning Light inspection made easy

Low cost warning light inspections at your home or office. Get a free quote and book online with one of our mobile mechanics today.

5 reasons people love ClickMechanic:

  • 50% cheaper than franchise dealers
  • Instant fixed price quotes
  • No need to go to the garage
  • Fully vetted & qualified mechanics
  • 1 year parts & repairs warranty

Let's get you started

"I was very cautious about using ClickMechanic, I should not have been. The service was just what I would have wished for and my car was fixed at my place of work. Highly recommended." - Sara A. Stickley

Meet some of our highly rated mechanics

If you don't book and pay through the ClickMechanic platform you can't leave a review.


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

706 Reviews

Verified

31st July 2018
“Maz was excellent knew his stuff very efficient, would highly recommend .”

VINNY

Audi TT Roadster • ABS Warning Light Inspection

29th July 2014
“He was polite and explained and advised with expertise. I would recommend to friends”

WILLIAM

BMW 3 Series • Starter/ignition switch replacement


M5sft4j485x4vdoyatou

44 Reviews

Verified

Cdl Autotec

Whitburn , 17 years of experience


31st July 2018
“Duncan was friendly and knowledgable.He took the car away and brought it back within the time he quoted”

ROBERT

Jeep Patriot • ABS Warning Light Inspection

15th December 2017
“Duncan was great very knowledgeable and friendly ”

THOMAS

Ford Focus • Suspension Noise Inspection


Xnyohsarovws7wcvuvmy

18 Reviews

Verified

21st July 2018
“Nicky was great, arrived on time, really friendly and knowledgeable. Found the problem and fixed it.”

MARY

Fiat Croma • ABS Warning Light Inspection

25th July 2018
“There were some unusual problems with my car, but Nick would not give up until he had found them all and fixed them, which want easy. He was obviously very knowledgeable, very friendly, very helpful.”

NICK

Ford Ka • Im just adding 1 hour to start the order for the further diagnostic checks to isolate the none start issue and get the car running will ammend this booking as work is carried out


Vv37ywfi0bmuedwbriev

3 Reviews

Verified

Hp Promise Limited

St Owen's Cross , 6 years of experience


18th July 2018
“Dwight was very polite and professional and explained every thing he was doing and got my car sorted and I would have no problem using your service again.
Regards
Tony Robinson”

TONY

Honda Accord • Engine Warning Light Inspection

24th July 2018
“Dwight was really good and sorted the problem quickly, I would recommend him (and I don't do that very often!)
Overall a great service, circumstances meant I had three children on my own which made it difficult to get to a garage.
..this is the perfect solution..“
READ MORE

ANDY

Nissan Qashqai • SRS/Airbags Inspection


Wrench hand blue

26 Reviews

Verified

Kf Motor Repairs

Hayes , 30 years of experience


30th June 2018
“Ken was brilliant and informative. Will definitely recommend him. Ken was brilliant and informative. Will definitely recommend him.”

RAM

Ford Mondeo • ABS Warning Light Inspection

11th October 2017
“Ken was great and diagnosed the fault right away. would recommend him.”

ELAINE

Ford Fiesta • Diagnostic Inspection

200+ Expert Mechanics

Total expert warning light inspection mechanics

482 Ratings

Total number of warning light inspection reviews

Average Rating

Average user rating for warning light inspection bookings

Book a trusted mechanic today

  • Vetted mobile mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Warning Light inspection quotes

£60.39

Engine Warning Light Inspection

Citroen C4 1.6L 2005
Exmouth
£52.26

ABS Warning Light Inspection

Volvo V50 D4 2.0L 2010
Leighton Buzzard
£94.60

Battery Warning Light Inspection

Hyundai Santa Fe 2.7L 2006 10
Barry
£51.07

Engine Warning Light Inspection

SEAT Leon 2.0L 2007
Godalming