Warning Light inspection made easy

Low cost warning light inspections at your home or office. Get a free quote and book online with one of our mobile mechanics today.

5 reasons people love ClickMechanic:

  • 50% cheaper than franchise dealers
  • Instant fixed price quotes
  • No need to go to the garage
  • Fully vetted & qualified mechanics
  • 1 year parts & repairs warranty

Let's get you started

"I was very cautious about using ClickMechanic, I should not have been. The service was just what I would have wished for and my car was fixed at my place of work. Highly recommended." - Sara A. Stickley

Meet some of our highly rated mechanics

If you don't book and pay through the ClickMechanic platform you can't leave a review.


Nebv0qcg4rfji19ljgez

21 Reviews

Verified

Gary Malin Qualified Mobile Mechanic

Middlesex , 38 years of experience


7th June 2018
“Gary was really helpful,he explained everything really well and was very friendly”

COLIN

Vauxhall Astra • ABS Warning Light Inspection

12th November 2015
“Excellent ”

CRAIG

Lexus IS • Diagnostic inspection


Wrench hand blue

79 Reviews

Verified

2nd June 2018
“Imran was friendly and explained everything to me,he was so knowledgeable about the car and what was wrong with it,would recommend him.”

PAT

Peugeot 207 • Engine Warning Light Inspection

25th May 2018
“Imran was brilliant. Rang me 30 mins before turning up very friendly, very knowledgeable and diagnosed the problem in minutes. Iran was on time as well. Halfords couldn't find the problem in 4 weeks. I will definitely be using him again.”

NICHOLAS

BMW 5 Series • Diagnostic Inspection


Kcterro4uszi7ypogtr8

128 Reviews

Verified

29th May 2018
“Rob was a genuine down to earth knowledgeable guy definetly knew what he was talking about very happy with service he provided. Very friendly made me feel at ease.”

GABRIELE

Vauxhall Meriva • Engine Warning Light Inspection

24th March 2015
“told both me and the private seller of the car different things in regard to pricing. ”

ELIS

Vauxhall/Opel Corsa-C • Pre-purchase Inspection


Okxrctnf4l8a3anbsotj

8 Reviews

Verified

A38 Tyres & Auto Fastfix

Highbridge , 5 years of experience


28th May 2018
“A38 Tyres were on time and gave good advice , shall be booking again.
Anything wrong with my car i will contact AJ first .”

PAUL

Ford Fiesta • Engine Warning Light Inspection

7th April 2018
“Very good service, especially so close to Easter bank holiday. The job was confirmed over the phone and a time slot agreed on. The car was picked up in the morning and returned by 5pm with the job completed. I will definitely use this service again as it was so easy to use and much cheaper than the previous garage I had been using. They even let me know that a part I had been told needed replacing by this garage was not required saving me even more money!“
READ MORE

MEREDITH

Volkswagen Golf • Water pump replacement


Fouxvg2dueuzcnvbpbqs

167 Reviews

Verified

Auto Go Services

Ilminster , 10 years of experience


25th May 2018
“Martyn called to check the exact bulb he needed and said he would be with me in about an hour, which was within the window booked. When he arrived he diagnosed the other problems (Engine management light on due to faulty sensors and leaking hose) very quickly, whereas my local garage had just thrown their hands up in the air, saying MGs are complicated. Martyn has quoted me for the repairs but said I had to source the parts, which I have done but as the choice onine is bewildering for a layman, I do not think this way of doing things is the best way and could lead to the wrong parts being sourced, returned, time being wasted, etc. Fingers crossed this will all work out. But I think the system whereby the customer sources the parts, sometimes having to make quite specific and complex decisions, is not the best way.“
READ MORE

ADRIAN

MG MGF • Engine Warning Light Inspection

28th April 2018
“Martyn arrived well within the time slot and within a couple of minutes diagnosed the problem..Very friendly and got on with the job in hand..Would definitely recommend him..”

HELEN

Vauxhall Meriva • Suspension Noise Inspection

200+ Expert Mechanics

Total expert warning light inspection mechanics

445 Ratings

Total number of warning light inspection reviews

Average Rating

Average user rating for warning light inspection bookings

Book a trusted mechanic today

  • Vetted mobile mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking