Warning Light inspection made easy

Low cost warning light inspections at your home or office. Get a free quote and book online with one of our mobile mechanics today.

5 reasons people love ClickMechanic:

  • 50% cheaper than franchise dealers
  • Instant fixed price quotes
  • No need to go to the garage
  • Fully vetted & qualified mechanics
  • 1 year parts & repairs warranty

"I was very cautious about using ClickMechanic, I should not have been. The service was just what I would have wished for and my car was fixed at my place of work. Highly recommended." - Sara A. Stickley

Watch video

Meet some of our highly rated mechanics

If you don't book and pay through the ClickMechanic platform you can't leave a review.


Rjmqyhedps12d2szvvrt

327 Reviews

Verified

G.r. Autocare

Peterborough , 30 years of experience


17th January 2018
“Very friendly and good communication. ”

ANNA

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • Engine Warning Light Inspection

6th June 2017
“Gary had diagnosed the fault and in a very short time by systematically eliminating fault contributors”

NARESH

Vauxhall/Opel Zafira-A • Car Won't Start Inspection


Yickmw1nc5yhtv8wamnx

46 Reviews

Verified

17th January 2018
“Chris very nice guy made me feel at ease as first time with clickmexhanic,talked me through problem and fixed my car top bloke highly recommend him. ”

WAYNE

Nissan Navara • Engine Warning Light Inspection

18th September 2014
“Quote for work asked for was very good. However extra works charge for materials was too high - double - when I checked on same website mechanic used. I advise you negotiate price thru clickmechnic and not direct with mechanic used. :(“
READ MORE

KERRY

Kia Sedona/Carnival • Crankshaft rear oil seal replacement


Z5lp3ntjlyyybdbxvrt7

42 Reviews

Verified

Automotion

Cheshunt , 22 years of experience


2nd January 2018
“Mechanic very friendly and honest about problems took time to explain ”

MICHAEL

Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class • Engine Warning Light Inspection

8th September 2016
“Can't be happier with the work carried out now my car is all fixed. ”

KERRIE

Vauxhall/Opel Corsa-B • Camshaft drive belt and Water pump replacement


Wrench hand blue

62 Reviews

Verified

1st January 2018
“John was running a little late but kept me fully informed. He ran his diagnostic on my abs system and explained what he was doing, cleared the stored fault codes and diagnosed the core problem. He was also very polite. I would definitely use Click Mechanic and Johns' services again. “
READ MORE

STEVE

Dodge Caliber • ABS Warning Light Inspection

7th November 2016
“John took two visits a total of just over £150 to diagnose problems, then they may not be the ones as once fixed there would need to be a reassessment. Never stopped working so you paid for an honest days labour and an honest assessment.”

ALAN

Land Rover Range Rover • Reduced Engine Power Inspection


Arc3vu3qgd72z0chvcs8

115 Reviews

Verified

R And B Autos

Wishaw , 7 years of experience


30th December 2017
“Great”

RAE

Nissan Micra • Battery Warning Light Inspection

21st October 2017
“Good man 2nd time if yousd him top man ”

JOHN

Jaguar X-Type • Alternator belt replacement

200+ Expert Mechanics

Total expert warning light inspection mechanics

445 Ratings

Total number of warning light inspection reviews

Average Rating

Average user rating for warning light inspection bookings

Book a trusted mechanic today

  • Vetted mobile mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking