Warning Light inspection made easy

Low cost warning light inspections at your home or office. Get a free quote and book online with one of our mobile mechanics today.

5 reasons people love ClickMechanic:

  • 50% cheaper than franchise dealers
  • Instant fixed price quotes
  • No need to go to the garage
  • Fully vetted & qualified mechanics
  • 1 year parts & repairs warranty

"I was very cautious about using ClickMechanic, I should not have been. The service was just what I would have wished for and my car was fixed at my place of work. Highly recommended." - Sara A. Stickley

Watch video

Meet some of our highly rated mechanics

If you don't book and pay through the ClickMechanic platform you can't leave a review.


Rjmqyhedps12d2szvvrt

292 Reviews

Verified

G.r. Autocare

Peterborough , 30 years of experience


18th August 2017
“Gary very knowledgable. Identified fault immediately with plug in computer and organised replacement fuel temperature sensor to be fitted in his workshop.
He will also collect for repair and return car next Monday .

I know nothing is cheap nowadays and good service must be paid for but going the extra mile to assist the disabled is to be applauded
Top marks for service with a smile!!!!“

READ MORE

JOHN

Mercedes-Benz C-Class • Engine Warning Light Inspection

2nd November 2016
“Gary was late but kept me informed on his progress in a timely and professional manner he work was carried out in a professional way ”

SHERIDEN

Mazda 3 • Diagnostic Inspection


Wrench hand blue

22 Reviews

Verified

16th August 2017
“Andy was friendly and knew what he was talking about. He was having trouble with his own van which meant he couldn't come at our original appointment but he kept me informed and arranged a new one for the very next day.”

ESTHER

Fiat Grande Punto • Engine Warning Light Inspection

24th March 2017
“Andy was spot on with the car. Purchased the car on the back of his pre test. Def would recommend Andy and will use clickmechanic for sure again. ”

MICHAEL

Volkswagen Polo • Pre-purchase Inspection


Wrench hand blue

117 Reviews

Verified

Miles Motor Mechanics

Little Burstead, Essex , 5 years of experience


8th August 2017
“I would certainly use Miles again.”

PETER

LDV Maxus • Engine Warning Light Inspection

20th October 2016
“Miles was very punctual and serviced the car very efficiently. Very well done and thank you”

RICHARD

Fiat Panda • Full Service


C07kbaj3xhixgfwqsuwn

50 Reviews

Verified

3rd August 2017
“Thanks to Andrew for an efficient service. It's great to be back on the road.”

PAUL

Mini Mini • Engine Warning Light Inspection

10th August 2017
“Andrew did a great job - very polite and friendly and did the work promptly and to a very high standard!”

SAM

Ford Fiesta • Thermostat replacement


Asyspmbmgwk1c9zo4ec6

15 Reviews

Verified

2nd August 2017
“Chris did an excellent job. Sorted out what needed doing straight away after inspection. Went out of his way to go and pick up the part even though it was nearly 6pm. Arrived back and fitted in no time Would fully recommend.“
READ MORE

IAN

Seat Leon • Battery Warning Light Inspection

3rd August 2017
“very well and explained all”

ANDREA

Peugeot 308 • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection

200+ Expert Mechanics

Total expert warning light inspection mechanics

450 Ratings

Total number of warning light inspection reviews

Average Rating

Average user rating for warning light inspection bookings

Book a trusted mechanic today

  • Vetted mobile mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking