Warning Light inspection done differently

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Reviews Related to Warning Light Inspection


Gdifkf5mdt9wkke1yxvj

63 Reviews

Verified

Christian Mechanics Ltd

Mobile mechanic in Wakefield, 16 years of experience


5th April 2019
“Christian was well prepared for handling the problem.
Made sure I knew there was a delay on the roads which I appreciated.”

JOSIE

Kia Sedona • Engine Warning Light Inspection

30th January 2019
“Very professional and highly skilled got straight to work and completed the work, very pleased would recommend to anyone.”

BABULL

Ford Focus • Clutch master cylinder replacement


Xastathktb25cnp8noc7

112 Reviews

Verified

A T Auto Repairs Limited

Mobile mechanic in Bodmin, 20 years of experience


26th March 2019
“Very friendly and knowledgeable . I would be very happy to use the service again. My son
( Jolyon Vincent) recommended Click mechanic to me following his positive experience.”

CATHERINE

Daihatsu Sirion • Engine Warning Light Inspection

27th September 2018
“he was terrific I couldn`t be happier with the work he did on my car top mechanic very pleased .”

ROBERT

Hyundai Santa Fe • Timing belt and Water pump replacement


Mnv7kvbqrmhhc3wny2nf

86 Reviews

Verified

L&g Auto Mobile Mechanic

Garage in Bristol, 24 years of experience


17th March 2019
“Jason was friendly, got me an early slot which worked well for both of us, and he told me everything that I needed to know and gave advice if the same thing happened again”

RICKY

Volkswagen Golf • ABS Warning Light Inspection

2nd November 2018
“Jason did the job, he was happy to give advice. This is a really good company.”

SUSAN

MG MGF • Exhaust pipe replacement - front/downpipe


Zmiiwawwuuryxifytuie

77 Reviews

Verified

Sas Car Repairs

Mobile mechanic in Dunsyre, 15 years of experience


5th March 2019
“Very friendly and helpful mechanic. Very happy with the work carried out.”

CEE

Ford Focus • Engine Warning Light Inspection

19th February 2018
“James was really helpful, understanding, thorough & made sure I understood completely. He drove my car, which was brace & gave an honest opinion.”

JO

Skoda Octavia • Diagnostic Inspection


Dhrremt3qhsjj1dhmzhg

128 Reviews

Verified

22nd February 2019
“from now on I will be using Ash for any work that my car may need in the future. Ash is very trustworthy and honest, I dnt know much about cars but asked if my break pedal could be changed he advised me that it doesn’t need to be changed for a while so helped me save some costs. All work carried out by Ash is of high standards therefore I would recommend hiring Ash for any car trouble he is simply the best
Thank you“

READ MORE

HARJIT

Honda Jazz • ABS Warning Light Inspection

1st October 2015
“Great service from Ash today. Arrived on time. Speedy work and full explanation given. Thanks Ash”

LISA

Seat Ibiza • Service - Minor

200+ Expert Mechanics

Total expert warning light inspection mechanics

352 Ratings

Total number of warning light inspection reviews

Average Rating

Average user rating for warning light inspection bookings

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Warning Light inspection quotes

£60.39

Engine Warning Light Inspection

Citroen C4 1.6L 2005
Exmouth
£52.26

ABS Warning Light Inspection

Volvo V50 D4 2.0L 2010
Leighton Buzzard
£94.60

Battery Warning Light Inspection

Hyundai Santa Fe 2.7L 2006 10
Barry
£51.07

Engine Warning Light Inspection

SEAT Leon 2.0L 2007
Godalming