Warning Light inspection made easy

Over 1.5 million quotes since 2013

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Reviews Related to Warning Light Inspection


N92wbf8iv3ic38hoeqaf

20 Reviews

Verified

Lou's Autos

Garage in Hornchurch , 9 years of experience


26th November 2018
“Louis was punctual polite and professional he quickly pinpointed the problem my car was having even thou i decided to take to take it to a local garage as it would probably have to be towed to a garage fue to the type of work needed.”

PAUL

Vauxhall Zafira • Engine Warning Light Inspection

31st October 2018
“Louis is a really friendly mechanic that is good at his job, he knows what he is doing, he showed up right at the time he said he would come, he listen when I talk and he explain so I could understand what was wrong with my car. Perfect service.“
READ MORE

ORVILLE

BMW 6 Series • Diagnostic Inspection


Ehnvfl2x0b16ke6dwyme

16 Reviews

Verified

Honeywood Automotive

Garage in Bedfordshire , 27 years of experience


6th November 2018
“Ian was very friendly and gave us the expert advice we were seeking. I would certainly recommend him to family and friends”

GARY

Vauxhall Astra • Engine Warning Light Inspection

27th November 2018
“I am very happy with the whole process dealing with click mechanic & Ian the mechanic who dealt with my car service & MOT. I would definitely use the website in future & let friends & family also know about the site.”

JENNIE

Chevrolet Spark • Full Service


Xafckcaod7jqgaql9j2q

8 Reviews

Verified

Stuarts Motors Ltd

Mobile mechanic in Epsom , 15 years of experience


11th October 2018
“Excellent service. Turned up on Rhine and fixed the issue for the price quoted”

GARETH

Volkswagen Polo • Engine Warning Light Inspection

2nd December 2017
“Stuart was fantastic. Really helpful, would highly recommend.”

KATHERINE

Land Rover Range Rover Sport • Front wheel bearing (one) replacement


Mtyk0wihei2rn7nxmnbj

147 Reviews

Verified

Snape’s Garage Ltd

Mobile mechanic in Aylesford , 5 years of experience


27th September 2018
“Richard was excellent - straight to the problem and booked the repair for the next day. Quite happy with the process / cost.”

JOHN

Jeep Grand Cherokee • Warning Light Inspection

29th September 2018
“Richard was punctual, polite and efficient. I am very happy with the work he did on my car today.”

JENNIFER

Vauxhall Agila • Alternator replacement


Nrhzzat7jwkrmcfx4ygx

46 Reviews

Verified

Midlandprestige

Garage in Walsall , 6 years of experience


24th September 2018
“Saf kept me well informed of his arrival time and was kind enough to explain the problems and was very understanding of my situation.”

ROBERT

Ford Fiesta • Engine Warning Light Inspection

24th April 2018
“very helpful ,would recommend to all ,got all the info codes up so i know where to go from here if problem persists”

GARY

BMW 3 Series • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection

200+ Expert Mechanics

Total expert warning light inspection mechanics

385 Ratings

Total number of warning light inspection reviews

Average Rating

Average user rating for warning light inspection bookings

Book a trusted mechanic today

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Warning Light inspection quotes

£60.39

Engine Warning Light Inspection

Citroen C4 1.6L 2005
Exmouth
£52.26

ABS Warning Light Inspection

Volvo V50 D4 2.0L 2010
Leighton Buzzard
£94.60

Battery Warning Light Inspection

Hyundai Santa Fe 2.7L 2006 10
Barry
£51.07

Engine Warning Light Inspection

SEAT Leon 2.0L 2007
Godalming