Warning Light inspection made easy

Low cost warning light inspections at your home or office. Get a free quote and book a mechanic online today.

5 reasons people love ClickMechanic:

  • 50% cheaper than franchise dealers
  • Instant fixed price quotes
  • No need to go to the garage
  • Fully vetted & qualified mechanics
  • 1 year parts & repairs warranty

Let's get you started

"I was very cautious about using ClickMechanic, I should not have been. The service was just what I would have wished for and my car was fixed at my place of work. Highly recommended." - Sara A. Stickley

Meet some of the highly rated mechanics on our network

If you don't book and pay through the ClickMechanic platform you can't leave a review.


Xafckcaod7jqgaql9j2q

8 Reviews

Verified

Stuarts Motors Ltd

Epsom , 15 years of experience


11th October 2018
“Excellent service. Turned up on Rhine and fixed the issue for the price quoted”

GARETH

Volkswagen Polo • Engine Warning Light Inspection

2nd December 2017
“Stuart was fantastic. Really helpful, would highly recommend.”

KATHERINE

Land Rover Range Rover Sport • Front wheel bearing (one) replacement


Mtyk0wihei2rn7nxmnbj

82 Reviews

Verified

Snape’s Garage Ltd

Aylesford , 5 years of experience


27th September 2018
“Richard was excellent - straight to the problem and booked the repair for the next day. Quite happy with the process / cost.”

JOHN

Jeep Grand Cherokee • Warning Light Inspection

25th June 2018
“Richard was really friendly and even though I'd booked the wrong item on the website he was really helpful in get it changed. Was open and honest.”

DONNARAE

Vauxhall Insignia • Steering rack gaiter replacement


Nrhzzat7jwkrmcfx4ygx

39 Reviews

Verified

Midlandprestige

Walsall , 6 years of experience


24th September 2018
“Saf kept me well informed of his arrival time and was kind enough to explain the problems and was very understanding of my situation.”

ROBERT

Ford Fiesta • Engine Warning Light Inspection

18th January 2018
“Five Star Service From Five Star People , Highly Recommended”

JOE

Citroen C3 Picasso • Door mirror replacement - one


Wrench hand blue

82 Reviews

Verified

Mjd Automotive

Glasgow , 10 years of experience


14th September 2018
“Matthew was friendly and explained what the problem could be,
Great service, I couldn't be happier.”

DAVID

Vauxhall Astra • Engine Warning Light Inspection

11th April 2018
“Excellent service as always from Matthew.

He will definitely be my first call for future work, and would be happy to recommend to anyone.”

SUSAN

Toyota Yaris • Diagnostic Inspection


Wrench hand blue

113 Reviews

Verified

Sms

Horton , 20 years of experience


13th September 2018
“Jon let me know what was going on all the time he had my car happy with work he did on car”

COLIN

Vauxhall Zafira • ABS Warning Light Inspection

21st May 2018
“I was very happy with the speed and efficiency of the service. I am very happy with the work carried out”

MARTIN

Jaguar XF • Standard Brake pads replacement - front (all)

200+ Expert Mechanics

Total expert warning light inspection mechanics

488 Ratings

Total number of warning light inspection reviews

Average Rating

Average user rating for warning light inspection bookings

Book a trusted mechanic today

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Warning Light inspection quotes

£60.39

Engine Warning Light Inspection

Citroen C4 1.6L 2005
Exmouth
£52.26

ABS Warning Light Inspection

Volvo V50 D4 2.0L 2010
Leighton Buzzard
£94.60

Battery Warning Light Inspection

Hyundai Santa Fe 2.7L 2006 10
Barry
£51.07

Engine Warning Light Inspection

SEAT Leon 2.0L 2007
Godalming