Warning Light inspection made easy

Low cost warning light inspections at your home or office. Get a free quote and book online with one of our mobile mechanics today.

5 reasons people love ClickMechanic:

  • 50% cheaper than franchise dealers
  • Instant fixed price quotes
  • No need to go to the garage
  • Fully vetted & qualified mechanics
  • 1 year parts & repairs warranty

"I was very cautious about using ClickMechanic, I should not have been. The service was just what I would have wished for and my car was fixed at my place of work. Highly recommended." - Sara A. Stickley

Watch video

Meet some of our highly rated mechanics

If you don't book and pay through the ClickMechanic platform you can't leave a review.


Wrench hand blue

113 Reviews

Verified

Tristan Renshaw

Chobham , 10 years of experience


19th October 2017
“It was nice to be greeted with a smile when I opened the door to Tristan who was very prompt and after we had a little chat he got on with the inspection. He was a very pleasant young man who explained in detail what had caused the problem and what the approximate cost would be for the work and parts supplied.
As the car is now starting to cost more than it is actually worth, I have decided to forgo the repairs and buy a new car which will be more reliable but I thank you for your excellent service,

READ MORE

FAITH

Jaguar X-Type • ABS Warning Light Inspection

17th December 2016
“Christian was punctual, courteous and competent in assessing the fault. His advice was very helpful”

MICHAEL

Mercedes-Benz C-Class • Noise When Starting Inspection


Mfnrmwiff5f5wz0rs6ij

39 Reviews

Verified

Md Miah

London , 7 years of experience


18th October 2017
“Mohammed was terrific. He fixed the problem and gave very helpful advice; would certainly contact him for further jobs.”

FANGMING

Audi A4 • Engine Warning Light Inspection

22nd May 2017
“He was very polite and had manners with professional approach ”

MARK

Mini Mini • Rear brake pads (all) replacement


C07kbaj3xhixgfwqsuwn

61 Reviews

Verified

18th October 2017
“Quick and friendly , would go to again.”

JOEL

Honda Civic • Warning Light Inspection

31st July 2017
“Andrew was brilliant, very helpful and knowledgeable. ”

MIKE

Vauxhall/Opel • Fuel pump replacement


B6axjzv3qtpc9akvq74e

109 Reviews

Verified

Advanced Auto Repairs

Charfield , 8 years of experience


16th October 2017
“Really fantastic, was informative and very helpful. Highly recommend!”

STEVE

Vauxhall/Opel Astra-H • Engine Warning Light Inspection

23rd June 2017
“I am very satisfied with the work carried out and knowledge imparted.”

DEREK

Vauxhall/Opel Zafira-A • Diagnostic Inspection


Paxowjmjfxtxj791yfyc

309 Reviews

Verified

Motors Express

Dartford , 19 years of experience


10th October 2017
“Helpful and quick, would recommend them in the future”

NICOLA

Vauxhall/Opel Corsa-D • Warning Light Inspection

20th September 2016
“Joe was great, very efficient. I wasn't there but my sister in law met him and he called me with what was wrong with my car. Thanks good service.”

SARA

Nissan Qashqai • Car Won't Start Inspection

200+ Expert Mechanics

Total expert warning light inspection mechanics

466 Ratings

Total number of warning light inspection reviews

Average Rating

Average user rating for warning light inspection bookings

Book a trusted mechanic today

  • Vetted mobile mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking