Airbag inspection done differently in Surrey

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

39

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Surrey

Number of Ratings

26

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Surrey

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Surrey

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Surrey


222 Reviews

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic in Surrey, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

18th February 2019
“Machanic was very knowledgable and very approachable. Very happy with the work carried out.”

GARY, London

Volkswagen Bora • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection


191 Reviews

Sms

Garage in Surrey, 20 years of experience


6th April 2017
“Very happy with the whole experience, and very welcome to be used in the future.
Very delighted with all the work done.

STAVROS, Farnham

Volvo V70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

8th December 2018
“Jon was great. Really appreciated his advice and communication. He was 100% transparent and helpfull.”

SHOAIB, Slough

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • Turbo boost pressure sensor (MAP) replacement


416 Reviews

Smithson Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic in Surrey, 8 years of experience


31st January 2017
“Darren was very friendly told us what the problem was and diagnosed what was needed to be done .”

GLEN, Wallington

Chevrolet Lacetti • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th January 2018
“Efficient and friendly. Work on the car was great. Prompt collection and delivery. Will definitely use again if I can.”

CHRIS, Mitcham

Volkswagen Golf • Front brake disc (both) replacement


59 Reviews

Autocrazy

Mobile mechanic in Surrey, 29 years of experience


9th October 2015
“Cannot fault anything superb and great guy”

ADAM, LONG DITTON

Fiat Punto • SRS/Airbags Inspection

2nd August 2018
“Steve was great. Punctual, took the time to explain the work. All work done on time and as expected.”

KEVIN, Weybridge

Vauxhall Zafira • Timing belt/chain replacement


213 Reviews

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Surrey, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

15th September 2016
“I didn't see the mechanic as I was in work but he left me a note and everything was fine.”

LINDA, London

Ford Focus • Door mirror replacement - one

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Surrey

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£45.66

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT 8 6.1L 2006 11
Surrey
£47.48

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 3 Series 2.0L Diesel 2013
Surrey
£45.26

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mazda 3 1.6L 2005
Surrey
£49.41

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mazda 626 2.0L 1997 02
Surrey