Airbag inspection done differently in Chertsey

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

19

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Chertsey

Number of Ratings

13

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Chertsey

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Chertsey

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Chertsey


I5tv58p3or1vqwcxhf5o

56 Reviews

Verified

Autocrazy

Mobile mechanic serving Chertsey, 29 years of experience


9th October 2015
“Cannot fault anything superb and great guy”

ADAM, LONG DITTON

Fiat Punto • SRS/Airbags Inspection

18th February 2016
“The job was done as soon as humanly possible , great communication , great standard , very polite and friendly . Ty. ”

ALAN, DOWNSIDE

Smart/MCC Fortwo • Heater blower motor replacement


Sahfizusbw2td6vt5vki

201 Reviews

Verified

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic serving Chertsey, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

29th May 2017
“Shahid couldn't have been more helpful and charming, we'll definitely be asking him to check out a car or two again. Felt very relieved to have him with us while considering rather old used cars from somewhat shady dealers. It was wonderful to feel protected from their economies with the truth, by having Shahid there as our knowledgeable adviser. Excellent.“
READ MORE

JULIE, Wembley

Toyota Corolla • Pre-purchase Inspection


Xaoduul0xkktlzpywiqz

575 Reviews

Verified

Bear Motor

Mobile mechanic serving Chertsey, 18 years of experience


29th January 2016
“Amazing experience, will definitely use Click Mechanic again.”

DONNA, KEW

Land Rover Range Rover • SRS/Airbags Inspection

20th April 2018
“Dan was very helpful. Also clock mechanic have been really helpful answering my unrelated engine related questions!!”

LUCY, Epsom

Citroen Grand C4 Picasso • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection


Hgo5bwintkrueti7xmsq

210 Reviews

Verified

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Chertsey, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th December 2016
“Farooq was great! He regularly kept me up to date as to when he would be arriving. He was great at explaining what he felt was wrong with my car and I would definitely recommend ”

TIFFANY, Staines

Daewoo Matiz • Diagnostic Inspection


Wrench hand blue

173 Reviews

Verified

Sms

Garage serving Chertsey, 20 years of experience


6th April 2017
“Very happy with the whole experience, and very welcome to be used in the future.
Very delighted with all the work done.

STAVROS, Farnham

Volvo V70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

17th April 2018
“Besides the problems that we had with the booked date, the service was quick and easy. I recommend this mechanic to all.”

HUMBERTO, Staines

Renault Megane • MOT with collection & delivery

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Chertsey

£45.05

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Astra J 16V 1.4L 2013
Chertsey
£48.25

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Megane III dCi 1.9L 2011
Chertsey
£46.21

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen Nemo HDi 1.3L 2010 13
Chertsey
£52.92

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz A Class A160 BlueEFFICIENCY 1.5L 2009
Chertsey