Airbag inspection done differently in Windsor

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

19

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Windsor

Number of Ratings

12

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Windsor

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Windsor

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Windsor


Hgo5bwintkrueti7xmsq

210 Reviews

Verified

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Windsor, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th May 2018
“Was very happy with the work carried out on my car by Farouk , would def recommend”

MANDY, DUNMOW

BMW 3 Series • Replace drivers window switch


Xaoduul0xkktlzpywiqz

575 Reviews

Verified

Bear Motor

Mobile mechanic serving Windsor, 18 years of experience


29th January 2016
“Amazing experience, will definitely use Click Mechanic again.”

DONNA, KEW

Land Rover Range Rover • SRS/Airbags Inspection

7th July 2018
“Dan was polite and friendly , unfortunately the car has a major engine problem and will cost a large amount to fix , the suggestions Dan gave was very helpful as I really did not know what to do . I will use ClickMechanic in the future .”

NICOLA, FELTHAM

Vauxhall Astra • Diagnostic Inspection


Sahfizusbw2td6vt5vki

201 Reviews

Verified

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic serving Windsor, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th February 2019
“Yes,But my dash board system show again the service requirement I need contact him rectify the same.
Thanks regards.”

MURUGANILL, Croydon

Toyota PROACE Verso • Full Service


Wrench hand blue

173 Reviews

Verified

Sms

Garage serving Windsor, 20 years of experience


6th April 2017
“Very happy with the whole experience, and very welcome to be used in the future.
Very delighted with all the work done.

STAVROS, Farnham

Volvo V70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

7th April 2017
“Jon contacted me by phone to arrange a pickup and on the day all went as planned. Updated by phone to let me know how it was going and car brought back promptly. Great service, thanks.”

ANDY, Aylesbury

Audi A3 • Timing belt/chain replacement


De6owxvxnsjxgwbq1sux

4 Reviews

Verified

Faheem Sajjad Services

Garage serving Windsor, 6 years of experience


16th February 2019
“Faheem very polite and punctual kept me updated as to arrival time quick and efficient service would definitely recommend”

MARK, HARLINGTON

Mercedes-Benz SLK • SRS/Airbags Inspection

17th February 2019
“Faheem was great! His professionalism was a 5 star. I would highly recommend him”

ALEX, Milton Keynes

BMW 3 Series • Diagnostic Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Windsor

£52.08

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 5 Series 525d 2.5L 2006
Windsor
£49.91

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Megane III 1.6L 2009
Windsor
£47.28

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 3 Series 318i 2.0L 2007
Windsor
£46.08

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Toyota Corolla D 4D 2.0L 2013
Windsor