Airbag inspection done differently in Staines

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

21

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Staines

Number of Ratings

13

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Staines

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Staines

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Staines


I5tv58p3or1vqwcxhf5o

56 Reviews

Verified

Autocrazy

Mobile mechanic serving Staines, 29 years of experience


9th October 2015
“Cannot fault anything superb and great guy”

ADAM, LONG DITTON

Fiat Punto • SRS/Airbags Inspection

2nd January 2018
“Steve was excellent, very informative and took time to explain the issues. I was very impressed and would have no hesitation in recommending Steve’s work. ”

THOMAS, Banstead

Peugeot 3008 • Reduced Engine Power Inspection


Hgo5bwintkrueti7xmsq

210 Reviews

Verified

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Staines, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

2nd November 2018
“Farooq was a great technician! Very friendly and efficiently replaced my BMW 340i brake pads in my driveway. Would use Farooq and ClickMechanic again.”

MICHAEL, London

BMW 3 Series • Premium Brake pads replacement (Brembo) - front (all)


Xaoduul0xkktlzpywiqz

575 Reviews

Verified

Bear Motor

Mobile mechanic serving Staines, 18 years of experience


29th January 2016
“Amazing experience, will definitely use Click Mechanic again.”

DONNA, KEW

Land Rover Range Rover • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd November 2017
“Did good work and provided a quote for follow-up work very speedily.”

BEN, Windsor

Suzuki Swift • Noise When Starting Inspection


Sahfizusbw2td6vt5vki

201 Reviews

Verified

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic serving Staines, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

6th June 2017
“Very impressed. I placed my order, received a couple of emails to clarify the details and the work was done the same day. Half the cost of a Mercedes dealer and no wasted time dropping off and collecting the car. I'm still waiting for the local garage I originally planned to use to call me back! “
READ MORE

ANDREW, London

Mercedes-Benz C-Class • Rear brake pads (all) replacement


Wrench hand blue

173 Reviews

Verified

Sms

Garage serving Staines, 20 years of experience


6th April 2017
“Very happy with the whole experience, and very welcome to be used in the future.
Very delighted with all the work done.

STAVROS, Farnham

Volvo V70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

15th June 2017
“John picked the car up ON TIME. Work carried out as requested, but also sent me a video of the rear springs that had snapped, so i decided to have them done as well. My car was picked up at 7.30am and dropped back to me just after lunchtime. Excellent service and would recommend them. “
READ MORE

JASON, Fleet

Vauxhall/Opel Astra-J • Timing belt and Water pump replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Staines

£44.43

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo XC90 D5 2.4L 2006
Staines
£49.97

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Astra J CDTi 2.0L 2010
Staines
£46.63

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Astra H CDTi 1.7L 2007
Staines
£45.77

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Golf VI Cabrio TDI CR 1.6L 2011
Staines