Airbag inspection done differently in West Drayton

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

21

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in West Drayton

Number of Ratings

16

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in West Drayton

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in West Drayton

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in West Drayton


Hgo5bwintkrueti7xmsq

210 Reviews

Verified

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving West Drayton, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

2nd November 2018
“Service done efficiently very helpful
Excellent communication highly recommended”

DIANA, Farnborough

Audi Q5 • Major Service


Xaoduul0xkktlzpywiqz

575 Reviews

Verified

Bear Motor

Mobile mechanic serving West Drayton, 18 years of experience


29th January 2016
“Amazing experience, will definitely use Click Mechanic again.”

DONNA, KEW

Land Rover Range Rover • SRS/Airbags Inspection

15th January 2018
“Dan was great. efficient, helpful and friendly. Highly recommended”

DOMINIC, London

Lexus RX • Full Service


Sahfizusbw2td6vt5vki

201 Reviews

Verified

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic serving West Drayton, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

1st December 2018
“Shahid was puntual and the fact that I put my trust is this man was a little worrying, until he told me he had already done the work to the vehicle whilst I was out and then came back to help me get the car started, he made sure he went through everything and even gave me advice on further work my car needs, which is less that most garages would do, i was recieving quotes of £400 and now I know where I will be getting my future work done, Shahid was both personal and professional and was communicating with me throughout the process, letting me know when the parts will arrive and when I can expect the work completed. Thanks Shahid.

I'll see you again next week as my breaks need doing.“

READ MORE

ANDREW, Surbiton

Mercedes-Benz CLK • Alternator replacement


Sjqr66d8lfttg2dzt4of

403 Reviews

Verified

Armz Motors

Garage serving West Drayton, 15 years of experience


12th December 2017
“Ahmet was friendly and gave me a quick estimate. ”

JAY, London

Volkswagen Sharan • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th October 2017
“Ahmet rang to give an ETA which was appreciated. He identified the problem quickly and put it right with no problem at all. Very satisfied.”

BARRY, Romford

Ford Focus • Diagnostic Inspection


Wrench hand blue

173 Reviews

Verified

Sms

Garage serving West Drayton, 20 years of experience


6th April 2017
“Very happy with the whole experience, and very welcome to be used in the future.
Very delighted with all the work done.

STAVROS, Farnham

Volvo V70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

24th February 2017
“The whole job went really well
Excellent service
Great communication

Very happy indeed
Will request this garage on my next requirements”

GRAHAM, Camberley

MG MGF • Timing belt and Water pump replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in West Drayton

£52.43

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Clio III Turbo 1.2L 2007
West Drayton
£52.28

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Toyota Auris VVTi 1.33L 2015
West Drayton
£52.16

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Kia Carens CRDi 1.7L 2013 15
West Drayton
£50.79

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 3 Series 320d 2.0L 2007 12
West Drayton