Airbag inspection done differently in Uxbridge

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

26

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Uxbridge

Number of Ratings

18

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Uxbridge

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Uxbridge

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Uxbridge


213 Reviews

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Uxbridge, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

1st June 2018
“Farooq was excellent! Picked and returned the car on time. Called me up before work started to discuss and kept us informed whilst work was ongoing. Will use again for future work.”

JAMIE, London

Citroen DS3 • Full Service


581 Reviews

Bear Motor

Mobile mechanic serving Uxbridge, 18 years of experience


29th January 2016
“Amazing experience, will definitely use Click Mechanic again.”

DONNA, KEW

Land Rover Range Rover • SRS/Airbags Inspection

25th August 2015
“Excellent service. Arrived, got on with the job and finished with no problems. ”

GAYNOR, Guildford

Citroen Xsara Picasso • Alternator replacement


221 Reviews

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic serving Uxbridge, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

25th January 2019
“Great service and really nice guy .
Happy with the work
Very quick and easy”

ALEX, London

Audi S5 • Brake pads replacement - front (all)


413 Reviews

Armz Motors

Garage serving Uxbridge, 15 years of experience


12th December 2017
“Ahmet was friendly and gave me a quick estimate. ”

JAY, London

Volkswagen Sharan • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th June 2019
“Ahmet was friendly, knowledgeable, and the work was done completely to my satisfaction.”

STEPHEN, Watford

Vauxhall Insignia • Labour to fit drive belt


190 Reviews

Sms

Garage serving Uxbridge, 20 years of experience


6th April 2017
“Very happy with the whole experience, and very welcome to be used in the future.
Very delighted with all the work done.

STAVROS, Farnham

Volvo V70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

24th December 2017
“Prompt collection and helpful information following the MOT. Rang to ask about some minor but essential work that needed doing and carried it out the same day. Car was returned promptly. Thank you.”

GILL, Twickenham

Toyota Yaris • MOT with collection & delivery

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Uxbridge

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£44.51

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Alfa Romeo 147 1.6L 2006
Uxbridge
£44.35

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Skoda Fabia II 12V 1.2L 2008
Uxbridge
£46.10

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Astra H 1.4L 2006
Uxbridge
£49.76

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mitsubishi Shogun/Pajero/Montero Di DC 3.2L 2007
Uxbridge