Airbag inspection done differently in Hillingdon

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

19

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Hillingdon

Number of Ratings

15

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Hillingdon

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Hillingdon

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Hillingdon


Xaoduul0xkktlzpywiqz

576 Reviews

Verified

Bear Motor

Mobile mechanic serving Hillingdon, 18 years of experience


29th January 2016
“Amazing experience, will definitely use Click Mechanic again.”

DONNA, KEW

Land Rover Range Rover • SRS/Airbags Inspection

30th July 2017
“Very good. ”

CHRIS, Worcester Park

Mazda MX-5 • Rear brake pads (all) replacement


Sahfizusbw2td6vt5vki

202 Reviews

Verified

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic serving Hillingdon, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

4th May 2019
“Great service. Well equipped and knowledgeable mechanic. Rashid did a great job.”

STUART, New Malden

MINI Mini • Brake discs and pads replacement - rear (both)


Sjqr66d8lfttg2dzt4of

403 Reviews

Verified

Armz Motors

Garage serving Hillingdon, 15 years of experience


12th December 2017
“Ahmet was friendly and gave me a quick estimate. ”

JAY, London

Volkswagen Sharan • SRS/Airbags Inspection

12th March 2016
“I received communication from the mechanic confirming the appointment. He gave me immediate feedback as to the outcome of the vehicle inspection. All areas were covered. I was very happy with the service and wouldn't hesitate to recommend. ..“
READ MORE

ALISON, Dagenham

Smart/MCC Forfour • Pre-purchase Inspection


Wrench hand blue

174 Reviews

Verified

Sms

Garage serving Hillingdon, 20 years of experience


6th April 2017
“Very happy with the whole experience, and very welcome to be used in the future.
Very delighted with all the work done.

STAVROS, Farnham

Volvo V70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

20th May 2018
“They were fantastic, the car wouldn't start first time but he helped by bringing a trickle charger to get the battery charged overnight. Then in the morning he collected the vehicle, communicated throughout telling me what was needed so it would pass the MoT and then brought back even though we weren't in and posted the keys. All in all brilliant, good value for money and definitely will use again!“
READ MORE

CHRIS, Fleet

Nissan Micra • Major Service


W0zz5ocadpjmlmookow6

310 Reviews

Verified

Wrenchworks Automotive Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Hillingdon, 8 years of experience


27th January 2018
“Mohamed was great! Really chatty, talked me through everything and would recommend him to anyone! Sorted the issue quickly and easily.”

ALI, Hertfordshire

Volkswagen Polo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th April 2019
“2 days in all good so far. Mohammed arrived at the property in my absence and got the work done quickly and too a good standard as far as I can tell. This was a great help because it meant I didn't have to take time off work. He was friendly and professional would definitely recommend.“
READ MORE

KELLIE, London

Vauxhall Corsa • Wing mirror glass replacement - driver side

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Hillingdon

£44.86

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Honda Jazz 1.2L 2013
Hillingdon
£51.08

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Subaru Legacy 2.5L 2003 05
Hillingdon
£52.90

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Honda Civic i DTEC 1.6L 2013
Hillingdon
£51.69

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mazda Mazda3 1.6L 2009 13
Hillingdon