Skoda Airbag inspection done differently

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Reviews Related to Skoda Airbag Inspection


Crfgnplx3cmueawl0jdc

211 Reviews

Verified

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage in Bolton, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

11th July 2018
“Work fully completed and Danny was friendly and knowledgeable. Convenient to have the work carried out were your car is”

MARK

Mazda CX-5 • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


Hbqyd1ffj0e0hsrsjx8b

30 Reviews

Verified

Cw Garage Ltd

Garage in Bolton, 10 years of experience


24th May 2019
“They did what I asked and paid for on time give me info if I didn't have a mate doing the work for free Labour I would of give these guys the job”

PETER

Ford Mondeo • Car Won't Start Inspection

24th May 2018
“Paul was friendly and efficient, and did all he could to help. Highly recommended!”

AARAN

Ford S-MAX • Car Won't Start Inspection


Lwmf1wt2qc7dfjdygxrf

16 Reviews

Verified

On The Move Garage

Garage in High Wycombe , 10 years of experience


24th May 2019
“Kyle was fantastic. Called me first to discuss the issue then arrived promptly to fix on site. Would absolutely recommend service and Kyle and will be using again.”

ALEXANDRA

Ford Fiesta • Car Won't Start Inspection

13th May 2019
“Kyle was very communicative and took the extra time to ensure that my clutch was working correctly after the repairs. Very happy with the work that was completed and my car drives”

IAN

Volkswagen Passat • Diagnostic Inspection


Wrench hand blue

49 Reviews

Verified

Brill Services

Mobile mechanic in Portsmouth, 8 years of experience


24th May 2019
“Zoltan was very careful when he removed the inner trim of the door making sure he didn't break any of the fixings which is quite difficult.
He was very patient as he dismantle the electric window mechanism and remaining obstructions.

He re-installed the new winding gear and motor and reinstated the panel.
It was all done with an hour.
An excellent job and he clean the window glazing after he finished.“

READ MORE

RAY

BMW 3 Series • Electric window winder mechanism replacement - rear (passenger side)

13th February 2018
“Zoltan was very friendly and good electrician! Many thanks! Next time when I will be in trouble with my car I will call him again!!!”

CONSTANTIN

BMW 3 Series • Battery replacement


Lx25qq6k9i2h0xcvtdyz

204 Reviews

Verified

Auto Chip Tech

Mobile mechanic in Nuneaton, 11 years of experience


24th May 2019
“A Bana diagnosed correctly 1st time and within the paid time. Very happy with the service. Thank you”

NEIL

Nissan NV200 • Diagnostic Inspection

19th June 2018
“Bana was superb, carried out the work on my replacement Drive Belt. Was a struggle initially, but he got the job done. Highly recommend this mechanic for any future works i have done”

DANIEL

Citroen C3 • Alternator belt replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Skoda Airbag inspection quotes

£52.40

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Skoda Octavia II vRS TDI PD 2.0L 2005 09
Norfolk
£47.97

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Skoda Fabia II 6V 1.2L 2007 12
Barons Court
£50.41

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Skoda Octavia II TDI CR 2.0L 2012
Denton
£50.12

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Skoda Octavia II TSI 1.4L 2011
Linlithgow