Airbag inspection done differently in Manchester

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

16

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Manchester

Number of Ratings

10

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Manchester

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Manchester

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Manchester


186 Reviews

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic serving Manchester, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

15th December 2018
“Brendan was great and went above and beyond expectations.

I am very happy with the work that was carried out.”

DANIEL, Manchester

MINI Mini • Brake pads replacement - front (all)


212 Reviews

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage serving Manchester, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

18th February 2017
“My car was serviced while I was at work - Danny got on with the job and did it very well and thorough - would definitely recommend to friends ”

DARREN, Manchester

Ford Mondeo • Full Service


221 Reviews

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage serving Manchester, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th November 2018
“Jamie collected my car. Late but he got it back to me so I could get to work tomorrow. I am so grateful its fixed that I did not bother to drive it when delivered! Would recommend this service as how do you book a repair when you cannot take the car in to see what is wrong! Really happy!.”

ESTELLE, Oldham

Vauxhall Zafira • Clutch replacement


169 Reviews

Avs Servicing

Garage serving Manchester, 25 years of experience


20th March 2019
“Adam arrived on time and set about finding the fault. Found him very friendly and professional, he found the fault and left saying he would find a price for the parts / labour and contact me. He did this and have booked the job into be done.”

ALAN, Cheshire

Nissan Micra • SRS/Airbags Inspection

17th July 2019
“Adam was brilliant
Good communication to let me know he was running behind a little
Fast efficient and very polite
Would Deffinatley use again
Fantastic service thank you
Tracy”

TRACY, GRONANT

Peugeot Expert • Full Service


927 Reviews

3h Automotive

Garage serving Manchester, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

8th August 2017
“Maz telephoned to say he was running late diagnosed the fault great service .”

DAWN, Barnsley

BMW 1 Series • Diagnostic inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Manchester

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£46.87

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mazda 3 16V 1.6L 2010
Manchester
£47.19

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Lexus IS 2.0L 2001
Manchester
£45.82

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Seat Leon Cupra 2.0L 2016
Manchester
£51.37

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Fiesta ST 1.6L 2013 14
Manchester