Airbag inspection done differently in Manchester

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

16

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Manchester

Number of Ratings

11

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Manchester

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Manchester

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Manchester


Wrench hand blue

165 Reviews

Verified

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic serving Manchester, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

30th October 2018
“He was brilliant hist awaiting the outcome of it in a email every happy with the service high recommend”

STEVEN, SAINT HELENS

Mercedes-Benz B-Class • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Crfgnplx3cmueawl0jdc

211 Reviews

Verified

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage serving Manchester, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th July 2018
“Danny was fantastic he rang me before and after and answered my questions even a day later. I will definitely use this again”

KATH, Rochdale

Audi A3 • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Lm6g2ecklaqebq2wuhu3

198 Reviews

Verified

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage serving Manchester, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

24th October 2018
“Andrew is very friendly and the work carried out is excellent
the car was back the same day so I can go about my work”

DARREN, Altrincham

Peugeot 206 • Clutch replacement


Xncnusa76cfjzbqybz68

153 Reviews

Verified

Avs Servicing

Garage serving Manchester, 25 years of experience


20th March 2019
“Adam arrived on time and set about finding the fault. Found him very friendly and professional, he found the fault and left saying he would find a price for the parts / labour and contact me. He did this and have booked the job into be done.”

ALAN, Cheshire

Nissan Micra • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th November 2018
“Just had the cam belt replaced on my driveway (on my Astra not the driveway),Andrew the mechanic was great, did a really good job,very friendly and helpful,only booked it on Sunday evening,was kept informed about arrival times right up to the last minute,would definitely use this service again. thanks again.“
READ MORE

ROBERT, STOKE-ON-TRENT

Vauxhall Astra • Timing belt and Water pump replacement


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

903 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage serving Manchester, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

17th March 2018
“Maz texted me to say what time he would be arriving which was earlier that expected he did the job a lot quicker that I was told he was spot on showed me my worn parts tested everything and left no mess . He was very polite I will deffinately be using click Mechanic again and also letting me friends know to use this company. 10 out of 10 well done.“
READ MORE

MARK, Wetherby

Ford Mondeo • Brake pads replacement - front (all)

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Manchester

£46.87

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mazda 3 16V 1.6L 2010
Manchester
£47.19

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Lexus IS 2.0L 2001
Manchester
£45.82

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Seat Leon Cupra 2.0L 2016
Manchester
£51.37

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Fiesta ST 1.6L 2013 14
Manchester