Airbag inspection done differently in Stockport

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

14

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Stockport

Number of Ratings

10

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Stockport

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Stockport

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Stockport


185 Reviews

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic serving Stockport, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

21st March 2018
“Brendan was great, he provided concise advice and is currently getting a quote for the repairs that need to be undertaken, will be more than happy to recommend his services”

ANDREW, Bolton

BMW 3 Series • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection


212 Reviews

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage serving Stockport, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th June 2017
“Danny was great. Turned up on time, communicated well and appeared very thorough.
Pick the new car up tomorrow!
Pete - manchester.”

PETER, Bury

BMW 3 Series • Pre-purchase Inspection


220 Reviews

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage serving Stockport, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

30th July 2018
“Great! Friendly, super quick and knowledgeable. Knew what to do within seconds.”

MATT, Knutsford

Ford S-MAX • Car Won't Start Inspection


924 Reviews

3h Automotive

Garage serving Stockport, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th February 2015
“Very polite knowledgable and punctual ”

KEVIN, Sheffield

BMW 1 Series • Service - Major


167 Reviews

Avs Servicing

Garage serving Stockport, 25 years of experience


20th March 2019
“Adam arrived on time and set about finding the fault. Found him very friendly and professional, he found the fault and left saying he would find a price for the parts / labour and contact me. He did this and have booked the job into be done.”

ALAN, Cheshire

Nissan Micra • SRS/Airbags Inspection

22nd March 2019
“Great Service provided all around, nothing was too much trouble. Extremely pleased with the service, and would use again.”

CRAIG, Crewe

SEAT Ibiza • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Stockport

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£46.11

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A3 TFSI 2.0L 2006
Stockport
£48.59

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 5008 HDi 2.0L 2009 13
Stockport
£52.60

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Fiesta 1.4L 2005
Stockport
£46.11

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz CLC Class 220 CDI 2.1L 2009
Stockport