Airbag inspection done differently in Altrincham

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

15

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Altrincham

Number of Ratings

11

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Altrincham

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Altrincham

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Altrincham


Wrench hand blue

165 Reviews

Verified

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic serving Altrincham, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

6th July 2018
“Brendan was was punctual and friendly the work carried out was of a high standard will defanaly be using them again”

MICHELLE, Manchester

Peugeot 207 CC • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


Crfgnplx3cmueawl0jdc

211 Reviews

Verified

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage serving Altrincham, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

6th February 2017
“Danny put me at ease with buying my new car. Many thanks”

ANDY, Manchester

Land Rover Range Rover Sport • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection


Lm6g2ecklaqebq2wuhu3

199 Reviews

Verified

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage serving Altrincham, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

19th September 2018
“Brilliant job. Very quick and a unbeatable price. Great service UUFIFVOIVIHFUHLFUHLIUHDLUHþGDFKUGYDIWUGSIUYHVLDIHUFHIHU”

NICK, Manchester

Ford Focus • Spark plugs replacement


Xncnusa76cfjzbqybz68

153 Reviews

Verified

Avs Servicing

Garage serving Altrincham, 25 years of experience


20th March 2019
“Adam arrived on time and set about finding the fault. Found him very friendly and professional, he found the fault and left saying he would find a price for the parts / labour and contact me. He did this and have booked the job into be done.”

ALAN, Cheshire

Nissan Micra • SRS/Airbags Inspection

24th November 2018
“Adam was very thorough and kept me
Informed of his work and diagnosis at all times, very knowledgeable”

BARBARA, Mold

Volkswagen Golf • Diagnostic Inspection


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

904 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage serving Altrincham, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

16th February 2017
“Maz was great, great communication and very efficient in the job he did for me. ”

SHERRI, Sheffield

Citroen C2 • Car Won't Start Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Altrincham

£49.45

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Golf VI 1.4L 2009
Altrincham
£52.89

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Toyota Avensis Valvematic 1.8L 2010
Altrincham
£48.44

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Transporter T5 TDI PD 2.5L 2007
Altrincham
£45.14

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo V50 DRIVe 1.6L 2009
Altrincham