Airbag inspection done differently in Ashton-in-Makerfield

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

12

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Ashton-in-Makerfield

Number of Ratings

10

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Ashton-in-Makerfield

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Ashton-in-Makerfield

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Ashton-in-Makerfield


220 Reviews

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage serving Ashton-in-Makerfield, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

23rd October 2018
“Wes was sick sorted the problem and I am made up and definitely use you again...,,thank you”

TERRY, Warrington

BMW 1 Series • Diagnostic Inspection


212 Reviews

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage serving Ashton-in-Makerfield, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd May 2016
“Great service. Very satisfied.”

PAUL, Lancashire

Ford Fiesta • Front road spring replacement


167 Reviews

Avs Servicing

Garage serving Ashton-in-Makerfield, 25 years of experience


20th March 2019
“Adam arrived on time and set about finding the fault. Found him very friendly and professional, he found the fault and left saying he would find a price for the parts / labour and contact me. He did this and have booked the job into be done.”

ALAN, Cheshire

Nissan Micra • SRS/Airbags Inspection

27th February 2018
“Adam was very knowledgable, friendly and polite and would recommend him and the company to friends, already have actually”

NEV, JOHNSTOWN

Kia Sedona • Diagnostic Inspection


185 Reviews

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic serving Ashton-in-Makerfield, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

25th February 2018
“Brendan was very helpful, he explained what it was he did, he arrived bang on time and was a friendly guy. This was the first time using this service and I definitely think I'll be using it again!”

MATT, Manchester

Ford Ka • Front brake pads (all) replacement


924 Reviews

3h Automotive

Garage serving Ashton-in-Makerfield, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

27th April 2017
“Maz was great and rang me in advance to find out a few details.
The car I wanted checking had issues which Maz explained and sent through the report which made my mind up. ”

TYRONE, Sheffield

Volkswagen Golf V • Pre-purchase Inspection

Recent bookings near Ashton-in-Makerfield

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Ashton-in-Makerfield

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£48.84

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Clio dCi 1.5L 2009
Ashton In Makerfield
£49.04

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Jaguar X TYPE 2.5L 2001 10
Ashton In Makerfield
£50.10

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Fiesta 1.3L 2002
Ashton In Makerfield
£49.88

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo S60 2.4L 2006
Ashton In Makerfield