Airbag inspection done differently in Ashton-in-Makerfield

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

12

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Ashton-in-Makerfield

Number of Ratings

11

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Ashton-in-Makerfield

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Ashton-in-Makerfield

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Ashton-in-Makerfield


Lm6g2ecklaqebq2wuhu3

198 Reviews

Verified

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage serving Ashton-in-Makerfield, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

23rd August 2018
“Very happy with the work carried out. Prompt, efficient work.
I don't want to add any more detail!”

HORMOZ, Salford

MINI Mini • Brake pads replacement - rear (all)


Crfgnplx3cmueawl0jdc

211 Reviews

Verified

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage serving Ashton-in-Makerfield, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

21st October 2016
“The mechanic did a brilliant job. And good value too compared to RAC / AA.
However the payment side was poor. Your system said it would not take any money until after the work was done, but you tried to take payment before it was done.
I then contacted you to say I would transfer funds into that account and to try again at 09.30, but instead you tried again straight away. This led to the appointment being rescheduled unnecessarily. It also caused me a lot of inconvenience.“
READ MORE

JAMES, Bootle

Land Rover Defender • Pre-purchase Inspection


Xncnusa76cfjzbqybz68

153 Reviews

Verified

Avs Servicing

Garage serving Ashton-in-Makerfield, 25 years of experience


20th March 2019
“Adam arrived on time and set about finding the fault. Found him very friendly and professional, he found the fault and left saying he would find a price for the parts / labour and contact me. He did this and have booked the job into be done.”

ALAN, Cheshire

Nissan Micra • SRS/Airbags Inspection

20th March 2018
“Knowledgeable and helpful. Explained the process clearly. Left everything clean and tidy. Would certainly use again.”

ROBERT, CHURCH STRETTON

Volkswagen Transporter • Water Pump


Wrench hand blue

165 Reviews

Verified

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic serving Ashton-in-Makerfield, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

24th September 2018
“Brendan was a great bloke. Sorted my car quickly and professionally. Very happy with the work he carried out.”

JACK, Manchester

Renault Clio • Battery replacement (vehicles without start/stop system)


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

903 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage serving Ashton-in-Makerfield, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

21st May 2015
“Very friendly and honest ”

AISLING, Sheffield

Mini Mini • Bonnet release cable replacement

Recent bookings near Ashton-in-Makerfield

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Ashton-in-Makerfield

£48.84

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Clio dCi 1.5L 2009
Ashton In Makerfield
£49.04

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Jaguar X TYPE 2.5L 2001 10
Ashton In Makerfield
£50.10

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Fiesta 1.3L 2002
Ashton In Makerfield
£49.88

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo S60 2.4L 2006
Ashton In Makerfield