Airbag inspection done differently in Widnes

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

13

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Widnes

Number of Ratings

12

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Widnes

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Widnes

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Widnes


Xncnusa76cfjzbqybz68

153 Reviews

Verified

Avs Servicing

Garage serving Widnes, 25 years of experience


20th March 2019
“Adam arrived on time and set about finding the fault. Found him very friendly and professional, he found the fault and left saying he would find a price for the parts / labour and contact me. He did this and have booked the job into be done.”

ALAN, Cheshire

Nissan Micra • SRS/Airbags Inspection

14th July 2018
“Adam was fantastic. He replaced the shock absorbers on my BMW...very knowledgable..took time to explain everything...is very personable and his work was first class.. ..DEFINATELY use again ..

Sharon
Wrexham.”

SHARON, Wrexham

BMW 1 Series • Shock absorbers replacement - rear (pair)


Ekwyyswhvkvjiflm90a3

75 Reviews

Verified

Mersey Garages

Mobile mechanic serving Widnes, 30 years of experience


4th May 2016
“Prompt - good approach - definitely recommend”

KEN, Liverpool

Land Rover Freelander • SRS/Airbags Inspection

6th January 2017
“Great service and communication, would definitely recommend ”

MELLINA, Liverpool

RenaultDiagnostic Inspection


Lm6g2ecklaqebq2wuhu3

198 Reviews

Verified

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage serving Widnes, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

15th May 2019
“All work carried out and everything done very efficiently. All people I had contact with were friendly and efficient.”

ERIC, Huddersfield

Mazda Mazda3 • Clutch replacement


Crfgnplx3cmueawl0jdc

211 Reviews

Verified

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage serving Widnes, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th October 2016
“It was Sunday evening when I found something wrong with my wife's Land Rover Discovery 4. I found it was the rear break pads and discs. After 7pm on Sunday, I was trying to find a suitable garage to take the car to on Monday, when I found ClickMechanic. I read some reviews, all of which were really good. I filled the form to get a quote on line. The quote was very competitive and I gave my card details to book a mecanic for Monday at 10am-12pm. I was a bit doubtful but optimistic if a mechanic is really coming to my place to do the job properly on Monday. I got a confirmation that Danny, a mechanic, will be with me on Monday in between 10am and 12pm.
On Monday Danny came just before 10am after a warning text of 30 minutes earlier. All went well and I could not be happier. Danny was really a gentleman. I would strongly recommend this service to anyone and everyone. You will find how good this service really is. Thanks a lot, Danny.
All the best,
Max“

READ MORE

MAX, Bolton

Land Rover Discovery 4 • Rear rear indicator wires


Wrench hand blue

163 Reviews

Verified

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic serving Widnes, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

6th February 2019
“Brendan was great. He saved us making a poor choice. That's a hard thing to do if you are local. I appreciate his honesty.”

IAN, SHAW

Land Rover Discovery Sport • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Widnes

£47.16

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Clio 1.6L 2008
Widnes
£50.20

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 208 1.2L 2012 14
Widnes
£45.89

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Skoda Roomster TDI PD 1.9L 2007
Widnes
£49.95

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen C3 I/II/First/Classic 1.4L 2007
Widnes