Airbag inspection done differently in Widnes

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

12

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Widnes

Number of Ratings

11

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Widnes

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Widnes

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Widnes


168 Reviews

Avs Servicing

Garage serving Widnes, 25 years of experience


20th March 2019
“Adam arrived on time and set about finding the fault. Found him very friendly and professional, he found the fault and left saying he would find a price for the parts / labour and contact me. He did this and have booked the job into be done.”

ALAN, Cheshire

Nissan Micra • SRS/Airbags Inspection

17th April 2019
“Brilliant turned up on time specified! serviced car , that diagnosed the fault which was constantly coming up !! will definitely use again !! 👍🏼”

ANDREW, Wigan

Mercedes-Benz C-Class • Full Service


79 Reviews

Mersey Garages

Mobile mechanic serving Widnes, 30 years of experience


4th May 2016
“Prompt - good approach - definitely recommend”

KEN, Liverpool

Land Rover Freelander • SRS/Airbags Inspection

27th May 2016
“Great service, prompt efficient and made to feel welcome at the garage. Brakes now perfect!”

ARTHUR, West Kirby

Jaguar XJ • Rear brake pads (all) replacement


221 Reviews

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage serving Widnes, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

12th July 2019
“Jamie did a great job on my car. Thought job was to be done on the drive, unfortunately car was taken to garage. No problems though, good service.”

MICHAEL, Manchester

Toyota MR2 • Parking brake cables replacement - (both) equal length


212 Reviews

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage serving Widnes, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th May 2019
“Excellent customer service. Job completed really quick. I’d highly recommend clickmechanic to anyone. Thankyou”

NAOMI, Salford

Volkswagen Scirocco • Brake pads replacement - rear (all)


185 Reviews

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic serving Widnes, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th July 2019
“Brendan was great as last time, will use him again in the future when required. Not only a great mechanic but proper gentleman aswell.”

GARY, Bolton

Kia Picanto • Parking brake freeplay check & adjust

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Widnes

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£47.16

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Clio 1.6L 2008
Widnes
£50.20

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 208 1.2L 2012 14
Widnes
£45.89

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Skoda Roomster TDI PD 1.9L 2007
Widnes
£49.95

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen C3 I/II/First/Classic 1.4L 2007
Widnes