Airbag inspection done differently in Birkenhead

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

10

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Birkenhead

Number of Ratings

10

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Birkenhead

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Birkenhead

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Birkenhead


79 Reviews

Mersey Garages

Mobile mechanic serving Birkenhead, 30 years of experience


4th May 2016
“Prompt - good approach - definitely recommend”

KEN, Liverpool

Land Rover Freelander • SRS/Airbags Inspection

6th August 2018
“He was very friendly and helpful, couldn't have asked for more. Talked me through what he was doing and explained how it all worked.”

MARK, Birkenhead

Ford Mondeo • Bleed hydraulic clutch release system


167 Reviews

Avs Servicing

Garage serving Birkenhead, 25 years of experience


20th March 2019
“Adam arrived on time and set about finding the fault. Found him very friendly and professional, he found the fault and left saying he would find a price for the parts / labour and contact me. He did this and have booked the job into be done.”

ALAN, Cheshire

Nissan Micra • SRS/Airbags Inspection

6th December 2015
“Very helpful, professional service, would recommend to anyone. ”

MICHAEL, Newport

Toyota Hilux • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection


212 Reviews

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage serving Birkenhead, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

28th April 2016
“Great service can't fault it”

LINDA, Atherton

BMW 3 Series • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection


185 Reviews

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic serving Birkenhead, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

31st May 2018
“Brendan was very helpful and friendly. He didn't manage to fix problem at the time but has told me what needs to be done and waiting on a time slot to fix the problem.”

WENDY, Chorley

Vauxhall Corsa • Diagnostic Inspection


924 Reviews

3h Automotive

Garage serving Birkenhead, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

24th November 2015
“did what he came to do identified the problem could not fix it for the simple reason it needs new parts..friendly and compitent”

LEIGH, Rotherham

Nissan Pathfinder • Door Open Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Birkenhead

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£48.74

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Focus ECOnetic 1.6L 2013
Birkenhead
£52.07

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 307 1.6L 2001
Birkenhead
£45.74

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Insignia 1.8L 2009
Birkenhead
£45.18

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Scenic/Grand Scenic II 2.0L 2007
Birkenhead